Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Shadows of the Sun
Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 12:12 AM · On: Outtake #3: Bella POV

Beautiful. Absolutely touching...i was tearing up again!!! Darn it! Good job, girly! :)

Reviewer: MrsJacobBlack0028 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2011 11:58 PM · On: Outtake #2: Bella POV

Awww!!! it was soooo sweet!! I almost started bawling!

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 10:53 PM · On: I Won't Stop You From Loving Me

Well, I love it-team jacob all the way-darce

Reviewer: MissDarcy (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 07:21 PM · On: I Won't Stop You From Loving Me

Well, I love it-team jacob all the way-darce

Reviewer: Jacobfan200 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 11:17 PM · On: Sorry To Burst Your Bubble, Bucko

Great Story just signed up and am reading it love is so far tell you what i think about it after I finish the whole thing.

Reviewer: Tralalaura (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 01:42 PM · On: Outtake #3: Bella POV

Continue!!! Oh, I mean.....please continue. Pretty please with a cherry on top :) Your story is sooooooo fabulous! Let me let you kno, I am 100% team Edward, but your story has given me a special love for Jake as well, now in my opinion Edward is still the best, but I do at least like Jake now. And I want to thank you for opening my eyes to a new point of view. SO although I am all for Edward, It is nice to see Jake his happily ever after too. Thank you so much for your story, I don't know if you'll get to comment on this comment or not, but I atleast hope you get to see it :)

 

Please post another outtake soon, I would love to see Bella and Jake's honeymoon, Bella's pregnancy through to the birth, ooohh so many possibilities! Please don't stop :)

 

LOVE THIS STORYYY!! <3 

RATING:10

Reviewer: ashley4948 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 01:00 AM · On: You Held Me, You Felt Me, You Left Me

please update quick, i absoultly love your story!! PLEASE KEEP WRITING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TEAM JACOB! but i like edward too but not as much as JAKE! :P

 

10 = best score ever!!!!

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 07:21 AM · On: I'm Letting Go, I'm Letting Go Now

Awesome. That's all :)

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 07:16 AM · On: Happy Valentines Day Bells

CUTE!!! But you need to go back and edit a few things. Just reading and not being the editor version of myself I noticed that you called Bella's footsteps "doorsteps" when Jake knocked. And then when he was working up to giving her the charm it says " Cursing myself for stuttering, I finally gathered up the courage and glanced up at her, murmuring, 'I gave you something.' Surprised, she leaned back. 'You...you did? But Jake, I didn't...'"   I don't really understand what he is saying when he says he gave her something...like, he hasn't given her snything at all yet. I don't know, it just confused me.

Great story though. Annoyed Bella was great. And Charlie on her about seeing Jake was really cute too.

One question though. Why did Charlie knock on his own door?

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:55 AM · On: I Won't Stop You From Loving Me

Good stuff. I love how he really seemed kind of scared of little Bella when she came at him. I love that she didn't freak out that he touched her butt, just that there was a Jake sock in her mouth. I love all the little touches in their interactions.

I don't really like the cursing in her head. Especially since  she was not really angry about the laundry. It was kind of distracting and it wasn't needed so...

Reviewer: Wondabug (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2010 06:34 AM · On: Sorry To Burst Your Bubble, Bucko

I'm entertained. Hmm... bella isn't quite right but I like her a lot more. She's funnier (even when she is in pain) than how other people portray her. Its awesome. Like, I can actually see why Jake likes her. very nice, VERY nice :) 

Reviewer: shannitwilightmad (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 11:21 AM · On: Outtake #3: Bella POV

KEEP ON GOING, YOU SHOULD DO ONES WHEN THEY ARE BACK HOME AND THEY
GET INTERUPTED AGAIN OR SOMETHING!!!!! THE PART WHERE QUIL CAME IN ON 
A DIFF CHAPTER MADE MY LAUGH MY HEAD OFF WELL DONE YOU HAVE REALLY
MADE MY THINK IN BETWEEN THE LINES AND WHAT COULD OF HAPPENED. BTW I
HAVE ALWAYS BEEN TEAM JACOB, MAINLY BECAUSE HE IS SO DAMN GORGEUS
BUT STILL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 100000000/100000000

Reviewer: shannitwilightmad (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:54 AM · On: I Just Wanna Free Fall For Awhile

hehehehe i love it i posted a review on an other chapter and this is exactly what I mean xx 

Reviewer: shannitwilightmad (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 09:26 AM · On: Sorry To Burst Your Bubble, Bucko

me review cus i love it ....... have you done a chapter where bella gives into jacob? well done me like it 10 / 10

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Let The Moment Sweep Us Away

Perfect releasing sensation to jump.  Good Chapter!

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2010 01:48 AM · On: I Just Wanna Free Fall For Awhile

Beautifully written!

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2010 01:28 AM · On: I'm Letting Go, I'm Letting Go Now

*sigh* great letter!

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Happy Valentines Day Bells

Very cute chapter!

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2010 01:02 AM · On: I Won't Stop You From Loving Me

Like!  Keep it up! Love the "falling in love part."

Reviewer: jakejunkie (Anonymous) · Date: August 16, 2010 12:15 AM · On: Sorry To Burst Your Bubble, Bucko

Great first to chapters! This one was my favorite.

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 08:47 PM · On: Epilogue: Shadows of the Sun

Mystic, that was a lovely little story. I enjoyed it very much!

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 11:42 AM · On: The Ups And The Downs

Review left, even though you're way over 100 reviews by now. LOL

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 09:22 AM · On: I Just Wanna Free Fall For Awhile

Lovely :-)

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 07:37 AM · On: Happy Valentines Day Bells

I do love both point of views. Maybe you should just go and write the one chapter in Jake's POV and the other one in Bells' (without repeating the same happenings, it's kinda boring to me when people do that repeatedly, one or two times it is okay but not through the entire story).

:-)

Reviewer: -EnjoyyourJacob- (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 04:50 AM · On: I Won't Stop You From Loving Me

I started reading your story yesterday. I'm Team Jacob too, a writer as well, and I can't get enough of quality J/B fan fiction. After, having read three chapters of yours, I just wanted to let you know that I'm going to continue.

You're doing a great job in describing Jake and letting us know about the pain Bella is in.

Just so you know, I probably won't review each chapter, but I'm a reviewer, since I myself appriciate each and every single one of the reviews I get for my stuff.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.