Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: TwilightMommy (Anonymous) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:52 PM · On: You really are messed up, you know that?

Edward professing his love to her - SO FLIPPIN GREAT!!  The last line was awesome, I'm kind of glad that Bella is protecting her heart a bit and he's going to have to work to win her over. 

Reviewer: edwards_debussy (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:45 PM · On: You really are messed up, you know that?

I knew Edward would be the one to come upon Bella on that road!  And I love that he just put it out there for her--no more games.  She has his heart and he is willing to wait for her forgiveness.  And good question on Bella's part--will she wait to forgive him?  I hope her resolve wavers...good update!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:45 PM · On: You really are messed up, you know that?

oh that ass had better wait! i will kill him if he dosen't wait! Bella deserves better!

Reviewer: PLV (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 06:41 PM · On: You really are messed up, you know that?

I love that your story has Edward sweating a little bit. I am glad he has realized he has screwed up and I hope he makes amends to Bella. I also see she has fallen for him and I hope she doesn't make him sweat to much. Although I think she should...just my 2 cents ... Update soon.

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Three Strikes

Gah! No! He breaks up with Tanya, it actually goes well, and Bella decides to change hospitals?!?! I hope you update soon b/c I can tell this is going to drive me insane with worrying when they'll get together. Lol!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 08:09 AM · On: Three Strikes

Oh man, so the plot thickens!

Reviewer: psychochick89 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Three Strikes

Aww, go get your girl Edward, before its too late!!

Reviewer: angelsmg (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Three Strikes

No!!!!!!!!!!!!!

he has to see her before she leaves!!!

ahhhhh!!!!!!

other than that, love it! =]

Reviewer: lovelikethemovies (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 03:28 PM · On: Three Strikes

I adored this. One thing, though - it's struck out, not striked.

 

My, my. Will Edward chase after Bella once he finds out she's not returning?

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Three Strikes

OME!! How could you end it there!! Please update again soon!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:14 PM · On: There Is No Such Thing As a Prince Charming

OMG!! Jacob is a sleeze!!! Edward knows he fucked up!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 12:07 PM · On: I've Got You Under My Skin

Edward is as flipping idiot!! he just had to rub it in her face! GAH!!!!!! now he is giong to regret ever having asked tanya to marry him!

Reviewer: laurenaked (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:50 AM · On: Three Strikes

AW :( I can't believe he finally let Tanya go and now Bella is going to try to cut him out of her life :( Very sad!!  I can't wait to read more.  I really enjoy this story.  Great writing. :)
-Lauren

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Revenge Is Sweet

Holy Shit!! Bible study?That is fricking hilarious!! This is soo good!!

Reviewer: kimmasen (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:56 AM · On: Three Strikes

Now my heart is broken for them both.  Please patch it up for soon.

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Close Quarters

OME!!!!! GAH!!! That was awkward! For him to keep saying that it was a lapse in judgement made her feel more shitty because she never does stuff like that!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 09:34 AM · On: You Dirty Little Mink

WOW!! totally liking this so far!

Reviewer: callmebymyname (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 06:47 AM · On: Three Strikes

Oh no ................

Reviewer: captainerin (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Three Strikes

Just read through the 7 chapters and I can't wait to read what else you have planned! And I must add, who doesn't love drug reps who brings food? =)

Reviewer: wishful19 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Three Strikes

Love the drama. keep them coming!  :)

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Three Strikes

I liked it :)

i am glad bella is doing something for herself by leaving the hospitall.. we dont want edward thinking she is just going to come running to him!

Reviewer: truthordare (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Three Strikes

hmm .. they fell in love pretty fast didnt they?  well i can feel some angst coming i thiink .. but i am curious so please keep going:)

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 11:14 PM · On: Three Strikes

So Edward did the honest, but hard thing, he came clear to Tanya and broke the engagement. She obviously saw it coming and I admire her calm and pose. It's nice to read a story where Tanya is not the ultimate bitch she's usually portrayed as!

I think it could be a good thing that Bella's switching hospitals because Edward needs to take a good hard look at himself, pull his crap together, grow up and decide what he really wants out of life. Once he's got that sorted out, then he should go after Bella. They both just broke up from long relationships and need some breathing time alone before they get together.

I really like your style of writing, update soon!

Reviewer: dazzled22 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 10:49 PM · On: Three Strikes

this is fantastic.  dying to know what's next.  i think this is the first story i've read where Tanya is not the evil one.  oh i love angst and unrequited love and miscommunication!!!!

Reviewer: Usagi-chan (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2009 10:18 PM · On: Three Strikes

NO! BELLA! DON'T DO THAT!! OH MY GOD!!! *dead*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.