Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: elle12 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:37 AM · On: Morning After

can i have some whipped cream on top of my lemony pie, lol, doing a fab job

Reviewer: Butterfly114 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 03:17 AM · On: Morning After

grrr angstward is SO frustrating sometimes! Gotto give Bella some credit any other girl in her position would have practically forced his hand in killing them if they'd had edwards interests.thanks for the new chapter. <3

Reviewer: sassyf (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Morning After

Ohh I'm looking forward to the lemon pie....but this chapter was excellent too!

Reviewer: Tabby (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Morning After

"A loud groan escaped as I realized the Pandora’s Box I’d opened, could not be closed."

This line totally made me giggle like a teenager :P hehe

Great work!



Author's Response:

TThanks...that's one of my favorite lines in this chapter. When I wrote that, I imagined him at the waterline burying his face in his hands...lol.

Reviewer: msbull (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:52 PM · On: Morning After

GREAT!

Reviewer: Rainwatter (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Morning After

Oh, poor-poor Edward (and Bella as well, for having to deal with his emotional issues)! What a beautiful angst filled chapter! I can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Morning After

I have always hated that their first time was made to be bad in Edward's eyes.  To me this was a sad chapter!  I do love the story though.

Reviewer: D Pattinson (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Morning After

Great job on the chapter.  Sometimes, you just want to choke Edward to death.  He has good intentions, but jeez!, he is definitely a buzz kill!  

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Morning After

Awesome as always!

Im curious now at how is he going to take that he has "hurt her again" when they find out she's pregnant. That's a huge challenge!!!

Hey but i wanna read first Edward reactions to Bella trying to "seduce" him, that will be soooo fun!

Keep going please!



Author's Response:

Lol... I'm curious about that too, and definately looking forward to writing it! The seduction stuff has been fun to explore and I'm still playing around with the various methods that Bella uses on him.

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Morning After

haha, poor edward. just the right amount of overreacting and shame for edward, good job!:)

Reviewer: Jaenelle Masen (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:36 PM · On: Morning After

ah...angsty overreacting Edward! how we all love his overreactions to everything especially when it comes to Bella...

Reviewer: gr8k8 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Morning After

YAY!  I'm so glad you've done another installment! I am thoroughly enjoying your perspective, as it seems so completely in character for Edward. Please don't lose interest!! I'm Captain Baited Breath here!  I'll be on the lookout from anything else you will post.  I'll consider it happy hunting:D



Author's Response:

 I promise I won't lose interest as long as there are people who want to read this. It started out as just a way to practice before I started writing my own storylines (which has now commenced and I'm really excited about the new story!!), but now I definately want to and plan to finish it. Hope you stick around until the end! Let's see if I can finish it before the end of the year. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: Emily Lee (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 12:30 PM · On: Morning After

That was great! Poor Edward....you delved into his mind a gave us a wonderful glimpse! Thanks!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Morning After

Wow this was amazing! Thank you for updating so quickly! :D

I love reading these missing moments, and the lemony goodness! Angsty Edward is always interesting to read, he's so easily repulsed from the simple things that make Bella happy with his own disgust in who he is.

Oh, I can't wait for the blue room, and all of the distractions he tries to use on Bella to make her exhausted! :D Bring it on!

PLEASE, update again soon!!!!! :D

Reviewer: badazzles (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Morning After

Glad to read another chapter! It's REALLY GOOD!!!

Reviewer: ronaldannk (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Morning After

I am glad that I had a new chapter to read today!!  Keep them coming!!

Reviewer: cutiepatootie3 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 12:49 AM · On: Isle Esme

HOLY SHIT!

You have NO IDEA HOW LONG i have waited to read what actually happened :P

My friend sent me the link to you fic and can I just say I CANNOT WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude you write so much like S. M. its not even funny.  MAN this is sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good.  You dont even KNOW how good this was.  MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

I cannot wait for the next update.  I will be checking for it multiple times a day!

Reviewer: latnprincess (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Isle Esme

A-ma-zing. Perfect. I loved it. It was not raunchy or tasteless. It was exactly what I pictured Edward and Bella's first time to be like. I cannot wait for you to finish!!!!!

Reviewer: ronaldannk (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Isle Esme

What a great chapter.  So well done, romantic, sexy, and all within character.

(Caught one type, "becoming louder and more horse" should be "hoarse", I think.)

 

Reviewer: latnprincess (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 10:25 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

So good.  SO GOOD!!!  I swear I am reading SM's writing!  You are one of the best writers to capture Edward and his thinking.  Always thinking the exact opposite of Bella and always chastising himself.  Oh and not only do you capture Edward, but Jasper, Emmett, Alice, Carlisle, EVERYONE!!!  Really, you are doing an amazing job and I can't wait to read more.  I haven't gotten through all of chapter 5 yet, but I can't wait!!!  At the same time I don't want to finish it so soon because I don't want it to end, just like the original books.  Hurry with the next chapters!!  Again.. Awesome job!!!

Reviewer: Anna Belle Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 08:37 PM · On: Isle Esme

I thought it was wonderful.  I cant wait for your next post.  I thought it was tasteful and sexy.  I really enjoyed getting my Edward fix.  You do his perspectived so well.  Please continue! You are doing a great job.  I just recently posted some fanfic of my own on another site so I know it can be nervewracking, but yours is some of the best I have read.  Have you thought about doing a post Breaking Dawn story?





















Author's Response:

Thank you for taking the time to review. I have a few different story ideas that are either rolling around in my head or are in the early writing stages. I have yet to decide on whether I want to do more than one story at a time. As to a post BD story... none of the storylines I have right now are a post BD. Funny thing is of all the books, BD is my least favorite and I don't particularly like the whole having a daughter event....Lol. That's pretty much why I decided to rewrite it in Edward's POV since I think the story is more palpable that way. Again, thanks for the generous review... I'm glad my stuff is at least readable!

Reviewer: kkendall (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Isle Esme

loved it. Just enough "release" to make it worth the wait w/o getting trashy...which doesn't work for Edward & Bella. Great job. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Jennifersardas (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Isle Esme

YOu did a amazing job capturing the moment and the characters. can't wait to read more:)

Reviewer: Emily Lee (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 05:16 PM · On: Engaged

Beautifully written! Thank you so much for sharing your talent for writing with us to help us get our Twilight "fix". I look forward to future chapters.

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 10:57 AM · On: Isle Esme

It was awesome!

I loved it!  I wanna read his reaction when he found out about how she got her skin purple!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.