Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: latnprincess (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 01:21 PM · On: Morning After

Don't hold out on us for fear of lemons girl.. lol!  You know we like our lemons...  ;o)



Author's Response:

Lemons still aren't the easiest thing for me to write, but it's coming along better than the last one did - EA

Reviewer: EffingBeyotch (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Morning After

O.M.G.!!! you MUST keep writing until this book is DONE!!!! I absolutely LOVE it and you have completely captured the essence of these characters! I felt as if i was still reading the original works!! and since I'm OBSESSED with Bella and Edward, I can't get enough... !! I have come across alot of crappy fanfic... *this*?? is AMAZING!!!

can't wait for the next chapter!!!!!! I sure hope you're writing!!!!!

:-)



Author's Response:

I can assure you that I absolutely am writing right now. The next chapter isn't finished yet, but I'd say it's about halfway done. Edward is very much the lusty teenage boy in the next chapter, and having had no experience being a lusty teenage boy, it takes a little time to get into that mindset. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: Lily Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:01 PM · On: Morning After

okie-dayz, i just found this today, and i think you're doing brilliantly! and NO WAY that was your first lemon - it was way too good.



Author's Response:

Lol...thank you so much! I swear on Edward's gorgeous face and hot body that it was the very first time I'd ever attempted writing like that. I think it took about three of four months to finish it and actually post it - I was so nervous. I hope you find the next bit of lemon fluff pie to be to your liking- EA

Reviewer: myimm0rtal (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 11:24 AM · On: Engaged

I'm typically a fanfic snob, especially when it comes to canon EPOV (only because I honestly truly treasure him), so I have to say thank you for a job excellently done in his perspective!  I know life gets crazy, but I do look forward to your updates.



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and for understanding that sometimes it can be hard to write. Believe it or not, I actually write everyday... a little here and a little there. This chapter has been a little difficult and I've wrote at least three different beginnings. It's been hard for me to decide which missing moments (I've had so many different ideas...lol) to include while still maintaining the flow and speed of the chapter. I'm glad you think that my take on canon Edward is okay... I worry alot about keeping him in character. Hopefully I will get the new one out in the next couple of weeks!

Reviewer: Jessica1971 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Morning After

Great chapter!  This story hadn't been updated in so long that I thought it had been abandoned!  Looking forward to seeing more updates!



Author's Response:

Definately not abandoned! Just a little writer's block and overthinking. Thank you for taking the time to review, I love reading them!

Reviewer: streetgurl (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2009 11:28 AM · On: Morning After

Love it!  Soooo good....can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Thank you! New chapter will be on its way soon.

Reviewer: reesessweetie (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 01:37 AM · On: Morning After

you do an incredible job at describing edward and his feelings. i especially like his remorse for hurting bella.  the writing was beautifully done and we can really sense the depth of edward's feelings.  thank you for this lovely read and please keep the chapters coming!



Author's Response:

He's not an easy character to write, but thank you so much for your generous review! It's great to read what you all think about the story so far.

Reviewer: pattign (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 05:37 PM · On: Morning After

I'm loving your Edward PoV.  please keep the updates coming.l



Author's Response: Thank you!

Reviewer: becckaw (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:14 PM · On: Big Day

This is amazing. You're a really talented writer! I love the way you don't stray from the characters personalities but you explore them more deeply. Maybe not the most constructive criticism, but I can't think of anything that would make this better!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm gald everyone seems to think that my view of the characters are true to canon. Don't hesitate to let me know if I'm straying from it.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Morning After

I always hated how Edward got all angsty in this part, but very well written and I can't wait for the next chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Angsty Edward can get very frustrating and there is a lot of him coming up in the next few chapters so brace yourself! The next chapter will have some fun lemon fluff, so there is a break! Thank you for reviewing!

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Isle Esme

That was awesome! You shouldn't of been worried, it was soooooooooooooooo goooooooooooooooooood!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: thank you for taking the time to review every chapter... that's so amazing of you! it's always nerve wracking to post any chapter... this one was really hard bc of the content. i'm glad you liked it though. I hope you like the next chapter.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 09:10 AM · On: In Retrospect

Err   Tanya's thoughts annoyed me. Loved how Emmett felt about Bella, and How Rosalie tried to explain to Edward her feelings.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:55 AM · On: Big Day

It was nice to see just how happy Edward was during the wedding.

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:38 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

lol Emmett's lines were perfect

Reviewer: AmberrrJune (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Engaged

I really like how you didn't skip over the telling Charlie part, and added some stuff about the car. The car talk is funny.



Author's Response:

I love Charlie and coming up with hidden moments that we all imagined but never got to read about. Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 08:00 PM · On: Isle Esme

God i just need to re-read this chap hehe So i put on Sete Vidas by Adriana Mezzadri and this song just sent me to Brazil, it was an all new experience! So beautiful, you really got in the mood and in the characters!!

And i have to claim my fav phrase: "The vampire in me had no idea what to do… but the man took over with a vengeance." hehe Loved it! It made me smile ^^

Im waiting for the next chaps!!!!! I even think i love you for being so awesome!!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the great review. The next chapter is well underway, though I am starting to struggle with it a little. I've realized that writing chapters with only Bella and Edward interaction is a lot harder then when the rest of the characters are present. I miss writing Emmett!!

Reviewer: HiediCoe (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Isle Esme

OH MY GOSH! That was awsome!

Reviewer: latnprincess (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Engaged

Just checking in...  lol!  I need more...  :o)



Author's Response:

Gah... I'm terrible at updating! I'm in summer session right now and am completely swamped. I am working on the next chapter and will try to get it out as soon as I can. Thank you so much for reading, I really love hearing from readers!

Reviewer: ritz (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 05:40 AM · On: Morning After

that was good!...you didn't overdo the angst like most of these stories which i found was best!...i can't wali gor the next one!



Author's Response:

Lol... thanks. Managing Edward's angst in the upcoming chapters is going to be pretty challenging but I don't want to make the chapters drag with his self torture. Thanks for reviewing!

Reviewer: ritz (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 04:52 AM · On: Isle Esme

Hey good one ...very well written..!

Reviewer: Frecelyn (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Morning After

this is sooo good... please continue, it's oddly addicting..lol



Author's Response:

I;m glad it's oddly addicting! That means it's worth reading! Thank you for reviewing, I love reading your comments- EA

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Morning After

Great story! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Morning After

i really enjoyed this chapter. looking forward to more!

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 11:30 AM · On: Morning After

I am soooooo enjoying this! Thank you for writing it! Please keep writing, PLEEEEEEEEEEAAASSSEE!!!!

Reviewer: latnprincess (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 07:04 AM · On: Morning After

Awesome!  I loved it!  Edward, always the worry-wart..lol!  I love how you wrote that he went all the way out and didn't stop until he reached the ocean to get away from the thought of Bella naked and her scent, as if that would help, lol!  Can't wait to read more! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.