Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: notreallyawriter (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 01:37 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

Very, Very, Very AWESOME!!! Keep it going!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 11:38 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

OOH, evil cliffie! I was SOOO looking forward to Bella's assault on Edward! I hope you won't make us wait too long

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 07:20 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

Love it!!! You put words to the Edward I imagine in the books..keep it coming please...Linda

Reviewer: ronaldannk (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 03:55 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

Glad you're back.  Great chapter.  I really feel for Edward and his internal struggle.  Can't wait for the next part.

Reviewer: Twilight131 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 10:12 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

Oh that's torture! Next part needs to come soon!!!  Glad to see you're back, though.  This is one of my favorite stories :-)

Reviewer: EmiMills (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:31 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

GAH! Did you have to stop there, it was just getting good! I really like this story, please post again soon.

Reviewer: sistergrimm (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:46 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!! that was tantlizing as hell!! damn cliffie!!! so evil!!!



Author's Response:

Lol, sorry! I didn't really mean to do that, but I wanted to post something after so long and the chapter had only been written up to this point. I hope I can get the rest of it out soon. Thank for the review- EA

Reviewer: ginnieNat (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 02:08 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

Awesome! I loved it :D

Reviewer: mundanemomma (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 09:16 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

Please tell me you wont take as long to update part 2!

PLEEEAAASSSEE!!!!



Author's Response:

I hope not to take as long. I'm going to the be trying to write every day, but lemony scenes are always very difficult for me to write. Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!-EA

Reviewer: aboyd (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2010 07:05 PM · On: Engaged

Goog, couple grammatical mistakes.

Reviewer: Dreaming Dimitra (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:46 PM · On: Isle Esme

So sweet and absolutely delicious! So well written without being raunchy. As we all know, the fist time is rarely raunchy but sweet and something so new.

Great work!

Reviewer: rgp1101 (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Isle Esme

Great chapter!!! I loved it!! Of all the fanfics I've read of the honeymoon scene, this is the only one that was closest to reality and not OOC. Very well-written and realistic =)

Reviewer: alteschuhe (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Engaged

You've done a wonderful job writing from Edward's perspective. I absolutely love it! Are you planning to continue?

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Morning After

I've enjoyed this story, and your take on "filling in the blanks", but (sorry!) this is the first chapter I've reviewed.  At this point I just have two things to say...

1.  You're doing a beautiful job with this.  I really mean that.  I've read other authors attempts and I like yours the best, so far.

2.  At this point in the story I always want to scream at Edward "You're making decisions for Bella again!"  Stupid, stubborn vampire! LOL



Author's Response:

You know, as I write though scenes, I find that I get frustrated with him too, lol. I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far. I hope that as I slowly get back in to the swing of writing again, the style and qualitly of the chapter will improve. I'll try to update soon and thanks for reviewing- EA

Reviewer: CullenKitty (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Isle Esme

i didn't read the other chapters but this one was lovely!!! one of my favourites isle esme's fanfics. just would have wanted SM to write on BD. Very good job!!!

so romantic, B & E so devoted to each other, just perfect!



Author's Response:

Thank you. That chapter was especially difficult for me to write so it's nice to hear that peple liked it. -EA

Reviewer: move2damusic5678 (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Engaged

When can we all expect another update? I love this story and I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Sorry! I'm at epic fail status right now! I have ten pages of chapter seven sitting on my computer right now, the lemony scenes really do give me a lot of trouble. I've been bogged down with graduate school pre-requisites and getting my apps ready. On top of that I'm taking a creative writing class right now, so most of my 'writing'time' is spent writing for that class. I haven't let the story go though, and I'm hoping to finish up seven soon since it's almost done. Maybe in the next week or so. Thank you so much for sticking with me and reviewing!- EA

Reviewer: TheFirstLostGirl (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Morning After


Reviewer: sanbornangel (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Engaged

Loved it..thanks for the NC-17 rating...closer to my ripe old age of 46! Can't get enough of Edward..I was thinking of asking my husband to change his name...lol I'll be anxiously waiting for more (best of luck at school) God bless you!



Author's Response:

Lol, I know what you mean. The name Edward never seemed so sexy until Edward Cullen came along! Thank you for the well wishes. I hope you enjoy the upcoming chapters!- EA

Reviewer: Cata (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2009 01:26 PM · On: Morning After

Very well done!!!! nice work!!! when do you think you'll be posting the next chapter?? please tell me you have more than one!! I can't wait!!! ;o) (no pressure though...)



Author's Response:

Hopefully I'll be getting my computer back sometime this week... I've been dying without it! I really hate to keep you all waiting for so long, but if I'm hoping to get the chapter out sometime this week or next. Thank you for reviewing!- EA

Reviewer: GangstaT (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Morning After

hey! jus read the whole book, up to this chapter, and i must admit that it is really good! i can imagine just how huge and challenging this particular book would be to write from edwards perspective but you have done a brilliant job so far! keep it up, i wish i could be as a talented writer as u! cnt wait 4 the next chapters....:)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm so glad that you're enjoying it so far. It is a difficult book to view from Edward's perspective, but I'm enjoying the challenge. I hope you'll like the future chapters- EA

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Morning After

beautifully written  patiently waiting for your next chapter to be posted

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2009 05:00 AM · On: Isle Esme

I am sure if you sent this to the screenwitter not one word would need to be changed   this has perfect flow not guady like some i ve read but a perfect mixture of love need and a feeling of perfection



Author's Response:

Lol... thank you! That's very flattering. I'm glad the wedding night came off the way I'd intended. It was meant to be loving and passionate at the same time, without being too mushy or out of character. I thought it was a little vanilla myself, but I was trying to be as realistic as possible and I felt that first timers wouldn't be pulling a bunch of tricks out of no where. Things will probably heat up a little more for the next chapter. Hope you keep reading and thanks for reviewing- EA

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 03:57 PM · On: Morning After

keep working you have fans waiting



Author's Response:

Gah! I loathe to keep you all waiting so long, but my stupid laptop has decided to be difficult. Unfortunately, the only copy of the first half of chapter 7 is trapped in there. I'm still writing (with a pencil and paper!) and hopefully when I get my computer back from being repaired I can post the next part quickly. Thank you for the encouragement! It's always appreciated- EA

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Morning After

Great job! Looking forward to more! :)



Author's Response:

I'm having a computer situation right now, so unfortunately it's going to be another 2-3 weeks minimun. Stupid HP service centers! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I hope you stick around to read chapter 7!

Reviewer: latnprincess (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Morning After

No, I understand. I can't imagine having to put myself out there like "that".  You do a great job though.  What I love is that it is not like raunchy or erotic.  It's perfect and sweet. 



Author's Response:

Thank you! I don't think I could do raunchy even if I tried. Just the thought of writing that way makes me squeemish. Not to say that I don't enjoy reading it... I just can't write it myslef, lol. I hope the next lemon comes off just as well- EA

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.