Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: amylouwho (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 08:27 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

That was great. Emmett cracks me up!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 07:42 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

Still here and loving your view of Edward's thoughts :)

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 06:05 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

oh my God this is wonderful

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 20, 2009 02:28 PM · On: Engaged

I am excited to reead BD from Edward's POV!  I would imagine already having the basic storyline in place would make it easier to write from Edward's POV?

I am looking forward to reading more.  I especially liked discovering the reason that Bella's truck died hahaha :)

I loved reading about Edward hunting with his brothers.  You do quite well at capturing their personality with the scenes you write.



Author's Response:

It is and isn't at the same time. Easier because the plot is already there... but harder because Edward's voice is very complex and you have to continuously check the book for continuity. But so far it's been fun and challenging. Thanks for the review! I hope you enjoy the other chapters.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 09:10 AM · On: Engaged

I know that I want to read this...I hope you continue

Reviewer: Titch22 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Engaged

Great story. You captured all the characters well and I love Edwards take on the car. So cute that it was Roselie that was to blame for the truck not working. lol I hope you write more soon

Reviewer: MeggieBeth (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 05:44 AM · On: Engaged

I love this story... hope more is coming soon!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 08:53 PM · On: Engaged

EPOV is so wonderful.  I hope you take this through the whole of Breaking Dawn - if you can do that you'll be one of my heros :)

Great job so far!

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Engaged

oohh... this is so good!!! i hope that you continue through all breaking dawn!!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Engaged

I hope you continue this.  Great first chapter!

Reviewer: bellas shrink (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Engaged

I really enjoyed this - loved MS and always wished I could peak into E's mind during BD! Thanks, looking forward to further chapters!

Reviewer: quailingquazar (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Engaged

This is really good so far, do you intend to complete the story as told by Edward?

Im anxious!

 

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 05:59 AM · On: Engaged

Yes, yes!  I can't believe you're taking on ALL of BD in Edward's perspective.  What a job!  But so excited to see someone do it.  Mostly we just see snipits and missing moments (still good).  Great start!

Reviewer: mommycamille (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2009 03:02 AM · On: Engaged

Great job - loved Rosalie's comment about the car!  That made me laugh out loud.   Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: lolipoper (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2009 11:17 PM · On: Engaged

Wow.  I can't wait for more!  I think you've captured Edward's voice so perfectly.

Reviewer: amylouwho (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2009 10:39 PM · On: Engaged

I like this.  Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: spooky sister (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2009 08:42 PM · On: Engaged

Oh I LOVE this! Can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.