Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 05:57 PM · On: In Retrospect

Great job!!!

Reviewer: Jesserose16 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2009 03:00 PM · On: In Retrospect

Capter was great! Looking forward to the next and I'm glad you decided to fill in the blanks and go the NC-17 route.

Reviewer: EdwardsMate (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 08:40 PM · On: Engaged

The best thing about reading this from EPOV is that, really, its everyone's POV. And you do a lovely job of relating not only Edward's take on things, but also Charlie's, Emmett's and Jasper's so far too! I look forward to reading more.



Author's Response:

I never thought about that way... but it's true. I'm looking forward to going into Seth and Leah's mind later on!

Reviewer: Twilightlvr (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Big Day

Very much enjoying reading this from Edwards POV. I really liked the part in Bella's bedroom and his talk with Carlisle. Very touching.  I think you're doing a wonderful job with this and I can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Big Day

So sweet.  So romantic.  I love him so!

Reviewer: nox76 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Big Day

Brilliant!! The Father Son moment was really emotional. Keep it up!!

Reviewer: Morrigan728 (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Big Day

I just read the first 3 chapters.  this is very enjoyable!  I am going to favorite the story so I can keep up!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Big Day

Such a happy chapter!

I've never seen Edward this happy before. You did an outstanding job with this

Keep going!



Author's Response:

He's happy now... but remember there's alot of self loathing and angst coming up for Edward soon!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 06:26 AM · On: Big Day

Just caught up with this story, and it's lovely thus far.  Of course I'm kind of cringing at what is to come with the whole pregnancy/burning man thing, but that's still a ways away.  One of the things I wished for from BD was Edward's POV - I hated not knowing more of what he was thinking at that time.  So thanks much for writing!



Author's Response:

I cringed too when I read and came to the part about the pregnancy and am hoping I'll like it better when I can see it through Edward's POV. That's part of the reason for this exercise. Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: inlovewithavampire12 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Big Day

what a wonderful chapter please please update soon....love Edward being happy

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 27, 2009 12:54 AM · On: Big Day

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:1.0in 1.0in 1.0in 1.0in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

The ever patient Carlisle ready to throw himself out the window?  TRULY hilarious. 

 

Also, I would love to hear Emmett singing “Bom chika wah wah”…hahahaha :)

 

Poor Jasper…*giggles*

 

Alice is very cool to try to recreate Bella’s scent :)

 

I can totally see Emmett jokingly calling Edward a fairy *lol*

 

When the bond between 2 people is utterly right, I think nothing but peace can surround it.

 

Good on Jasper for clearing the room for Edward and Carlisle :)

 

Excellent symbolism (“holding me steady as he had…”)!

 

Excellent imagery and description of what it felt like when their eyes met! Wow.

 

I think you are getting a better grip on Edward’s psyche with every chapter.  I like how you are writing Edward as more confident in every chapter.  Looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review... it so very encouraging for me. I'm excited to see what you think about the rest!

Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2009 12:46 AM · On: Big Day

OME! That was so awesome! So adorable and so very perfect! I think you've captured Edward perfectly! Wonderful job!

Everything was so perfect! I wa Oooing and Awwing the whole time! And laughing my head off with Emmett's comments and thoughts! Completely embarassed for Edward when Emmett was giving Edward images of him and Rosalie together! Eeeww! Bad mental pictures! Lol!

The wedding was so perfect and beautiful! And Carlisle is so sweet and so awesome! *sigh* The best father in the world!

Wonderful job and I can't wait to read the rest is Edwards POV!

Please update soon! Thank you so much!



Author's Response:

I love Carlisle too... he's one of my favorite interaction to write about! Definately the perfect father! Hope you enhoy the next chapter!

Reviewer: keerplunk2809 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:28 PM · On: Big Day

oohh this was just beautiful!! can't wait for thenext chapter

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Big Day

Yaaaaaaaaaay!  The emotional moments that Edward has with his family before the wedding are perfect.  Everyone is exactly as they ought to be.  Rosalie even, is finally showing that she can accept Bella.  The Mom and Father bits are especially great.

Wonderful!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 09:00 PM · On: Big Day

OME, that quite possibly is one of the most romantic pieces I have ever read. I was reading it and listening to "Everything" by Lifehouse. I was nearly brought to tears and swooning. Incredible experience.

Reviewer: CauldronCakeBaker (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 08:58 PM · On: Big Day

Ah, true love! That was so sappy and I loved every word of it. Beautiful! Just what a wedding should be, filled with joy and love. Perfect. I can’t wait for the next few chapters.

Reviewer: Ophelia (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

I love it!!!  I can't WAIT for chapter 3!!!

Reviewer: MeggieBeth (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2009 10:16 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

I love this chapter... It is so wonderful to relive Breaking Dawn from Edward's perspective... you are very creative and true to the characters. Thanks so much!

 

Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 10:00 PM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

Another excellent job, and makes me want more!

I think the fleshing out of this book is going to be quite wonderful... in this chapter, I especially appreciate the depth of the other male Cullens, since at this point in the books, we didn't have that from Bella.

 

Reviewer: totallyeclipsed (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 07:02 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

As a Biochem major, I can certainly relate to the amount of studying OChem requires and the sacrifice you made when you chose Twilight et al over studying. I’m afraid to imagine what the consequences of your actions were but, after reading your narrative, feel that your readers are the true recipients of the rewards of your sacrifice.

Your story was well written. I relished the idea of Breaking Dawn from Edward’s perspective. My only sorrow was that your account came to an all too abrupt end. It is my most sincere hope that you intend to update soon and often.

That was good storytelling, EverAfter13.

 

Reviewer: Eoin Cullen (Anonymous) · Date: January 24, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

<!-- /* Font Definitions */ @font-face {font-family:"Cambria Math"; panose-1:2 4 5 3 5 4 6 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:roman; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1107304683 0 0 159 0;} @font-face {font-family:Calibri; panose-1:2 15 5 2 2 2 4 3 2 4; mso-font-charset:0; mso-generic-font-family:swiss; mso-font-pitch:variable; mso-font-signature:-1610611985 1073750139 0 0 159 0;} /* Style Definitions */ p.MsoNormal, li.MsoNormal, div.MsoNormal {mso-style-unhide:no; mso-style-qformat:yes; mso-style-parent:""; margin-top:0in; margin-right:0in; margin-bottom:10.0pt; margin-left:0in; line-height:115%; mso-pagination:widow-orphan; font-size:11.0pt; font-family:"Calibri","sans-serif"; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoChpDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; mso-default-props:yes; mso-ascii-font-family:Calibri; mso-ascii-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-fareast-font-family:Calibri; mso-fareast-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-hansi-font-family:Calibri; mso-hansi-theme-font:minor-latin; mso-bidi-font-family:"Times New Roman"; mso-bidi-theme-font:minor-bidi;} .MsoPapDefault {mso-style-type:export-only; margin-bottom:10.0pt; line-height:115%;} @page Section1 {size:8.5in 11.0in; margin:.5in .5in .5in .5in; mso-header-margin:.5in; mso-footer-margin:.5in; mso-paper-source:0;} div.Section1 {page:Section1;} -->

Don’t we all have a blind spot when it comes to seeing ourselves :)

 

Thank goodness Edward realized he was over thinking things again and admonished himself! :)

 

Wow, Emmett must be in an unshakable hell raising mood if even Jasper could not alter his emotions :)

 

Ooooh…a campfire with the Cullen boys?  This ought to be good :)

 

Yep, the campfire is pretty much exactly what I was picturing in my head :)  Meaning I had to stifle my laughter so I would not wake my roommate up.  It is almost 3am here :)

 

I love reading Edward’s POV, especially when it is well written.  Excellent and I am already starving for chapter 3 :)

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:55 PM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

Wonderful, in-character narrative!  I'm looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: Jacque (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

You are doing a great job. I am really looking forward to the rest of the story.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Engaged

I hope you continue your story!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

Excellent chapter.  I love the conversation between Edward and his family.  Emmett is hysterical.  I can't wait to read Edward's version of their wedding!!!  Great job!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.