Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: willowguess (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 08:19 AM · On: Morning After

so very good. i love reading this story from edwards perspective

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:23 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

OMG! I dont know how often you post, but PLEASE post soon! You cant leave us hanging like that! Your Lomns are fantastic, cant believe you was Worried. Cant wait till Chap. 8! How will I know when you post it?

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Morning After

Loved this from EPOV. You really are staying totally true to the book! Perfect, and reading it from EPOV makes me feel soooo bad for him. So ready to see him let go!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:43 PM · On: Isle Esme

OMG, you was really worried about this? This was everything I expected & more. A GREAT lemon with love and emotion tied in! You have nothing to worry about! GREAT job!!!!!!!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:20 PM · On: In Retrospect

I loved this. It really flowes like BD. GREAT job!!!!!!! I am still amazed how you are really sticking to cannon but even when you fill in a gap, its as though it was meant to be. there.

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 03:09 PM · On: Big Day

Awwwwww. *tear* To hear the wedding from EPOV was...... there are no words. I actually cried, you captured his love for her beautifully!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:59 PM · On: Bachelor Party, Cullen Style

Still enjoying this. You really seemed to capture the personality of each character perfectly! Very impressed!

Reviewer: TheTwilightChick (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 02:51 PM · On: Engaged

Loving this so far. Big fan of EPOV stories! Forgive me if I forget to review each chaper, im bad to get into a story and forget. It doesnt mean I didnt like the chapter, just that your writing is so good, I cant break away!

Reviewer: alliz (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Isle Esme

Fantastic!  Are you sure that you aren't Stephanie Meyer?  On second thought, your actually better.

Reviewer: Cata (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

It's great to have you back!!!! and great chapter, as usual =o) THANKS!!!

Reviewer: Rozen (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2010 04:57 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

Thank you very much for letting me enjoy it!

Reviewer: pennycocktail (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2010 11:15 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

Hi,

So is part 2 coming soon?

Reviewer: BlueAngel145 (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2010 08:45 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

yea i love it yay cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: lotsola (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 11:12 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

UPDATE!

Reviewer: sanbornangel (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2010 04:12 AM · On: Engaged

So glad you are back...awesome chapter as usual....please don't take so long for the next chapter.....you know Edward is "like a drug to me"...still contemplating asking my husband to change his name to Edward lol You are a great writer....keep it coming!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Aro (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:52 PM · On: Isle Esme

Hands down, best -- and sexiest! -- honeymoon scene I've ever read (and I hunt for them like a rabid vulture lol). HANDS DOWN! Your writing is just exquisite. This fills in the blank in the best way I could have ever imagined it. Well done!

Reviewer: Jessica1971 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 07:27 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

Glad the story is back!!

Reviewer: hannahmiddleton (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 11:20 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

Aaaaaahhhh-amazing! I always love EPOVs and yours is so well written! Can't wait till you post again!

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 06:33 AM · On: Distractions, Part I

ARGH!!!!!! you are so evil!!!!! to stop just there?!?!?! Plz, update asap!!!!!

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 05:45 AM · On: Isle Esme

This was sooooo amazing!!!!! This is a kind of lemon that I like!!!! You did so well: passionate, sweet, lustful -but not porn-, & the ending was lovely. Awwww I want an Edward for me too!!!!

Reviewer: meire (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2010 03:40 AM · On: Engaged

What a lovely chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: yurrrri (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2010 10:01 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

ok im so happy the u are updatedting againg like always your work is amazing i loveit and welcome back  

Reviewer: memepam (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Morning After

WOW! is all I can say.I think I need a cold shower.I loved the fact you didn't use words  used by others in their writtings.I'm so proud to be able to read your writing and not feel dirty after.Thank you so much and I look forward to reading more of your writtings.

Reviewer: aylah50 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

Oh that's so not fair to stop there! Update soon please! :)

Reviewer: njdevil30718 (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 06:25 PM · On: Distractions, Part I

great job on Edward's POV! love the way his mind works

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.