Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

I cried throughout the whole middle of this chapter. For goodness sake I felt like Bella. Keep up the good work = ]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 4: Down By The River

Motorcycle sex is always good. And so is the talented GiveUsAKiss413. Have you two ever thought about collaberating on a story? Your style's of writing work work wonderfully together.

Make sure The Cullendales Tour has a stop in Florida. I would be terribly upset if I missed thier tantalizing show, and the lap dance's of course.

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 2: Motorcycles

Your chapters keep getting better and better!

Very wise move Cam made to join the group = ]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Prologue

Nice opening chapter = ] You can already tell that Edward is up to something.

Getting my one's ready for the Cullen boy's.

Reviewer: Brodie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Well I was rooting for Jasper the entire story, and am very sad that Edward won in the end, the story was still amazing.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Wow this was an amazing story...and the lessons learned will carry on...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 40: Morta

What the hell Jasper...I mean seriously WHAT THE HELL!

I like Jasper and all but Bella better kick his ass when she wakes up...how could he do this to her!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 37: At Last

Awwww this wedding is definatly one for the books...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 36: Ohio State vs. Michigan

Game on! Such a wonderful statement full of promise...just loving the story

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 32: Hello Again

Well if Jasper finds someone then all is well in the world...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 30: Duet

Oh the Felix better keep his hands off of Kelly if he knows what's good for him

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

YYYYEEEESSS now Bella gets to plan Alice's wedding...Your brilliance amazes me.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

No offense...i love Jasper and all but seriously what the fuck was he thinking?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Pick Up Trucks

I am glad Edward is starting to read and understand  Bella better

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I can't believe how totally invested i became with this story and A Lesson in Release. You are a great writer and i hope that you came up with more. Thank you for writing, it brought a lot of laughs, tears and joy. I really like reading and I am glad i stumbles upon your stories. You will definitley be on my favorite Authors list. 

Reviewer: daisyhellride (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

wow is all i can say. excellent

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Such a wonderful fic.  Thanks for writing:)  It ended perfectly.

Reviewer: Reo (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

This is my first review EVER. I must say these 2 stories definatly kept my attention. I am a true ExB fan and was quite worried after part one but i am so glad you ended it the way u did. Including making sure Jasper had someone in his life. You truelly have an original read here and i have told my friends  who were worried about the outcome that this is truelly a good read.

Reviewer: Nadiea (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

WOnderful!

Reviewer: andreaschloe (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Wonderful story!! I was reluctant to start reading at first as I am a hardcore Team Edward gal, but I quickly fell in love with the story and couldnt stop reading till it was finished. I loved all of the little twists and the hapy ending :) Kudos!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Girl, I came to your story late, but loved it. I didn't like it to much at first because Bella was with Jasper. I didn't know about the first story so I came into this with a open mind hoping for the best. It also was interesting to see Alice with someone different and you brought Felix and Hedi in making it more of a bigger story. I loved Felix and Hedi surprisely. Oh and Kelly was a great addition too. I would love a sequel with Kelly,Felix,Hedi andJasper as the main characters and sprinkle in Bella, Edward, Emmett, Rose, Carlise, and Esme. Then bringing in more characters that would cause more trouble to the Cullens. Just don't let it end like this. We need more adventures...   

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I started reading these stories from the very beginning. I must say that both stories were written very well. I have always liked Bella and Edward and this was the first time I liked Jasper and Bella. Then of course I was happy when Edward got back together, haha. Can't wait to read any future stories you may write.

Reviewer: jennifer dowty (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

This is beautiful..  You made me cry!!!  I can feel Edward's heart breaking.  She has to see it too.  I can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: jennifer dowty (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

This is beautiful..  You made me cry!!!  I can feel Edward's heart breaking.  She has to see it too.  I can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: crzyeeyoreangel (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I have read both of stories and love them. I hope you do more.

 

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.