Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I can't believe how totally invested i became with this story and A Lesson in Release. You are a great writer and i hope that you came up with more. Thank you for writing, it brought a lot of laughs, tears and joy. I really like reading and I am glad i stumbles upon your stories. You will definitley be on my favorite Authors list. 

Reviewer: daisyhellride (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

wow is all i can say. excellent

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Such a wonderful fic.  Thanks for writing:)  It ended perfectly.

Reviewer: Reo (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

This is my first review EVER. I must say these 2 stories definatly kept my attention. I am a true ExB fan and was quite worried after part one but i am so glad you ended it the way u did. Including making sure Jasper had someone in his life. You truelly have an original read here and i have told my friends  who were worried about the outcome that this is truelly a good read.

Reviewer: Nadiea (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:02 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

WOnderful!

Reviewer: andreaschloe (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:29 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Wonderful story!! I was reluctant to start reading at first as I am a hardcore Team Edward gal, but I quickly fell in love with the story and couldnt stop reading till it was finished. I loved all of the little twists and the hapy ending :) Kudos!

Reviewer: pippyXYZ (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 09:53 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Girl, I came to your story late, but loved it. I didn't like it to much at first because Bella was with Jasper. I didn't know about the first story so I came into this with a open mind hoping for the best. It also was interesting to see Alice with someone different and you brought Felix and Hedi in making it more of a bigger story. I loved Felix and Hedi surprisely. Oh and Kelly was a great addition too. I would love a sequel with Kelly,Felix,Hedi andJasper as the main characters and sprinkle in Bella, Edward, Emmett, Rose, Carlise, and Esme. Then bringing in more characters that would cause more trouble to the Cullens. Just don't let it end like this. We need more adventures...   

Reviewer: IrishLove (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I started reading these stories from the very beginning. I must say that both stories were written very well. I have always liked Bella and Edward and this was the first time I liked Jasper and Bella. Then of course I was happy when Edward got back together, haha. Can't wait to read any future stories you may write.

Reviewer: jennifer dowty (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

This is beautiful..  You made me cry!!!  I can feel Edward's heart breaking.  She has to see it too.  I can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: jennifer dowty (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

This is beautiful..  You made me cry!!!  I can feel Edward's heart breaking.  She has to see it too.  I can't wait to see what happens.

Reviewer: crzyeeyoreangel (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I have read both of stories and love them. I hope you do more.

 

 

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 05:23 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

*sniff...sniff*  I'm so sad that this is done!  It's a terrific story and I enjoyed it so much!!!  Thank you for sharing it with us!!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:02 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

i can't beleive this is over... i'm sad.... so good...

Reviewer: livedieyoung (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 04:58 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Your story is amazing. I loved every second of it. It was a total rollercoaster of emotions, but the ending was just perfect. In fact, I did indeed add you to my favourites author list, because I have read every one of your stories, and I have been entranced by them all. You're right, I can't wait to find out what you come up with next!!

Cheers ^^

Reviewer: sugarvenom (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 03:23 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

What a wonderful ending.  Thank you for everything!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Thanks for the fun story.  I really enjoyed the new characters Adrian and Kelly.  I look forward to your outtakes.  

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

A great ending!  I have really enjoyed reading the Lessons stories!  I hope there will be a third!!!  I would love to see what happens with all the couples later down the road.  Maybe a great adventure that will bring all of them back together!  I would also like to know what story was told to Bella's family about her fate.  I look forward to reading more of your work. Thany you for the wonderful story.  I got a lot of my friends hooked on it!!!  THX

Reviewer: lada_8 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

wow. 

i hated you in the last story. You definitely had to drag me kicking and screaming. haha. But I pushed through, and felt relief when you got Edward and Bella back together. I like that you made the characters make mistakes and grow, something SM didn't quite do. 

Obviously I loved and enjoyed the entire journey. Your writing style is beautiful. The emotional journey felt very similar to SM's emotional journey through her books, and that's what makes a story powerful. 

The only objection about this new universe you created is that you broke the Jasper/ Alice connection, and they're my second favorite couple. But, I like seeing two members of the Volturi turn good-guys. 

All in all, it's amazing, a great story, complex and emotional, a rollercoaster, and totally worth my time!!! good job!!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:49 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Wonderful story.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: diamondtopaz (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I'm looking forward to reading the outtakes... I'm so hesitant to let this story go. I really enjoyed the ending, because I am a huge fan of canon couples and I'm glad that Heidi and Felix were able to find people as well.

Incidentally, am I the only one that didn't know that Heidi is supposed to have the power of creating the illusions of one's desires?? I wish I found out sooner, but whatever.

Awesome work! I'll miss this story!

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

wow a truly amazing story i enjoyed every chapter of it and i hope u decide to write more wonderful stories:)

Reviewer: twibrarian88 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Lillie --

 

I am saddened and relieved that this has come to an end.  The relief is because at last I know what happened to everyone!

 

This story was so wonderful that I have retold it (in a cleaned up format) to my two daughters, who are huge Twilight fans.  Just because they're too young for the lemons doesn't mean they should be deprived of your wonderful tale!  And it's a great lesson on how love is not linear.

 

Thanks for all the time you put into this.  It's been a great ride.

 

-- Deb

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 10:13 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I loved this story.  I hope you consider a sequel I'm not ready to let go of this story.  I want to hear more about what happens with Jasper/Heidi, Felix/Kelly as well as how things turn out with Bella and her power.  I think there's more just waiting for you to share with us.  You are a awesome writer and I love your story and how you have developed the characters and relationships.  I still want Edward and Bella in the end but I must say I'm still partial to Team Jasper now as well.  Sequel please.  :)

Reviewer: MarilagML (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 09:17 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

It's been nice following this story.  It is a good one.

Reviewer: han (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 08:45 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

A perfect end to an amazing story. Thanks x 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.