Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 20: A Bad Goodbye

I'm in love with this story, and can't wait to read about all the wonderful tension = ] Back on Team Edward = ] I can't believe Jasper left her, even if the emotions were to strong. He did exactly what Edward did.

Ohh, and by the way, I'm becoming a Cullendales groupie = ]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

It actually does make sense why your doing this. I made the mistake of reading comments and accidentally found out how it ends. = The story is still great, keep up the good work, and thanks for the suggesttion of Hiding in Plain Sight, it's also amazing. = ]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:47 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

You were right about having that open mind. The more I got inside Edward's mind, I saw his point of view. I now believe that Edward and Bella belong together. Even though it will leave Jasper devastated, ohh well, I'll be at the theater to comfort him ;]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

The little feeling at the begining of this story that I had abouy you breaking Japser and Bella up, is now a full unrelenting screaming voice. = [

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 12: Love and Jealousy

Ok, I give up. I couldn't find the Fools Rush In movie quote, and it's killing me because that is one of my favorite movies. = [

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 11: Moirai

I liked this chapter....although....and here come's my first negative....

I honestly wanted to cry at the end of this chapter. Why can't Bella just be happy with Japser. Why does she always want what she doesn't have? I used to think that Edward and Bella were meant to be, but now I think that of her and Jasper. The way you have wrote your story, you can tell that Japser really loves her, and she is almost to self absorbed to see it. At this point I think she doesn't deserve either of them.

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 10:48 PM · On: Chapter 8: Lessons Learned

Why do i have this feeling that you are going to break up Japser and Bella.  = [ That would be heartbreaking.

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

I cried throughout the whole middle of this chapter. For goodness sake I felt like Bella. Keep up the good work = ]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 09:26 PM · On: Chapter 4: Down By The River

Motorcycle sex is always good. And so is the talented GiveUsAKiss413. Have you two ever thought about collaberating on a story? Your style's of writing work work wonderfully together.

Make sure The Cullendales Tour has a stop in Florida. I would be terribly upset if I missed thier tantalizing show, and the lap dance's of course.

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 2: Motorcycles

Your chapters keep getting better and better!

Very wise move Cam made to join the group = ]

Reviewer: Kaitlin17 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2009 11:06 AM · On: Prologue

Nice opening chapter = ] You can already tell that Edward is up to something.

Getting my one's ready for the Cullen boy's.

Reviewer: Brodie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Well I was rooting for Jasper the entire story, and am very sad that Edward won in the end, the story was still amazing.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:42 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Wow this was an amazing story...and the lessons learned will carry on...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 40: Morta

What the hell Jasper...I mean seriously WHAT THE HELL!

I like Jasper and all but Bella better kick his ass when she wakes up...how could he do this to her!

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 37: At Last

Awwww this wedding is definatly one for the books...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 36: Ohio State vs. Michigan

Game on! Such a wonderful statement full of promise...just loving the story

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 32: Hello Again

Well if Jasper finds someone then all is well in the world...

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 30: Duet

Oh the Felix better keep his hands off of Kelly if he knows what's good for him

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

YYYYEEEESSS now Bella gets to plan Alice's wedding...Your brilliance amazes me.

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

No offense...i love Jasper and all but seriously what the fuck was he thinking?

Reviewer: AJ04 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: Pick Up Trucks

I am glad Edward is starting to read and understand  Bella better

Reviewer: bluelori87 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

I can't believe how totally invested i became with this story and A Lesson in Release. You are a great writer and i hope that you came up with more. Thank you for writing, it brought a lot of laughs, tears and joy. I really like reading and I am glad i stumbles upon your stories. You will definitley be on my favorite Authors list. 

Reviewer: daisyhellride (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2009 02:35 PM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

wow is all i can say. excellent

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

Such a wonderful fic.  Thanks for writing:)  It ended perfectly.

Reviewer: Reo (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Epilogue: Girls' POV

This is my first review EVER. I must say these 2 stories definatly kept my attention. I am a true ExB fan and was quite worried after part one but i am so glad you ended it the way u did. Including making sure Jasper had someone in his life. You truelly have an original read here and i have told my friends  who were worried about the outcome that this is truelly a good read.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.