Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: Cyartia (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

30 seconds from proposing? Ouch. Poor Jasper.

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

OOOOhhhh. Evil twists! I am so excited, I still want more of Bella and Edward discussing past mistakes, I'm assuming they'll have lots of time for that living together. I really liked both of them realizing they didn't talk enough. I still want a happy ending for Jasper too...Just looking forward to next chapter.

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:38 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

ahhhhhhh please let edward and bella get back together. I usually like jasper/bella stories but your edward is just so sweet, and forgiving, and loving, and SO deserving of Bella's love!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:33 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

Oooooo, poor Jasper. Although (of course) I'm hoping that this is the turning point in both relationships that brings them back to canon.

Looking forward to reading more, and soon!

Reviewer: SubtlePen (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

guh!  now she's going to cheat on J with E, inviting him to sleep in her BED?  only if she has nightmares, of course.  this B deserves NEITHER OF THEM!!!  Guh.

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:23 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

Thank God , I really hated thinking of Jasper and Bella together. I literally lost a nights sleep over it! i will read all 40 chapters but I need one every couple of days, please. I am like Edward and a selfish creature!

Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

Great update!

Reviewer: maria111 (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

what an awesome chapter OH MY GOD!I cant wait for the next chapter and see how it goes with Jasper proposal but still in a way i dont know what Bella would say damn :(

Reviewer: DazzledBeyondBelief (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

Great story.

I'm definitely and always will be team Edward, but I must admit that I do now have a major soft spot for Jasper.

Will bring my lasso so I can tie up all the Naked Cullen Boys and have my way with them...maybe bring out the chocolate body paint :)

Can't Wait for the next chapter xx

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

An adult conversation between Bella and Edward is impressive.  Bella needed to be called out on her sins.  Hopefully, she will se how shallow her relationship is with Jasper.  He can manipulate to get what he wants.  Please continue developing the relationships. 

Reviewer: scimomyyy (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

Wow! During ALIR, I was completely team Jasper. Now, I say Go Edward! Your writing has me completely hooked and waiting for more! It's amazing what a different point of view can do for  perspective. Thanks for the prompt updates. This story is AMAZING!

Reviewer: Janes Rage (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 02:13 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

I almost dont want to read Japer's proposal. I'm afraid for him. EEK!

Reviewer: jessnab (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

Please keep writing I am dying for the birthday and to see who she say yes to 

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

:) Very good

Reviewer: Voluptuous Vamp (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

You make me cry a lot, but I guess that's a sign of amazing writing. I'm praying that Bella turns Jasper down.

Reviewer: JulieUK (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Prologue

Am I the only one who wants Bella to say YES to Jasper???Dont get me wrong I'm Team Edward all the way but I just love Jasper in this story...please please let there be a happy ending for Bella and Jasper...Although I can sense the direction of your story :( *sobs

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

awwe this chapter is so sweet it made me tear up. Good for Edward for telling Bella all of those things. What she did was wrong and she deserved to know how much she hurt him. Now, if they could only get back together....

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

Vivaldi's Spring is one of my favorites.  I can lift my mood quickly - so did this chapter.  I thought it was funny when Kelly told Edward that Jasper was trying to eliminate the competition by getting them to date each other. If it had worked it would have been a good strategy on Jasper's part but of course Kelly is smart and saw through him and after Edward "heard" Jasper say he hated him, he would have never believed that Jasper was trying to be helpful.  I am enjoying Edward's and Bell'a conversation on her diary and Edward's list.  It's about time they put all these thougts out on the table.  If they still love each other and end up together then all of this stuff needs to be cleared up so history does not repeat itself and if they never get back together at least they know that they talked everything out and it is not for the wrong reasons.“You cheated on me with my brother.” Go Edward!  Bella needed to here that from him. He has been so long suffering through all of this and trying to do what's best for Bella but it's time he grew a pair and confronted her with her infidelity.  Now he can really forgive her and she can start to forgive herself.   Edward is correct in saying Jasper betrayed him in the worst way but because of Jasper's gift and background as a soldier, he may not see the manipulation as betrayal but just a tool to help him get what he wants.    

I can't make it to Houston to see NCB but I am there in spirit until they come to Philadelphia. 

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 07:41 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

She totally said she loves him not loved.  LOL.  I love it.  And she said she'd do it different if given the chance!!  That bodes well.  :-D  Can't wait for the next chapter!!  Wonder if Jasper will notice any changes.  Hmmmm...

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

Edward and Bella are working on were relationship if this goes on they going to end up together. Let's how everything is going to develop.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: girliegirl (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 06:01 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

please please let her ask Edward to go on the trip.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 05:42 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

Hurry with the next chapter!  Man, if she says yes I will boycott this story!!  And I think it may be finally starting to head a direction I like (i.e. Edward) so I'd hate to have to do that...[crosses fingers the blackmailing works :)]

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

I'm so glad Edward and Bella are talking things out.  I can't wait to read about the proposal - wonder if Bella will say yes!

Reviewer: Nicessus (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 03:23 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

I love this story. I hope Jasper and Bella stay together though.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

um she said she would take it back if she could. HOLY CRAP, that means she really doesn't want to be with Jasper even though she has now fallen for him, she wishes it were different but won't leave him because she doesn't want to hurt him like she did Edward. and she had a Freudian slip when she said "I love you" and not "loved"

 

wow..

 

bomb shell of a chapter. hot damn.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.