Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 19: As One

I do feel bad for all of them I truly do. But not as bad as I have felt for poor Edward. I really hope Bella realizes who she belongs to **ahem..Edward** and that this ends the way I wany it too haha

As always, I am OBSESSED with this story,

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I have been so completely roped into this story. I wasn't expecting to feel so many emotions reading it but I'm so mentally exhausted. Edward is killing me through this story. His heartache and pain is so tangible and it takes my breath away every new discovery he makes regarding the errors he has made. I've been alternately pissed off and sympathetic to Bella - wanting Edward so much but forming a bond with Jasper because he gave her that physical connection she needed so desparately. So well written. My favorite chapter to date was when Edward confessed to Bella how much it hurt him that she cheated on him with his brother? I couldn't move while reading that. So heartbreakingly beautiful...

I can't wait for the next installment.

 

Reviewer: cee04 (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2009 06:36 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Great story! But I really feel sad for Edward with all the sacrifices he had to make. He is just starting to move on, then something like this happens. I really hope you update soon... Can't wait to know what is going to happen next. But I am still an EDWARD and BELLA fan.

Reviewer: aleene35 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I really want to know what is going to happen. You have really sucked me into you story. Please add more soon. It kills me not knowing the end.

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Poor Edward.

ThANKS FOR POSTIING.

Reviewer: girliegirl (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Please let Them figure out that they need to be together. I know that this is hard but Bella just needs to be with Edward. I totally didn't think I would feel that way after the first story but I have changed my mind now that Edward seems to have grown up. Sorry I was totally pro Jasper until now!!!!!!!

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

And the plot thickens as water into ice!!!  WTF O_O! you have me eating my finger nails compulsively. Please make me stop temporarily and update, pretty please!?

Reviewer: amycullen (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

This story is awesome.  When I read 'A Lesson in Release' I was all for Jasper, but I'm definitely back to Team Edward.  Love how you've thrown them together again-- can't wait to see how it turns out.

Reviewer: Replicating (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

This is starting to heal the hole that was left when you split up Edward and Bella. Hopefully they can heal and Jasper can find soeone that is not already spoken for. This is a very well written piece, keeps me comming back for more. I would very much like to encourage you to write more.... an quickly.

 

Keep making Edward happy please!

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

awwwwww, so sad! EDWARD/BELLA ROCK!

Reviewer: MommaMcCoy (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 11:33 PM · On: Prologue

Okay. I am here and ready for my naked chocolate covered Cullen. Who do I get? Edward? Jasper? Hell... I'd take Alice if she's available. ;)

My review is long overdue. Today alone I read through the entirety of A Lesson in Release as well as Edward's Release. Now that I've started with this one, I felt the need to send my compliments to the author. As hard as the very first chapter of the first story was for me to get through (I admit, I thought it was a little far-fetched,) it wasn't long before I found myself very much sucked into the entire storyline. By the end of it, I found myself despising my beloved Edward and totally routing for Jasper. Excellent writing! Excellent Lemons! And excellent little Cullen Boy Desserts!

Reviewer: maravilla (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I hope that Edward wins Bella back...even if she does not deserve him. Great chapter. Looking forward to more soon!

Reviewer: TopazOynx (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I am sorry, I do love Jasper...but I must admit I am routing for Edward, I have and always will think they are truly meant for each other. Still love your writing though. Great chapter...lots of angst. Poor Adrian and Alice.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 09:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Wow.  Are you writing bella's POV?  She would be in serious conflict. Did she know the proposal was coming?  Did she start healing and having feelings for Edward?  Does she really think she has a future with the Cullens?



Author's Response:

No, I don't plan on writing Bella's POV in this story.  I think it is far more interesting NOT knowing what she's thinking.  No, she didn't know the proposal was coming.  ~Lillie

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Can't wait until Bella and Edward have moved in together.  I bet it will be interesting.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

This is going to be an interesting ride!

Reviewer: TeamJasper (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I love you story i just hope that edward and bella do get back together dont get me wrong i am a jasper fan but i cant see him with anyone but alice but other then that great writing dont stop

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Man, this really is going to be "interesting!" I want BPOV on that kiss! :)

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I feel really sorry for Adrian. He is good guy.  I feel bad for Edward.  Bella was his first love and she was supposed to stick with him until he figured it out but she put out for the first guy who wanted to have sex with her who happened to be Edward's Brother.   Jasper and Bella, who are both cheaters, deserve each other and Edward deserves much better but I think he's going to get Bella back which will make him happy and give her much better than she should get. Maybe Felix will eat her. I don't understand the rest of the Cullens.  Edward was the favorite.  They all left their lives behind to help him do what he thought he needed and now they just tossed aside his feelings and embraced the Jasper and Bella relationship. I thought I was pretty neutral but now I'm conflicted.  You're good.

 

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:17 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

My heart is breaking for my dear boy Edward.  How hard to have Bella fake it when he truly will mean it all.  :-(

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

I can see where this is heading and I like it!  Team Edward, babee!  ;)

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Cant wait to read more!!! Great job!!!!

Reviewer: SuthernAngel78 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Oh the AGONY!!! Poor Jasper, poor Edward. POOR EVERYBODY. I certainly wouldn't want to be in their shoes right now. Please update SOON!!!! This story is the only thing keeping me sane as I finish my first semester of nursing school.......

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

Great chapter!

Reviewer: ncchris (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2009 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

AW CRAP! I have to admit I'm very pro-Jasper....hope this isn't the beginning of the end for them...next chapter soon OK?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.