Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I reviewed on fanfic.net but still wanted to shower you & your amazing story with love. I like how Edward had grown & has had a role reversal with Jasper. Edward was always the one whose emotions got the best of him & now Jasper has taken on that role. Shows how powerful love is. It makes you do crazy things.

I know everything comes full circle but I am still a Jasper/Bella shipper through & through

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I love Adrian. Alice will be so surprised and excited. I'm really excited about the Volturi showing up finally. Nothing like fearing for your lives to help make some big descisions. I like the way Edward is starting to come into his own again. It's nice to think of him as a good guy.

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great chapter!  I love Adrian. Can't wait for the Volturi. Thx

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great chapter! =)

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Good chapter. Can't wait to see what happens when the Volturi arrive.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

okay I hope I never need neosporin after sex... dear god ouchie.. hehehe.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Prologue

What about the Volturi...I see a conflict with the trip and the trip.

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

your rapid fire updates are amazing!! Yayyyy Edward is being so amazing...i only hope he can keeo it up!

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Squeal Toronto is only a 4 hour drive but with that in mind I'll make it in 2 LOL!!!

Bring those men to North Ba a tiny town their bus can just have a lay over on their way up to Ottawa!!!

I loved this chapter she had alot to dish out!!!  I am glad she did!

Post again soon I am scared and excited to see the Italian mofia walk in!!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Seriously, you're a writing pimp...I don't know how you find the time to knock these out so quickly - but I appreciate it!!  And I'm thinking this story is going in the right direction finally....so I'm just hoping it stays that way.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Sweet! Thanks for sending them to LR...we don't usually get anything good down here...but if I still lived back in Connecticut, I would have paid dearly to see them at Mohegan, haha!

Those voicemails were pretty sucky...now Jasper's overreacting!  Very sexy in the end there....maybe a little one-on-one time soon for E & B?

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great chapter!  Adrian speaks the truth about Bella.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

I have a bad feeling about this....

 

But I do love the story. It may not turn out the way I hope (and I think you know what that is), but I do love it. Especially the fact that Bella has acknowledged the fact that she needs time to herself to figure things out. Too many Edward/Bella/Jasper love triangle stories have Bella breaking up with Edward (for whatever reason, post-New Moon, he's too controlling), get with Jazz, and then in the blink of an eye is back with Edward. You've handled the unenviable situation intelligently without making Bella look (too) bad or fickle.

 

Pity I'm nowhere near Little Rock. AR (I live in Australia)

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

YAY!!!!!! Edward and Bella are back together!!!!!! Please let them stay together. Keep up the awesome work! Please update ASAP!

Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

bella sooo need to get a tatto on her hip of a J it would just work lol

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Oh well what can I say?  Great chapter :)

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: weewander (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Hmmm, great chapter.  Haven't got a clue what your theme song is, but I think Flaming Lips' cover Can't get you out of my head reflects their epic love and obsession.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Well, Edward certainly seems happier! Bella too for that matter...

I like where this story is going and it is fun to read about Bella and Edward developing a real friendship and relationship of equals instead of the very one-sided one they have in the SM book.

Forgot to offer words of encouragement for your move to the South.  Hey, the South has sweet tea (nectar of the Gods!) and a more relaxed atmosphere than the Mid-West. 

Besides, just tell everyone what you do for "fun" (I am assuming that writing this is fun?!) and you'll have tons of new friends.  If your writing is any reflection, you are a thoughtful and caring person and those kind of people are always liked- regardless of your locale.  Best of luck with packing!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

A different kind of Bella & Edward connection

Reviewer: sbr0275 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

great capter and i love how fast you update!!  but please let jasper be happy too!! your such a great writer !!!!!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Gah, Jasper! What is wrong with you leaving those messages? It's so hard, because as much as they're really not, they are both human. Made a lot of mistakes. I was so team Jasper until this chapter, and now it's like I'm actually considering team Edward. I don't know what I want. You're good...you are really good.

Now update so I can make up my mind! haha ;-)

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

YES! They are less than an hour away!! thanks...i am gonna have to cheer Jasper up a bit... :)

Love this chapter... Love the awkward moment at the end, isn't it so true? lol

~Rylee

Reviewer: scimomyyy (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Thank you for the Edward chapter! Awesome as always. What changes are in store for everyone when the Volturi arrive???

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

hey, Edward finally gets a little release himself!  poor guy...after 80 years of being 17, it's a miracle he didn't blow the shower door off! :D  (now, that would have been hilarious...)

Keep up the quick updates - you are awesome!!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

I know, I know....I'm always reviewing that I want Edward and Bella together, but I REALLY do!  Jasper is just too over the top emotional for me.  Awesome chapter! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.