Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: TwilightLove48 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

bella sooo need to get a tatto on her hip of a J it would just work lol

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Oh well what can I say?  Great chapter :)

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: weewander (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 01:18 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Hmmm, great chapter.  Haven't got a clue what your theme song is, but I think Flaming Lips' cover Can't get you out of my head reflects their epic love and obsession.

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Well, Edward certainly seems happier! Bella too for that matter...

I like where this story is going and it is fun to read about Bella and Edward developing a real friendship and relationship of equals instead of the very one-sided one they have in the SM book.

Forgot to offer words of encouragement for your move to the South.  Hey, the South has sweet tea (nectar of the Gods!) and a more relaxed atmosphere than the Mid-West. 

Besides, just tell everyone what you do for "fun" (I am assuming that writing this is fun?!) and you'll have tons of new friends.  If your writing is any reflection, you are a thoughtful and caring person and those kind of people are always liked- regardless of your locale.  Best of luck with packing!

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

A different kind of Bella & Edward connection

Reviewer: sbr0275 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:38 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

great capter and i love how fast you update!!  but please let jasper be happy too!! your such a great writer !!!!!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Gah, Jasper! What is wrong with you leaving those messages? It's so hard, because as much as they're really not, they are both human. Made a lot of mistakes. I was so team Jasper until this chapter, and now it's like I'm actually considering team Edward. I don't know what I want. You're good...you are really good.

Now update so I can make up my mind! haha ;-)

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

YES! They are less than an hour away!! thanks...i am gonna have to cheer Jasper up a bit... :)

Love this chapter... Love the awkward moment at the end, isn't it so true? lol

~Rylee

Reviewer: scimomyyy (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Thank you for the Edward chapter! Awesome as always. What changes are in store for everyone when the Volturi arrive???

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

hey, Edward finally gets a little release himself!  poor guy...after 80 years of being 17, it's a miracle he didn't blow the shower door off! :D  (now, that would have been hilarious...)

Keep up the quick updates - you are awesome!!

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

I know, I know....I'm always reviewing that I want Edward and Bella together, but I REALLY do!  Jasper is just too over the top emotional for me.  Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 02:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

I've been way behind in my reading, and therefore my reviewing. I just don't have words for all the awwesome that I just read of yours. Beautiful, beautiful, crazy hurting beautiful. Thank you.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

I'm guessing the song is "I Touch Myself" by the Divinyls??? I love that song!

 

Poor conflicted Jasper - some of those messages were downright nasty, but I can understand where he's coming from...

 

Gotta love things hotting up between Edward and Bella though.... Cannot wait to read more!

Reviewer: EBCullen (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 25: Confessions Part II

NOOOOOOOOOOO.  Come on!  Edward gets her in twilight sheesh can't Jasper catch a break?!  I, like other Team Jasper's am starting to lose the will to read this.  Edward is a jerk forever and everyone loves him..Jasper is a jerk for 2 seconds and he doesn't deserve happiness?!  What is that?! 

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Wow oh wow! Please tell me there will be more chapters like that lol :)

Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: maria111 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

awesome chapter girl!!! the scene in the shower was fantastic i can imagine edward ''beeing'' blush hehe cant wait for the next chapter you go girl xD 

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 12:23 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Yay! I'm so happy! I know everytime I review I say that I want Edward and Bella together but... I really really really want them to end up together. I don't doubt Jasper's love for her but, come on, at times he just makes it seem so superficial. Especially with  all those voicemails and texts, it's like he has absolutely no faith and confidence in her. While Edward, dear Edward, never did anything like that to her. Ok, I lie, their last night "together"...he was kinda a douche. But he realized his mistake and apologized and they're over it. But Jasper...he's just continually doing wrong in my eyes lol.

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Wonderful beautiful chapter. :)

Reviewer: jasperluv (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:23 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

i have simply lost the will to follow this story anymore

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

The entire first part of this chapter had me screaming, "YES! YES! YES!" Every thought Edward had in response to Jasper's conversation with Bella was what I've been waiting for.

The second part of this chapter had me screaming, "NO! NO! OH HELL NO!" as I read each of Jasper's messages. The one regarding Edward buried balls-deep was especially infuriating as it was so horrible for him to think she would jump right into the sack with Edward. Where has sweet Jasper gone to? Stalker Jasper is scary!

The third part of this chpater had me screamng, "YES! YES! YES" for an entirely different reason. Edward having a little sexual revolution is so deliciously hot. I can't believe he waited outside while Bella was pleasuring herself. Boy has restraint. But then we knew that didn't we? It's kinda why Jasper was able to snake in and steal her away...

~Lisa

 

Reviewer: Tabby917 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

OMG yay!!! I was sooo excited there was a new chapter! Your story has inspired a story of my own. However it may be slightly similar. I have the whole thing played out in my mind!!!! I can't wait for more!!!!!!! yay!!!! I was worried about Edward and Bella. It's was soooo funnny what she interupted... hehehe!!!! I'll be checking back hourly... Although I doubt there will be another chapter today.. .One can hope. :)

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

This chapter ws wonderful, simply wonderful.  It was really saddening but stimulating to read all those messages left by Jasper.  Jealous creature that he is. 

It's obvious to me that you've gone and put in a great deal of thought into this story.  Because the relationship between Bella, Jasper and Edward is simply so complex, it's like a wonderful tapestry. 

The best part was when Bella put her foot down to Alice.  Honestly, I just despise it when Alice forces her fashion shit on Bella.  Good for Bella.

Oh, and by the look of those sex toys, it looks like Bella is making her choice quite nicely. 

ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: frol (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

wow. I think I need a cold shower.  excellent chapter

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Excellent chspter.

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

This is getting good. cant wait for more! Im kinda wondering what Bella will say to Jasper...

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.