Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 18: The Worst Kind of Torture

yes!  kissing!  woo hoo!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 17: Soothe My Soul

awwww boy.  this is getting to be so perfect and wonderful to me :)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 16: Pieces

go Edward, go Edward!!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 15: Phish Food

ok.  i've decided. i'm rooting for Edward, no matter what.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 14: Flaws

love... it's coming back!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 13: Whitlock

oh for heaven's sake, Jasper is an idiot!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 12: Love and Jealousy

soo good :)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 11: Moirai

oh dear.  the ties and lines that are running here are going crazy a little bit.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 10: Buckeyes and UTIs

oh dear, nightclub.

ooooh dear.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 9: Custom Made Pants

oh boy.  way to win her all over, Jasper... the way you got her in the first place.

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 8: Lessons Learned

at this point, i really can't tell who i'm rooting for.  Jasper filled obvious voids for Bella, but i really do think Edward is her soul mate.  oh dear. 

 

Reviewer: elemaria_91 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I must admit that I have been following the story for awhile but I have always been to lazy to comment. However, I felt that I should let you know that this is one of the most well written piece of fanfiction on the site and to tell you that I hope that the story ends with Bella/Edward. Now with Bella and Edward finally moving foward in the physical department, there relationship is more complete and fulfilling than Bella/Jasper.

Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Fantastic!  I love the banter between Bella and Adrian

Reviewer: Crazy Angel (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 24: Confessions Part I

Omg i love this story

I team Jasper atm thou, dont worry i still love Edward an Bella.

You are such a ledgend you update so quick unlike most other people lmao

xoxox

Reviewer: Te0214 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

You are an awesome writer, though what bella did was wrong, you should make her jealous again or something because edwards taking her cheating on him in a stride and that's not cool. But anyways I love this and keep doing what you do!!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:05 AM · On: Chapter 7: Confession

Poor bella, always having to question everyone's motives.  i love Adrian here playing her advocate, but still being so loyal to Alice.

Jasper has a good bit of work to do!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 6: Alice and Adrian

well, i've been gone from twilighted for a bit, and this story... i've missed it so much!  i love the dynamic between alice and adrian, and they're so perfect for each other.

Reviewer: coookies_n_cream (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:08 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I think Bella should take Edward to Englan--but that's just me :)

Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Awwwe...I like Adrian, but I miss Jazz and Alice....I'm so torn.  Don't leave my Jazz alone.

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great story!! Can't wait for more updates and I absolutely love Adrian's names for Bella.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I think that it's good to get back to Adrian POV.  He's a wonderfully insightful character.  I greatly enjoyed his analysis of Bell's predicament with Jasper and Edward.  Me, I'd go for Edward because he's performing the functions that Jasper used to.  Besides, Edward never succumbed to jealousy like Jasper did. 

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

i am on the edge of my seat anticipating the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

wonderful as always

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Adrian really puts things into perspective and is brutally honest with Bella.  He is amazing.  A wedding in England is so romantic.  Edward has Swagger HaHa.  I can picture him standing there James Dean style - he does look sexier than ever. 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Wow can't wait for the Volturi how willthat little liar game of theirs work out?

Thanks for posting.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.