Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Awwwe...I like Adrian, but I miss Jazz and Alice....I'm so torn.  Don't leave my Jazz alone.

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great story!! Can't wait for more updates and I absolutely love Adrian's names for Bella.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I think that it's good to get back to Adrian POV.  He's a wonderfully insightful character.  I greatly enjoyed his analysis of Bell's predicament with Jasper and Edward.  Me, I'd go for Edward because he's performing the functions that Jasper used to.  Besides, Edward never succumbed to jealousy like Jasper did. 

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

i am on the edge of my seat anticipating the next chapter! :)

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

wonderful as always

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Adrian really puts things into perspective and is brutally honest with Bella.  He is amazing.  A wedding in England is so romantic.  Edward has Swagger HaHa.  I can picture him standing there James Dean style - he does look sexier than ever. 

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Wow can't wait for the Volturi how willthat little liar game of theirs work out?

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: sbr0275 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

lillie cullen!!! you are great!!!!!! im loving this story and the fast posts i cant wait plz post again soon. and please go easy on jasper :)!!!!! u r the best !! love it....

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Edward and Bella Forever! thats all i have to say! :P

thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Have I mentioned how much I LOVE the names Adrian has for Bella? Seriously, if you sent me a list of all the ones you've used, it would make my life. Tinker Bells is my absolute fav, but I loved the use of Wedding Bells in this. So original and adorable!

Great chapter, by the way. Very non angsty, and it's good that Adrian was honest with her. He said all the shit I've been dying to scream at her since like chapter 4 of Release. It's good that she has him for a friend! Thanks for another quick update, and I always look forward to more :-)

Reviewer: venomousgal (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:21 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I'm in!  Us Canadian's love the cold!  Great chapter!  I hope she chooses Edward and has some fun shag time with him.

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I reviewed on fanfic.net but still wanted to shower you & your amazing story with love. I like how Edward had grown & has had a role reversal with Jasper. Edward was always the one whose emotions got the best of him & now Jasper has taken on that role. Shows how powerful love is. It makes you do crazy things.

I know everything comes full circle but I am still a Jasper/Bella shipper through & through

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

I love Adrian. Alice will be so surprised and excited. I'm really excited about the Volturi showing up finally. Nothing like fearing for your lives to help make some big descisions. I like the way Edward is starting to come into his own again. It's nice to think of him as a good guy.

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great chapter!  I love Adrian. Can't wait for the Volturi. Thx

Reviewer: Miss Poison (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great chapter! =)

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Good chapter. Can't wait to see what happens when the Volturi arrive.

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

okay I hope I never need neosporin after sex... dear god ouchie.. hehehe.

Reviewer: Wallace (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Prologue

What about the Volturi...I see a conflict with the trip and the trip.

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:46 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

your rapid fire updates are amazing!! Yayyyy Edward is being so amazing...i only hope he can keeo it up!

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:26 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Squeal Toronto is only a 4 hour drive but with that in mind I'll make it in 2 LOL!!!

Bring those men to North Ba a tiny town their bus can just have a lay over on their way up to Ottawa!!!

I loved this chapter she had alot to dish out!!!  I am glad she did!

Post again soon I am scared and excited to see the Italian mofia walk in!!!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:13 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Seriously, you're a writing pimp...I don't know how you find the time to knock these out so quickly - but I appreciate it!!  And I'm thinking this story is going in the right direction finally....so I'm just hoping it stays that way.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

Sweet! Thanks for sending them to LR...we don't usually get anything good down here...but if I still lived back in Connecticut, I would have paid dearly to see them at Mohegan, haha!

Those voicemails were pretty sucky...now Jasper's overreacting!  Very sexy in the end there....maybe a little one-on-one time soon for E & B?

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

Great chapter!  Adrian speaks the truth about Bella.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

I have a bad feeling about this....

 

But I do love the story. It may not turn out the way I hope (and I think you know what that is), but I do love it. Especially the fact that Bella has acknowledged the fact that she needs time to herself to figure things out. Too many Edward/Bella/Jasper love triangle stories have Bella breaking up with Edward (for whatever reason, post-New Moon, he's too controlling), get with Jazz, and then in the blink of an eye is back with Edward. You've handled the unenviable situation intelligently without making Bella look (too) bad or fickle.

 

Pity I'm nowhere near Little Rock. AR (I live in Australia)

Reviewer: maryrose (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

YAY!!!!!! Edward and Bella are back together!!!!!! Please let them stay together. Keep up the awesome work! Please update ASAP!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.