Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Is there a reason why I'm happy that Kelly turned out to be Jasper's niece? It makes up for the Edward/Bella lemon. (nicely written, but as I'm Team Jasper for your stories, I didn't need to read it).

Definitely can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:00 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

This was really beautiful. Much less painful than I anticipated. Which was a very pleasant surprise. Thank you, again.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: jenwinnie (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 12:48 PM · On: Prologue

It took me two days, but I read the whole story. I have read tons of fan fics, and I have to say I like the AU. I can totally dig the JxB action. Until this story though, I never realized I was Team Edward. I thought I was neutral, but I guess not. Don't get me wrong...I love Jasper. But there is no denying E&B forever.

I am beyond tickled about Adrian. I didn't think I could love anyone more than Alice, but you proved me wrong. From the moment he uttered his first "Ally-Angel" I was HOOKED. I think the whole scenario is good for Edward. He can see two sexual relationships between a vampire and a human. No more excuses Eddo. Suck it up and give Bella what she NEEDS!!! And growl when you do it. (Cause that is what I need!)

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:48 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Ohoh they expected Bella to be a Vampire. Well let's see how this will work out?

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: emnem (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 06:31 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I know I should have reviewed each chapter as I read it (the more reviews the better!) but I had to keep reading.  Really.. I couldn't stop.  I loved "A Lesson in Release" and when I saw this story I just about freaked out.

Your writing is perfect and your story is amazing!  Keep it up!!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

You are an awesome writer!  I gotta say I don't like the whole Bella and Jasper thing and I still couldn't stop reading.  You have a great way of drawing the reader in.  I'm sooo hoping she picks Edward!  They are meant to be!  I can't wait for your next chapter; I miss the next button. :)  Happy writing!

Reviewer: lavish1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I liked the chapter- it was interesting and kept me on the "edge of my seat" until the end.

Then sadly, it left me on the edge...Post new chapter soon please!

Reviewer: DevineZ (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I LOVED IT. PURE LOVED every single world.. you are doing perfect.

Reviewer: emmy84 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I'm so upset :( I really would like Jasper and Bella to end up together and would REALLY like Bella and Edward to not have sex.  Please, pretty please?

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Why were you nervous? This was an amazing chapter! I am a huge Bella/Edward fan so I was very happy for this to happen and still hoping Jasper doesnt interfere much and he gets his happy ending too. Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Goodness! I love reading this story!! Its great!!! Cant wait to read more!! Wonder if Kelli will put two and two together and realize that Jasper is her uncle....

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Good chapter.  :)  I really, really, really liked the ExB lemon.  Yum!

Reviewer: twlightobsessed (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I am loving this story.  As cool as it is that Jasper is one of Kelly's relatives in her past, I am a little disappointed.  I was hoping if thing didn't work out for him and Bella and she chose Edward that Jasper could maybe fall for Kelly and have someone he could love as well.  I supposed it could still happen but it certainly would be weird in a not so good way.  I had hoped she would be a descendent of the Amelia he loved in his human life.  It will be interesting to see where you take us with this story.  Awesome writting.  Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: mattys_mama (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:11 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Can't imagine what you were nervous about, it's great!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

yikes, here we go!

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Great chapter!  I can't decide what I want out of this story other than no dying. 

Reviewer: ncchris (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

This story is so bittersweet for me right now. I'm so Team Jasper that it's ridiculous! lol

BTW, HA, I totally knew Kelly was going to be linked to Jasper somehow!

Can't wait to read the next chapter...

 

Reviewer: sbr0275 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

i so thought of jasper when he sang!!lol

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 05:24 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

This chapter was like chocolate. That's all I'm gonna say.

Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Total hottness with Bella and Edward, so obviously liked the chapter.  ;)  About time that Edward finally realized that he could touch and be with Bella without hurting her and her guiding him was perfect.

Hopefully Jasper will keep himself in check while Heidi and Felix are there!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: purplemilk27 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

What a good chapter! I've really enjoyed these two stories.  The characters are so well written and so loveable, I'm not even sure who I want Bella to end up with! Keep up the amazing work, I'll definitely be following anything you write!

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I like Gropeward...Edward can grope me anytime.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

That song was perfect!!  Nice touch requesting that we listen while reading!  I loved it!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Okay, first...I love the blue contacts over red eyes thing. Violet. AWESOME. also, great chapter! It is so cool that Bella is patient with Edward's nervousness about sexual contact, and that they have been able to become more comfortable around one another. I'm anxious to see what happens now that Heidi and Felix are finally here! Thanks for never making us wait too long for an update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.