Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: purplemilk27 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

What a good chapter! I've really enjoyed these two stories.  The characters are so well written and so loveable, I'm not even sure who I want Bella to end up with! Keep up the amazing work, I'll definitely be following anything you write!

Reviewer: shadesofgray (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I like Gropeward...Edward can grope me anytime.

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Music and Memories

That song was perfect!!  Nice touch requesting that we listen while reading!  I loved it!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 03:09 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Okay, first...I love the blue contacts over red eyes thing. Violet. AWESOME. also, great chapter! It is so cool that Bella is patient with Edward's nervousness about sexual contact, and that they have been able to become more comfortable around one another. I'm anxious to see what happens now that Heidi and Felix are finally here! Thanks for never making us wait too long for an update.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Seriously, I don't know how you manage all the updates, but I'm digging it!  Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

OMG! This chapter was so good, nothing to be nervous about.  Just two words "I'm scared."  That shit was hot!!!  You pulled the wool over my eyes with the whole Kelly thing.  I didn't see that coming.  People in England use to marry their first cousin's all the time in Jane Austin' books.  So I don't see a problem there...lol! I'm so trilled that Heidi  and Felix are here.  If they hang out in public will Felix wear contacts too...just always wondered about stuff like that. THX so much, this is my favorite story!

Reviewer: scimomyyy (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Another great chapter! I'm so happy Edward is getting over his phobias. It makes for such good reading! :)

 

Very interested to see how the whole Volturri thing pans out and looking forward to Christmas break and all of the traveling. So many loose ends to tie up, I wonder how you will do it??

 

Thanks for the updates!

Reviewer: jedishelly1 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Loved it...I liked how Bella guided Edward every step of the way... I still feel sorry for poor Jasper though... It was interesting finding out that he and Kelly are related!

Reviewer: JulieUK (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Aww I love Jasper...Looking fwd to lots of Volturi action..Thx for posting so soon keep it going :)

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Prologue

I'll admit I reluctantly started reading this because I was upset by the prequel. Not only did Edward lose Bella, he lost her to Jasper and Jasper and Bella cheated on their mates. Not cool.

I personally think its time that Jasper and Bella are taken down notch. Jasper needs to learn their are consequences to his dishonesty. And Bella needs to know there's more to a relationship than sex. She gets hot and bothered and cheats because Edward won't have sex with her? Let's hope she's learned her lesson this time around. And its good to see Edward let go. You go Edward. Let Bella see what she was missing.

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Wonderful as always!!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Okay - so I've been firmly in the pissed-off-at-Jasper camp, I can admit it. This chapter though? Well, it softened me a little. Of course, now that Kelly's related they won't get involved but that would have been a little too convenient anyway. Jasper seemed much less anger and stalker-ish in this chapter that it redeemed him a little for me. It was nice and heartbreaking to read Jasper going through his own family momentos and seeing him reflect on his human existence, especially in light of the fact that his immortal one is in such disarray right now.

Edward and Bella... well that's a nice slow burn that's building. I'm still extremely curious to see how Felix reacts to Bella. Dun, dun dun...

~Lisa

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

God, this is such an uplifting chapter.  Bella and Edward's love making was just so wonderful.  I felt like a baloon had been put in my chest, seeing true love come through at last, seeing trust develop.

That thing about Jasper's history was very cool.  Nice and welcomed plot twist.  So Kelly is his neice, glad that he din't sleep with her. 

And now those Volturi bastards are here, I hope that the love birds can pull it off.

Ta

Master of the Boot

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I loved it. I think it makes perfect sense for her and Edward to be testing boundries. I'm looking forward to when they will be able to get it on with no inhibitions. Can't wait for more Heidi and Felix.

Reviewer: twilighted_bones (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:33 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

i love this chapter, it was very tastefully done without going overboard. It really sets up the dynamic change of bella's and edwards relationship. I do hope Jasper finds his true mate soon, because I am a sucker with an ending with B/E. Congrats and im looking forward to reading more!

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 09:18 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

i enjoyed the new chapter. Edward and Bella forever. LOL  i beg of you to let them end together although i have a feeling u won't. But just to let you know the idea that they might end up together, the way they should, is what keeps me coming back for more. Thanx for writing

Chasity

Reviewer: kng1986 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

“Oh Bella…it feels so…I’m going to…Baby, is it okay if I…”  Sexy and sweet.

So Kelly is Jasper's niece.  That is cool but I guess that leaves her out as a love interest for Jasper.  There is always Heidi, unless she tries to kill Bella, of course. 

I know he is the bad guy but Felix is sooo sexy.  There are worst ways to die than death by seduction.

Reviewer: EBCullen (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Great writing as always although I have to say I am a bit taken back by how easily Bella seems to fall into intimacy with both Edward and Jasper. 

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

Yes I did think of Jazz during that song! Love Kris Allen!! He lives about an hour away from me!!! :) :) LOVE this chapter!!

Your super fast updates are making me so happy! :)

~Rylee

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

This is one of the few stories I can read over & over again.

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 08:15 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I loved the intimacy of this chapter.  And the look into Jasper's past.  Nice job!

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

I am freaking bipolar!!!  this chapter has be scared excited nervous anxius happy and giddy!!!

I loved it all of it and well squeal can't waitto get the show on the road and for Edward and Bella to well grow hehehe

Reviewer: lostinthought (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 07:51 AM · On: Chapter 28: Decima

yayy yayy yayyyy....i love where this is going :)

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 27: The Tale of Two Weddings

goin to england!

 

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 26: When I Think About You

oh boy.  this is getting juicy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.