Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Lesson in Fate
Reviewer: mrsn (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Yah!!!  He likes it, he loves it, he wants some more of it!  :)

 

Reviewer: CollMom (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Although you wrote this scene beautifully (virgins are SO needy!), I am sad for my sweet Jasper.

Team Jasper will meet in a few minutes for sad reflexion and to share a moment of silence...



Author's Response:

I know it might not seem like it at the moment, but I do love my Jasper!  :)

Reviewer: AppLeOfMyyEyee93 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

I think our little Virginward-no-longer is quickly becoming a bit of a Slutward...



Author's Response:

Slutward....mmmmm......

Reviewer: jacobsdream (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

awww.  Heidi and Jasper, really?  So long as he's not alone, it's all good.

Reviewer: k a hall (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

I'm so glad that Edward has finally figured out that he isn't an out of control freak. Heidi and Felix are already playing out in a different way than what I expected. I'm trying to figure out how Heidi ends up with Jasper without them finding out about Adrian and Alice. Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: jcb (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

so steamy.... loved this chapter!

Reviewer: emnem (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:25 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

I love you story!!  Keep up the great work!!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

finally cashed in his v-chip. finally!

Reviewer: cfmom (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

While I'm glad that Edward finally gets some sex, I can't help but think damn Bella - how the hell did you manage to get not one, not two, but THREE immortals panting after you?

~Lisa



Author's Response:

That topic will actually be brought up about 10 chapters from now...  Love, Lillie

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

great story i totally luv how they reconnected cant wait for next chapter

Reviewer: Willowfyre (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Heidi/Jasper?!?  Noooo.  I love Bella/Jasper. *pouts*  I'm holding out hope that they eventually get back together. /stubborn

Anyway, another very well written chapter.  I love Felix's attitude in this...it's hilarious instead of intimidating/scary that he's usually written as.

 

Reviewer: malice (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

I love it!  Finally, he gets some action :)  Nicely played!!

Reviewer: letmesign (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Oh Edward. No longer Virginward. Instead, Defloweredward. Love it!

Love in the air between Heidi and Jazz? I can feel it...and I like it, if that's where you're headed. That would be a nice resolution that I didn't expect!

Anyway, as always, great chapter :-)

Reviewer: jen79 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

That was beautiful :)

Reviewer: scimomyyy (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

YEAH! They did it and noone broke or bruised or anything bad at all! I knew Edward had it in him! :)

 

Are you planning on developing something between Jasper and Heidi with all their happy smells and Heidi wanting to try a new diet and all?? Or are you just messing with us? :)

 

Volturi agents at Ohio St. Oh the possibilities!

Great chapter. Can't wait to see it all unfold!

One question. Did Jasper always use condoms with Bella? Was this her first non-condom sexual experience? And if so, are unplanned pregnancies a possibility in this story?? I just noticed you were always careful in ALIR to mention condoms. Not so much this story. Am I overanalyzing and trying to hard to guess plot lines???? :)



Author's Response:

No babies, I promise.  I just hate writing about condoms, it's a buzz kill.  LOL   ~Lillie

Reviewer: lovesfool (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Oh I am so overwhelmingly happy!! That was so great and fantastic and lovely! I loved how you used the piano as an analogy. Especially when you started using terms and everything lol. I'm so happy Edward and Bella are "together" and I hope they stay that way forever!! And hopefully, Jasper can get together with Heidi so he won't be alone :) yes, that is what i'm hoping for!

Reviewer: Laila Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Congrats Edward.

Thanks for posting.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Squeal!  Do a little dance make a little love get down to tonight!  LOL

That was just umm wow and then even more wow and then wack off my seat with a huge grin whay did you feel the need to hit me with semi truck!  Holy Crow even my heart rate picked up!!! 

You are an evil little vixen!  Post again soon SWOON!

Reviewer: NicoleRea (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Ah they finally had sex!! Beautifully done. :)

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Whew, that was HOT!!  Loved Edward's first time...I hope there's more sexin' to be had!

And I never saw the Heidi/Jasper connection coming!  Interesting development :-D

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:55 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Finally

Reviewer: Rylee Skye (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Yay! I love it soooo so so so sooooo much! :) I absolutely adore the sex/music comparison! Beautifully written! A+++++

~Rylee

And just wait til Jasper finds out...*shivers*

Reviewer: angelvamp (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

That was hot. I think Jazz and Heidi should get together.

Reviewer: Master of the Boot (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

I've never seen such great romance between Bella and Edward.  You do such a magnificent job of writing sex.  So detailed and so passionate. 

The Volturi were interesting, much less hostile than before.  Felix had better be warned to keep his fucking hands off of Bella.  And as for Heidi thinking that Jasper is beautiful, that slut probably thinks the same thing about every male over seventeen she's met.

Ta

Master of teh Boot

Reviewer: JulieUK (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 29: Tangled Up in You

Yey go Edward :) I already know that u will make Jasper fall for Heidi...Maybe Felix for Kelly and Edward willl end up with Bella .Alice with Adrian of course..I'm slightly disappointed though as I wanted Jasper and Bella all along...Although I do like Heidi's character and Bella has been annoying me since she started switching between the 2 guys...Anyway excellent turn of events I'm loving the Volturi :)

P.S. Pls let the NCBs come to the UK next!!!! Pretty pleaseee :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.