Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bellavision (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 07:54 AM · On: Chapter 1

Love it!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute. :)

Reviewer: TwiMomDO (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwww! Love some Cullen family goodness...

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

  Holy Crow!  That was so... Bella!  Passion, this is an old one, I don't know if you are still around, but that was a very sweet little tale!        ^_^

  And a pet... All that was missing to make the Cullens a perfect happy family.

  Jake doesn't really count, notwithstanding Rosalie's opinion .        :-P

Reviewer: aami_cullen (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw. Love it. So cute - and in canon, too! It would be interesting to think how the rest of the Cullens would react to the puppy.

Reviewer: glasscannon (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2010 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Really adorable!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute! Excellent point about "the soul" and the last few lines . . . classic!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Too precious! And perfect for nessie! Thanks - love this kind of story!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Too precious! And perfect for nessie! Thanks - love this kind of story!

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

Too precious! And perfect for nessie! Thanks - love this kind of story!

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, that was so cute, and funny at the end :) I definitely love fluffy one-shots :)

Reviewer: fleur24 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 11:46 AM · On: Chapter 1

AWE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love how Bella saved the poor puppy and how the puppy snuggled against Edward. I also love how Alice & Renesmee loved the puppy immeditaly

Reviewer: dolphindreamz (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 11:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very sweet and cute!  I really enjoyed it!  (and yes, fluffy one-shots are something that I enjoy!)  Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

rereading some of my favorites - still love this sweet story

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2009 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

sweet.

Reviewer: MrsEdwardCullen04 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2009 11:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so cute and unexpected, the fluffy oneshots are nice to read in between the longer stories. I enjoyed this very much

Reviewer: murmureetoile (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2009 12:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh! So sweet!! Great work and very original idea!!

Reviewer: Vampiric Fantasy (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

Absolutely! I love these stories of yours! :)

Reviewer: emmemannonen (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 08:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute story!!

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

I had never read this one before! :) I *love* your adorable one shots like this and Tub Time! :) I would read them all if you keep writing them!

Great job, Glinda!

Love,

Jenn aka Lolli :)

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

OOOOOooooo! That was sooo cute. I really do hope Jasper doesn't it the little guy.

 

Reviewer: valelf (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was so unbelievably cute! I loved it!

Reviewer: Bart (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thanks for a light hearted, fun moment!

Reviewer: ashtreeh (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

so cute:)♥

Reviewer: adrenaline rush (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2009 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 1

fluffy one shots are definitely the most enjoyed :]

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.