Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

So now everybody is married and honemooning. Rose and Bella are going to join the guard, to protect the family. They know Alec may be in on the plot to start a war. My candidate for evil bastard of the century is Caius, but I could be wrong. I hope you finish this story some day, I'd love to know if the Cullens get out alive and intact.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: A Princess, a Prankster, and a Predicament

Alec better choose wisely, if a war is coming. If he doesn't pick the right side, that could mean the end of the Cullens and all other vegetaian vampires.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:30 PM · On: Chapter 2: Do Not Disturb

This is fun for a minute, but doesn't answer the question of who the villain of this piece is. Poor little Alice, she's been going through hell with these visions. There has to be a way out, that won't involve killing any of the Cullens, or having them in servitude to some monster.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 1: Paris

Kind of don't blame Bella and Edward for being pissed. Of course now that they know just how serious all this is, the whole family will to pull together.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 1: Paris

10.. I like the club thing with him finding the most beautiful woman and it was Bella.

 

 

Reviewer: onefidget (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 10:28 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

when will you post the next chapter? i love your story!

Reviewer: bellacullen5665 (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2010 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

finish it!!!!please and is caius the one who wants to ttake over the world????it has to be him??????right????please give me answers or finish the stroy faster?!??!?!?!!?!?

Reviewer: Systermoon (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2010 10:33 AM · On: Chapter 1: Paris

I know I did not review during SAV 1 but sometimes a story has been up so long I just never know if the review gets read. However, since this (SAVII) is just begining I would love to review and let you know that this is such a refreshing story. I have read so many stories and so many of them are of some version of when Edward left Bella in the woods, that it is just so nice to find a refreshng story with an astound plot. Keep up the Great and awesome work and I PROMISE TO KEEP FOLLOWING.

PS. Its Ciaus isnt it? Here is an Idea.. (and just an idea) The Cullens could all hide in the underground cave, have Rose use her ability to pull Aro to them, and have Bella use her bubble shield to hide the rest of the Cullens while Alice shows Aro her vision.

Reviewer: ilovetwilight22 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2010 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

AWESOME!!

Can't wait for MORE!!

Reviewer: littlehill (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I know that you may have writers block but Please dont give up on this story!! I could not stop reading the first part to this story that I stayed up way to late but I just could not stop reading. Please con't to update.
Thanks again for sharing your stories with the world.

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2009 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

Damn!!! i wanna know what happens next!!!!!

update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Twilight_1012 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

This is a really good story. Its just the right amount of funny, serious, and a little extra….I cant wait to read more. I read the first one in 1 day. It was sooooo good!! :)

--Kayla--

 

Reviewer: thebluejayway (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Paris

a million stars!!! love sav!

Reviewer: strawberryfruitsnaxs (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I noticed you haven't written anything in a while. Please write more!! Your story is amazing I love it! Please please plaease please write more!! *gets on knees* I'm begging you!!

Reviewer: minutewithoutyou (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2009 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

Long the stories. Please continue to update soon! Driving me nuts not knowing what's going to happen next. Read both stories several times now waiting for update!

Reviewer: Strawberry Dawn (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I love this story! I read the original and the sequel over one day.  I just couldn't stop! I love your mixture of humor and tension. Perfecto! :)

Reviewer: jessjohnston10 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

Please update this story--I am so addicted to these!!! Great story--so interesting!!! Please keep going.

Reviewer: AngeAiles (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I love this series! Update? Pretty please with sugar and cherries and a naked, sparkly Edward on top?

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 08:28 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I really would like to know what happens next.  Please don't stop the story here.  THX

Reviewer: AliKatt (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2009 03:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: Paris

Can't wait to read more. THX

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I finally made it through the whole first story (which was very good!!!) and then through the four chapters of this story.  I hope you update soon.  This is quite an exceptional story... series...  Whatever.  LOL  Just update soon.

PS:  I noticed that you have used the wrong words a few times, but it was not to where your readers couldn't figure out what you meant.  It is just something to be aware of.  One time you used are instead of our, and stuff like that.

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2009 03:24 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

i love this story just as much as the first i know that you will do a great job i just hope that it doesnt take tooooo long haha i think ill go nuts i am in the middle of reading i think 3 or 4 now 5 that arent finished its driving me mad haha i think i may go nuts brilliant job :D

Reviewer: Consuelito (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

ahh im eating my nailsso good cant wait to what happens :p hope alec turns to te good side hopefully and im all worried love your stories update asap

Reviewer: Consuelito (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Paris

0 so sad i cried i loved your other story update soon amzing ahh im crying as i type i had to tell you how good this chapter this is

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 4: Invitation to the Guard

I love it when Bella is all badass!  Love what you are doing with her ability!  Sequel is looking awesome!  Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.