Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Jessie (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 7: Making Out 101

Awww, come on.  No cliff hangers!  I want to know what happened to Bella!

Reviewer: sweeteternity8 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

So sweet. I love their connection.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like it.  Thanks for reading.

Reviewer: bartinigirl03 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

I love this story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

Yay!  I'm so glad my dad wasn't like Charlie...life would have been miserable!



Author's Response:

I thought Bella's parents were terrible in the books.  I just wanted to slap them both.  I'm pretty much a momma bear to my two cubs.  I'm protective but not over-bearing.  And I'm actually involved in their lives--novel concept, Charlie.  And I'm raising them and not the other way around--Renee!  Ugh!  They both repulsed me.  Esme was a better mother--more protective.

Thanks for reading!  Try my other 4 stories. 

Reviewer: caesiioculi27 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 4: Truth or Dare

trust Bella to pass out...



Author's Response:

Eh...lack of oxygen, sexy man kissing you in such a way that time seems to stop as your toes are curling, and then forgetting where you are until said sexy man's brother starts clapping making you embarrassed--yeah, I'd faint too.  Thanks for reading. 

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 07:54 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

For some strange reason I missed the last update...and I'm really sad I did because it was AMAZING!!!! 

Once again I've been reduced to fangirl squealing (my boyfriend looked at me like I might have a few loose screws) and elated hand clapping. I can't believe they made out. 

I can't believe that he TRUSTED himself. That was amazing. AMAZING!!! I nearly passed out with jealousy. You write amazingly well!!!! I was so absorbed in these last two chapters that I'm pretty sure a bomb could've gone off outside and I wouldn't have noticed. I love how excited Alice is..and I hate that Edward is already thinking about leaving. It's not right. He loves her. They're meant to be. 

=] You'll pretty much be my favorite person in the universe if you update ALL of your stories...



Author's Response:

Thanks agiismsxx.  You say such sweet things.  I'm glad your boyfriend thinks you are funny.

Edward does trust himself...to a point.  Can't say anymore without giving away too much.  And thanks for the nice comments about my writing.

I'm working on an update for Cinderbella.  It's almost done.  I can only update one story at a time, so it's going to be tough.  I'm writing all my other stories while this one has over 20 chapters already.  Thanks for reading, dear.  Chapter 7 teasers are in forums.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

I love that the whole family wants to get a play-by-play on their date!  I really hope that his panicked thought of leaving her isn't going anywhere--after all these years of waiting for her, knowing that she was meant for him, it would be pretty pointless.  They're so sweet together, but its interesting that she's starting to ask questions about his coldness, not eating, etc.  I wonder how long before she gets really curious . . .  can't wait for more!  Love this fic!



Author's Response:

Thanks.  She's making a list in her head...how she finds out will surprise you.

I love writing Alice.  She's so funny.  I can totally see her being into this.  And Esme and Carlisle gasping because they think Edward might have done the deed while his brothers and sisters feel sorry for him because he didn't.

Thanks for reading, my1edward.

Reviewer: The Wicked One (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

heheheh I can't wait for more... this story is soo innocent and wonderful all at the same time... I can't wait till she figures it out... shouldn't be long!

 



Author's Response:

Hmmm...how does she find out?  Just a few chapters more...how will she react?  Mwuhahahaha!  I can't say anything without giving away the farm--sorry.  Thanks for reading Wicked.

Reviewer: my1edward (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

I loved this chapter!  It's really fun to have Edward giving in to his 17-year old side and telling Bella how he feels and being so happy!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: everwondering (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Love it love it love it. :)
So glad Alice called to set him straight.
Can't wait to see how the others at school react, especially Mike & Jessica.
And she's already so observant. He's right; it won't be long before she figures it out.



Author's Response:

Yep.  Bella's observant.  She's making a mental list of stuff without realizing it, and it won't be long now until it clicks.

Since the whole Cullen coven is so involved in getting Bella and Edward together from the beginning, they are pretty adamant that they stay together.  Unlike in the books, my Cullens don't hesitate to interfere or let Eddie know when they think he's being stupid.

Thanks for reading!  Oh--everybody, read Dangerous Affections--it's incredible, and everwondering wrote it!

Reviewer: Kinkyfangz (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

I love this story. The dialogue is so real...so natural. I'm totally enjoying this Edward who isn't torn by his feelings of love and worthiness of Bella's affections. It's sooooo refreshing! Your version of Edward allows me to relax and enjoy the youth and playfulness of an Edward that truly is 17yrs old...and not a dirty old man full of angst that's trapped in a teenager's body!

Thanx for making these characters believable!



Author's Response:

What kind things to say.  I'm glad that you like my portrayal of the characters.  Try my other 4 stories if you like this one--especially Socially Awkward Vampires (basically, the boys "grow up" during this story).  Thanks for reading. Btw--love your name, Kinkyfangz!

Reviewer: Cat28 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

I have really enjoyed this story so far it is wonderful. I have to say so far this is my favorite chapter. Please keep writing can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you, Cat.  Chapters 4 and 5 are my favorite too.  I've written over 20 chapters already, and chapter 6 was validated today. 

Reviewer: Re-Re (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

You are so spoiling me with these delicious chapters.

Edward is getting a little carried away, isn't he? I love it!

I appreciate the fact that you are making Edward your own by not following the rules and making him a "major" prude. In allowing him to follow his heart and what comes naturally to him, it just seem to make for a more interesting story.  I love your Edward! Thanks for that.

Looking forward to reading more and for getting these chapters up so quickly. 

 

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Lovely! I'm glad Alice is there to put Edward in his place! I was waiting for Charlie to barge in! Whew!!

Reviewer: geosgirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 05:00 PM · On: Chapter 5: Seventeen

Awww - I love happy Edward! I'm glad he's getting to experience being 17 ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks, gg!  I like Happyward too!

Reviewer: Siamecho (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Ahhh, they are so sweet together :) Thanks a bunch for the update!

Reviewer: sick_masochistic_lion (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 04:19 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

These two chapters are fabulous!! I mean the cliff hanger at the end of 4 was a little 'maddening' as edward would say, but I love where you took this. Of course Emmett would be proud of Edward for making out with Bella, it is just his personality and you captured it so well as you did with every other character thus far. You're doing great please keep going and update again soon becuse your story is absolutley addicting!

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:35 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

They need to tell her about themselves soon, and also about pretty much watching as she grew up. Otherwise it would be a disaster waiting to happen.

Reviewer: mjwpg (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Okay I so love your story, it's so sweet and I love this side of Edward.  I'm looking forward to the rest of it.

Reviewer: Lauribella (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

I just have to  say that I love this feel good story!

I like how you have incorporated so much from the original and yet it is different...It's own little universe.  I find myself understanding and liking the characters very much.

Thank you and please keeeeep writing!

Reviewer: Melolabel (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Loved it, so naughty makin' out while dad's gone fishin'.  Excellent chapter.  So Edward knows she is his soul mate, has felt the connection but is still unwilling to change her?  Is that right?  Stupid  Edward...can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: demeterloves2 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

You never cease to make me want more! I, of course, loved the makeout session and how deep Edward is.

The moment with his family was hilarious. I loved Alice! :D lol.

I so cannot wait for more...This story is amazing! :)

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

That was sweet!  And Edward's inner demons coming out was just right.  It will be something he'll have to deal with.  I'm glad that Bella is observant enough to question a few things.  I wonder what she's thinking? 

The amount of curiosity in the Cullens in his progress is almost creepy.

Reviewer: edy12345 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

great story for serious!

 

i love love loveeee it!

Reviewer: Nashi (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 6: Afterglow

Such a fun story, I like how you are dealing with his lust and desires. The only thing that had bugged me in the begining was their absolute insistance on Alice's visions as gossple, but this chapter seemed more free, deeling with Edward's desires vs monstorous loathing; I enjoyed it greatly.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.