Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Realize
Reviewer: nina (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

You are awesome for updating this story so soon!  You are a good storyteller.  This story is original not only in the setting, but is your principle characterization of Edward and Bella. 

Well scratch kicking just Edward's butt, Bella needs a swift kick too!  I can see that she is very insecure in her infatuation with Edward, but the girl has been sending him the wrong message with her hostility  towards his little shows of affection.  Well I was ready to give up on the Bella and Edward thing, but  who can resist Edward Cullen, even if he is totally blind to Bella's and his own feelings.

Please let Tanya reveal her true colors before Bella crumbles, Edward is in too deep, and/or Jake gets his heart crushed. 

This is obviously not Edward's first meaningless relationship, I was curious as to Bella's reactions to other girls.  Is it more intense this time around because of the kiss and the dance or is this sortf of par for the course? 

Suggestion, it isn't necessary for Edward to have sex with Tanya while is Santa Barbara.  Maybe he is too conflicted about Bella's reaction to be intimate with Tanya?  Yuck, I don't want Bella to sleep with Edward after he's been with the likes of Tanya, how about STDs? 

Keep writing!

Reviewer: ali_cat (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 6

Screw Tanya.  Rose needs to kick Edward's ass for being such a dipshit. 

Poor Bella, she deserves better than that, and for once I'm rooting for Jake.

...

FOR ONCE!  As in this is not a normal thing.  *dons her Team Edward shirt*

Reviewer: AliceCullen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 6

if possible, can rosalie through a shoe or something at edward in the next chapter? like, as a special request from me? pretty please with sprinkles on top?

 

 

Reviewer: Missy (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 6

OMG!! you keep ripping my heart out. The nerve of Edward to not think Jake was good enough, but think Tanya was..Gag!!  Oh boy I hope Rose pops her one..lol..

hurry update I'm biting my fingernails off waiting

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 07:57 PM · On: Chapter 6

Killing me!! This story is so good, but it is definately killing me. Edward is one blind person to not realize that she is totally in love with him. Thanks for the update! I'm ready for more!

Reviewer: 143twilighter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 6

uhh man you have no idea how royally pissed i am right now at edward!!!! i cant believe him uh!!! well im happy that you did that part in his pov cuz now i get that he does love her but is way too stupid to understand why his heart ached!!!! god and i thought this would change into a wonderful weekend...nope just the opposite!! uhh and the nerve of tanya..uhh i feel like kicking her a**!!! i knew something was going to happen when you said that at dinner their backs were facing the entrance!!! uhh man i feel soo bad for bella but i hope that she doesnt just use jake anymore than she has...i know he knows she is but i mean that i hope she doesnt go futher in just cuz of this!!! uhh edward needs one of his friends to smack him upside the head!!! this would of been a perfect weekend for bella to realize she could tell edward but uhh!!! ok im frustrated and getting very anxious to find out what happens next!!!! awesome job by the way...obviously you have me sucked in!!! please update soon!!



Author's Response: E-Hug!

Reviewer: jovygoeschompchomp xD (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 6

-DIES-

you, miss, have talent.

i couldn't get away from the computer when i was still reading this.

please, FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, update soon. VERY SOON.

=] 

Reviewer: 143twilighter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

well as much as i love how jake is treating her and all i feel like this will just drive edward into tanya more!!! i love how jake is though, but i hope that he means what he says even if he falls too deep!!! uhh well hopefully this weekend will change things between edward and bella!!! great job i love this story!!!

Reviewer: Mart (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 6

Oh how sweet and Edward is such an immature asshole in this story.  i haven't a clue of what will happen but I will keep reading.

Reviewer: mytwilightromance (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 6

Aww, Edward, what a jerk! I'm feeling a little better about Jake, at least he cares. I love the EPOV - I'd love to see what he was thinking at the pool about Jake being a better kisser....but I don't want to get too much into thoughts of Tanya, the bitch. :) Let Rose at her!

Reviewer: lilmissvampirex2 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 6

AWWWWWW i love this chapter and Edwards getting to be a big asshole. Hopefully Alice or Rose will do something about that. haha Great Chapter UPDATE SOOOOON!!

Reviewer: 143twilighter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

ok right now im rooting for jacob cuz yes edward is an a**!!!!! uhh i couldnt do what bella did in that photo shoot...just stand there and watch...no i would of went somewhere else when they started the kitchen shoot!!! man edward really is a moron and it frustrates me even more cuz of the way he sort of leads bella on!!!! ok well i cant  wait to see what happens with jake and bella!!!!!

Reviewer: fawnlike (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 6

:'(

I'm glad you put Edwar's POV..Helped to understand his thoughts..

Great chapter ! 

Reviewer: CallistoLexx (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:17 PM · On: Chapter 6

Stupid Edward.  Not using the brain he was born with.  I'm looking forward to reading more.

Reviewer: XShear (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

I knew she was going to ruin the stupid vacay! Grr. I really do love this story! Hope to see another update soon!

Reviewer: x-stephanie-x (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

aww poor bella!

i hate tanya!

well done and keep up the awesome work!

i can't to read more!

- stephanie x =]

Reviewer: limona (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Another good chapter. Maybe Edward can finally buy himself a clue when Tanya sticks him with the bill for the other room.

Reviewer: rainpuddle13 (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 6

Gah! I just want to smack Edward for being so freaking clueless. I really thought he was going to see at least a bit of light this chapter, but oh no, he continues to toil in complete ignorance.  He needs a very harsh wake up call stat! 

As much as Edward is irritating me, Tanya is even worse.  She just needs to die now, and in the painful way possible.  She does not deserve him!  Not in a million years does she deserve him! *grouses*

I really thought Edward would at least clue in a bit on their little getaway, but oh no.  I swear you'd think he was a blond for as clueless as he is.   And then the skank had to show up and ruin everything.  *grrr*

I am wary of Jake.  He's going to try to take things too far with her, I just know it.  Bella belongs with Edward.  Jake is just a nice distraction until someone gets their head out of their ass. 

Guh!  You're just killing me here, killing me, and I am loving every word of it.  I am looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: rat-de-bibliotheque (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 6

"I mean, it was hard on her to see it happen to me and I was nothing more then a friend. I couldn’t imagine how hard it would be for her to see it done to someone she had feelings for."

Killer line.  Actually, the beginning of a long list of killer lines.  Such a great chapter.  Team Jacob certainly seems appealing right now! 

Reviewer: Cullen Girl (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 6

I cannot believe how clueless Edward is.  Everything he is thinking about Jake is Tanya to the T!  To top it all off, he is actually considering a serious relationship with Tanya.  Tanya is just using him to climb to the top.   Poor Bella, I hope Jake can help her find her "true calling" so she can stop playing Edward's assistant.  I wonder if she will become a great photographer.  Maybe, if she lets Jake take some photos, she could even get discovered herself and become famous!  Not that Bella would enjoy the limelight though.  But if Bella leaves Edward, he would realise what he has been taking for granted all of his life.  Hmm, I love how this story gets me so riled up, LOL!

Reviewer: kedawen (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

This story continues to be absolutely amazing. It just made my day that there was an update!!

I am really sad that Tanya ruined their vacation!! I was looking forward to some Bella/Edward bonding time. Will they ever just talk to each other? And seeing things from Edward's perspective, he really is clueless.

Of course I love Jacob, always being ready to rescue her whenever she needs it. She deserves to be happy and have someone take care of her.

Thanks for the great update.

Reviewer: Jennmc (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 6

I already read this on FF last night, but the update alert was just teasing me in my email.  I couldn't resist clicking the link and reading the chapter again.  You have created such a captivating story.  Just had to let you know I couldn't resist a second read.

Reviewer: 143twilighter (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 3

ok i never thought i would say this but edward is such an a**!!!!! i cant believe after dancing with bella like that he would just grab some other girl and then he rejected bella to dancing!!! uhh im soo frustrated right now with him!!! and you led me on in the beginning!!! i was all happy and giddy that he went after her so to speak but then it was a dream!!! but man to think from this whole chapter that edward was starting to get to his senses then he brings tanya!! uh well im worrying about what bella would do now....i have a feeling she will leave a letter or just tell him this isnt for her idk,,,ill read the next chapters to find out!!!!!!

Reviewer: melferd (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 6

K, now it's time for there to be a huge Tanya bitchslapping, please?? She needs to go down hard, once at the hands of Alice and Rose, and once at the hands of Edward after he finally starts thinking with Big Eddie.

Great story, soon with the slapping, please?

 

Reviewer: midnightB4dawn (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2008 02:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow! Your story is really amazing, I couldn't stop reading.  I must say, this is the first time I've been converted into a Jacob  fan, he seems really sweet. Update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.