Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Blood Crystal
Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 04:43 PM · On: Chapter 16

wow great chapter cant wait for rest:) and im glad u are feeling better



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 16

Nice



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 15

Yay you updated. I hope you and your new baby are well. I really dont want Edward to get burned up or the Cullens to go crazy so here I am, replying. I can't wait to see Bella and Edwards reunion (there is gonna be a reunion right? cause if there wasn't,, that would be sad) so update as soon as you have time!

Reviewer: Raie (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 15

I am enjoying your story very much and look forward to Bella and Edward's reunion.  Thanks for sharing. 

Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 15

How can she not be overwelmed by the scents? Wait... it's Bella, never mind.

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 01:10 AM · On: Chapter 15

Can't wait for them to find each other again! We know it's inevitable :-)

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 15

FINALLY!!

and update!!!

 

ive been waiting for this forever!!!!!

Reviewer: Anya (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 15

ooh god forbid if the Cullens go nuts...so here's my comment :)

i really was wondering how on earth the cullens are going to find her if they dont even remember her, becuase it seems to me the better arrangement would for Bella to find them & return their memory after a yr or two. but maybe Bella's ability got an expiry date or some loop holes that you havent told us, so here i am patiently waiting for your next update

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 15

I love your end of chapter notes....and your story too.

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:35 PM · On: Chapter 15

interested to see what happens next.

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2009 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 14

Sadness! I hope you can find time to write soon, I really want to find out how the Cullens find Bella. I love this story so much!

Reviewer: star_66 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2009 01:35 AM · On: Chapter 14

Am I insane because I love cliff hangers? They make me want to continue, but I'm as patient as a vampire when I want to be. I just read the whole thing in about an hour and am excited to find out more, but I hope you do well with your life!

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2009 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 14

WHAT?!?!

you cant do this!!

ahhhhh!

 

update!



Author's Response:

Sooo sorry, but not really, if you've read my other story, when I was posting it there were quite a few cliffie chapters.  That's just the way  I roll!  I thank you for your enthusiatic encouragement  though!  :)

Reviewer: catvet1999 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 13

Good luck on your third child.  I'm incubating my second boy at the moment.  Do you know the sex of this one or are you keeping it a secret?



Author's Response:

This is actually baby #4  we have 3 boys and finally figured out how to make a girl, so we have our little sister now! Thanks.

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2009 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 13

I was afraid that it was gonna be a cliffhanger. I loved the hunting scene in the beginning, it was good, Bella was very preditor like. I wish you a safe delivery and a healthy baby.

-Me

Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it!  And thank you for the well wishes!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2009 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 13

I love the power you came up with for Bella. Good luck with everything with your baby this week! I hope all goes well!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the well wishes!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 12

I look forward to more Bella vamp. I was a little shocked when you changed her right in the middle of the story but I like it!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked that scene, though technically we're more than 2/3 through, this isn't going to be a 30 or 40 chapter story.  :)  Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: vannaaaaheartsjacob (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

update! update!

now! now! now!



Author's Response:

I'm working on it!  Thanks for the enthusiasm :)

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 12

Very good chapter. I loved the scene at the end. Please please please update soon, I want Angela and Ben safe and sound now that everyone else is happy.

-Me

Author's Response:

I'll be working on it! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 12

great chapter!  can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2009 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

Hey, the twelve step program (Cliffies Unanimous) didn't work for you either, Mel!  Great ending.  I hope Edward can fight them both off, or that his family or the guard comes--someone!  Lovin' this story.



Author's Response:

Nope, can't fight the cliffie when it begs to be written...Thank you!

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 11

You wouldnt kill Bella. Would you? Please dont kill her. I love this story. Please update soon.

-Me

Author's Response:

I personally no, would not kill Bella, one James and Victoria, yes, they would kill her....next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: smisa (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 11

awesome!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cindysark (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2009 03:32 AM · On: Chapter 11

Oh so evil!!! Will we be seeing a vampire Bella soon? Can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

We'll have to see....can Edward do it?  Can he really save her?  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 10

Awwww!  Mel!  It's my favorite chapter so far.  Your Edward is so sweet, and their blossoming love is so innocent and pure.  It's just lovely.  Can't say enough good stuff about it!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  As always, love and appreciate your reviews!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.