Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Blood Crystal
Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 15

no . no victoria and by the way I like ms chang

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 03:03 PM · On: Chapter 3

its a funny word

Reviewer: supervamp1234 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2011 02:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

is angela going to be ok?

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

  First of all, let me say I'm more fond of more canon stories.  Post-BD, one or other AU showing divergences in key points of the saga, and so on.

  But I was looking for stories with Angela, yours appeared in the search, I became curious...Well, you can figure out the rest.

  That was really a good mix of action and romance.  You took some liberties because you had a smaller time frame of story to fit it all (like the eye color changing), but it was AU anyway, and it was neatly done.  You sure deserve lots of  praises. :-)

  So, you decided to give Bella a double power, the shield and mindbending, huh?  Surely was useful, or the Volturi would keep an greedy eye on her forever.  And stopped her from commiting mass murderer, of course ;-)

  When Bella thought she could pummel Emmet if he mentioned the plane stuff, I said to myself "After her first year, her peace will be over".  Unbelievably better the "castration" threath!   X-D

  And it was a perfect happy ending!  Or it almost was.  I thought it very sad that she did cut everyone she knew before from her life.  Angela, Ben, Charlie, Renee...

  It would be very better if she kept contact with someone.  It was heartbreaking.  <:-(

  Anyway, you surpassed my spectations.  Thank you!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you read and enjoyed the story, even if the ending is a bit sad.  It would've happened eventually, and she did get to spend a little bit of time with Renee before she "died", but I do get where you're coming from.  Thanks so much for leaving a review.  

Reviewer: tinababley19 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 18

joan wilder!hahahaha i KNEW IT! your so awesome lol and good sneak peak.. totally adding you to my favs :D



Author's Response:

Thanks and you're lucky cause the story for that sneak peek is already complete!

Reviewer: tinababley19 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 8

wow lol this is a perfect mix of twilight and romancing the stone....one of my favorite older moves wahoo! i  always got a laugh with the rich guy recognizing the auther lol



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying this one too.  I really liked writing this one.  It was fun to put the Twilight characters in some of the same situations as RTS, (I loves me that movie too!)  And Mike Newton was just the perfect one to play the rich guy who recognizes Bella.

Reviewer: tinababley19 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 02:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

interesting... i liked your other stories so this should get good :D

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 18

Great ending. I'm happy that Victoria was taken cre of. I thought Bella's threat to Emmett was hilarious!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for all your great reviews!  I think the threat to Emmett was probably one of my favorite lines too.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2009 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 13

Bella's power seems awesome, but she is going to have to be very careful with it, especially if it is as easy as saying "I wish"...

I'm glad Bella made it just in time to save Angela and Ben.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 8

I loved the little shout out you gave yourself (New Frontier). It was pretty cool that you had Bella inadvertently save them via Mike/Miguel.

Reviewer: BellaS (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 2

This is so much than biology class. I mean, he is stuck in an airplane! Thank goodness for Alice and her ability!

Reviewer: donnah77 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 18

Great story Mel!  I really enjoyed it - nice romance / action adventure.  It took me a while to catch on to the Romancing the Stone connection, but then once I did I really got a kick out of remembering the tidbits from it that you worked in here.  I loved the end, even made me a little misty!  Good stuff!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! thanks so much for reading and reviewing it!

Reviewer: Bella Quinn (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 18

I totally loved the part about making Emmett forget about sex...that was ROFL worthy!

 

Since I'm just catching the story, how is your daughter doing? How did the boys take to her (and no, you don't know me...I'm just trying to be friendly 8-])

 

Heather



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!  Baby is great, and the boys love her to pieces...sometimes a little too much, I'm saying at least 20 times a day "stay out of the baby's face!"  I hope you'll check out my other stories if you haven't already! 

Reviewer: kit1410 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 18

I throughly enjoyed this story, keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Reviewer: 8vamp8 (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 8

oh I knew it! I could tell as I read this chapter that you were pulling stuff from Romancing the Stone! it wasn't exactly my favorite movie, but I love the Twilight twist. : )



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the story!  Hope you liked the rest of it!

Reviewer: Blackcatwitchgirl (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 18

Awesome ending. I loved the scene with Emmet and Bella. I am sad to see this story end, even if it was a good ending. Your new story seems interesting, Imma have to read it when it's out.

-Me

Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! thank you for reading and reviewing!  Tapas at Twilight is started, chaps 1&2 are already posted.  Thanks again!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 18

I've been behind in my reading. So sorry about the delayed response. I love loved loved the line about making Emmett forget how to have sex. It was brilliant and perfect. Thank you for this story. It has been loads of fun and entertaining as all hell. Thanks again.

 

~Mia



Author's Response:

So glad you liked the ending!  Thanks for reading and reviewing! Come check out my new story, Tapas at Twilight.  Chaps 1&2 are already up!

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 18

" I’ll make you forget how to have sex"...Priceless!!!

Great story, great ending



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it!  Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. Come check out my new story, Tapas at Twilight.  Chaps 1 and 2 are up!

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Chapter 14

heartbreaking sacrifice

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 13

Cool gift for Bella!!!

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 8

I really enjoy Jasper usuing his particular gift so much in this!  He gets overlooked so often.

I laughed out loud when the man said he was "Miguel Newton" ahahaha

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

It was wonderful...and giggly fun!

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 6

 ‘Indiana Cullen’...EXACTLY!!!

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 4

I loved the foot stomping/mud splashing...so Bella.

Edward would never have alluded to sex that way (mile high).  He is a gentleman.

Reviewer: Rosa Clementine (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2009 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 3

it is definately hilarious...fwoopy...ahahaha

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.