Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lustfull Wanderer
Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

*gets out rotton veggies*

Ok, I'm joking. I'd never complain about how long it takes to update. I know what RL is like..

I loved this chapter, as I usually love all your chapters. I like how you've written Jasper's feelings about Bella coming over to the house.. everyone else seems fine with it but you've shown that he is worried about his restraint.

No matter what I did and who I tried to be I still believed I was defined by who I was and not who I was striving to be.

I especially liked that line, it really screams Jasper :)

permanently disobedient hair... oh how I love his permanently disobedient hair... I love it alittle bit too much ;)

Had to laugh at Jasper picking Alice up and having her over his shoulder just so that he could remove her from the room..

Can't wait to find out what happens next.. from jasper's pov I mean.. I already know what happens. I think reading the Pheonix chapters in Jasper's POV is going to be awesome!! I have confidence in you that you will do just fine :)

Oh one request.. please please please add in the bit where he says 'you are worth it' line.. I adore that bit.

Although is this almost finished? Becuase Twiliight hasn't got that much to go.. :-/ I really don't want this to finish.. so what I think you should do is keep writing ALL the way through New Moon, Eclipse and Breaking Dawn. Totally not an unreasonable request, right? ;)



Author's Response:

*ducks and covers*

Wow, being quoated back to myself is really cool. It gives you a really good feeling.

Thanks for the confidence. I'm batteling writers block right now, but i promise i will get over it in time (short amount hpefully)

You'll just have to wait and see about that line. I'm not giving anything away ;)

Yes, it is almost finished. I don't know about continuing yet. I'm enetering the difficult parts of my life. A time where I really have to focus on other things but one day it might happen. I'm just not sure yet.

Thanks for your support. You've been awsome at reviewing! Thanks!

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:55 AM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

I so love this story and was excited to see an update

great writting



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, and guess what your the 100th reviewer of my story! Thank you!

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

Well, here is a review you can always count on...ME.  LOL

Nice to have you back.  I am still enjoying your story, seeing all of the events from Jazz's POV.  I am very interested to see everything go down with the nomads, I just feel like Jazz would have had a lot going through his mind.  Especially with driving Bella south and keeping her safe.

Look forward to the next chapter!!!

Manda



Author's Response:

Too much on his mind really, I have no idea how I'm going to do this. I'm going to try though. Hopefull in the next couple of days.

 

Thanks for being so loyal with your reviews!

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

i like the way you are writting this, it sounds just like jasper should.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 11:28 PM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

WWI was more Austria's fault than Germany's. Sure Kaiser Wilhelm II and Germany was spoiling for a fight (and wanted to get even with France), but it was Austria who would not back down on Serbia. Franz Joseph was determined to subjugate Serbia, and in turn, Nicholas II and Russia had to stand up for the Serbs as per his treaty/promise. And Austria going to war with Russia drew all the other countries into it as per the Triple Entente (Russia, France, and England) and the Triple Alliance (Germany, Austria-Hungary, and Italy (I think--I can never remember the last one)).

Okay, enough of the history lesson. I may be off the mark, but Mod. His. was one of my better subjects, and that's what I remember. And Jasper had a point about it not being completely Germany's fault.  Anyway, I loved Jasper's comment about his "permenantly disobediant hair". Actually, I love his "permenantly disobediant hair"!

So Jasper's mind going into the gutter was the reason for his snicker! That's a thought...

Can't wait to read more! Sorry for the history lesson...



Author's Response:

No, I enjoyed the history lesson. I love history. Personally I feel that Russia is to blame for World War I. The Russians insited the Servians to rebel against Austria and Austria had a right to protect its own borders. Austria went to Germany for reassurance that if Russia started to mobilize the army then Germany would come to Austrians aid. Then the dominos started to fall and war erupted. I know that a lot of people disagree with my view on it but thats whats so fun about history. There are always two different sides (in this case three of four). And you're not of the mark.

I love his hair too. A little too much to be heatlhy

I alway though that Emmett would have some effect on the family and since Jasper and Emmett are always going at each other and Edward, Emmett had to rub off a little on Jasper

Reviewer: Lobo (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

I understand the joyous burden of a daughter (I have three and a son - I know...) and the the blessing of bruised and scraped knees, i just wonder how come the fathers don;'t suffer the same way... anywho... you WERE overdue so the next chapter should really come soon...



Author's Response:

Having no kids of my own (I am way too young) I can't say much on that subject. In the olden days though I feel like you really had to prove yourself to you father. YOur mother would love you no matter what but your father was the stiff in the family. Personally I feel that you shouldn't have to prove anything to anyone, but sons had to show their dads that they were capable of carrying on the family after their father was gone.

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2009 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

the story is soo good!!

but i always imagined Jasper as a good person and some parts of this story make him seem just plain meen!!

<3 the story tho!!

 

Reviewer: Tqwerty (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

the story is soo good!!

but i always imagined Jasper as a good person and some parts of this story make him seem just plain meen!!

<3 the story tho!!

 

Reviewer: Saljobee (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

Jasper is my favorite!  Thanks for getting his views and history across.  I really want to know what he is 'tasting' around Edward and Bella.  He is so careful around humans, but I think Bella helps him out with just accepting him, and generally being happy.

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

Aw! I loved your look into Jasper's psyche! And I can't wait for Emmett's reaction to losing the bet...

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:44 PM · On: Chapter 3: Sadistic Pleasure

Wow...Jasper's kind of a shit in his head !!! LOL...always wondered what he was thinking. Now we know! Interesting that Edward leaving causes so much sadness, 'cause I think of everyone in the clan, Edward has the most severe case of PMS!!  He's always harshing everybody's bliss with his self-hatred and angst...waa waa waaa, Bella is human and I have a hard on ...waa waa waa! Guess maybe he was less obnoxious before Bella entered the scene??  And Jasper's calling him a pussy for running, and he spent this chapter running out of the house to get away from everybody's emotions....guess, for him, it's a matter of how FAR you run....into the yard or up to Denali. :)   

Seriously, if he's so hungry for humans, why doesn't Edward just tell him to eat the bad ones? Break into a jail of lifers and wipe them out. Cheaper than keeping them...wish he would have eaten George Bush!! ;)

I very much like your story...I wonder where you will take us?? I'm clicking "Next" to find out! :)



Author's Response:

I think its more of the fact that Edward's running from a human and Jasper's running from the emotions of the people in the house. Which one is more noble? (In my opinion Edward is a pussy though...;))

Jasper doesn't want to eat humans though, but somtimes he just loses control.

"Bella is human and I have a hard on ...waa waa waa" haha....

Reviewer: Esquire (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

Wow....Jasper is as full of self-hatred as Edward!  Maybe he can talk to him about how he finally stopped eating people?  Or maybe Jasper could just eat thugs? that'd be OK with me...molesters and rapists and gangstas...OH MY! :)   Wonder if he can learn some breathing techniques.....biofeedback...yoga...meditation....or someway to remind himself not to breathe around humans...maybe a Kaballa bracelet? :)

Very intrigued with your Jasper perspective..must read on!



Author's Response:

Haha... You just made my night with all of that speculation. Jasper and Edward need to have a pitty party together someday.

By all means read on

Reviewer: janetta (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 03:46 PM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

I am truely enjoying this story.  I hope you continue it soon.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

:D

omg I just love this chapter!!! Its pure brilliance! I love you seriously, this is so one of my favourite stories :D

The banter between Emmett and Jasper makes me laugh so much, thats why they are my two favourite male characters in the Twilight Saga. Wish there were more of them.

I love the back story as well, its so beautiful and perfect, I really liked this little insight.

and three bits that I loved from this (even though there were tons more)

When two people who do not talk much try to spend time together all that really happens is a nice conversation about the weather.

;D Love that. Nice conversations about weather, hahahahh.

“I’d like to see you try to kill me. I would beat you to a pulp before you could even scream ‘Alice’!”

Gahah. I love Emmett.

  “Jasper Whitlock. Pleased to meet you. Get a load of this guy. What century are you from anyway?” Emmett continued to laugh at my manners.

I love that one :D especially the 'get a load of this guy' bit, really made me smile :D



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had fun writing it. That was really the whole point of this chapter. It was to show how Jasper interacts with the rest of the family. And to show that Jasper has a fun side that was never reeally present in the story to begin with.

I love you too. You are like the best reviewer in the world (although I love all my reviewers, you never fail to put a smile on my face).

Good job on getting that Jasper T-shirt by the way. Now we could match (without knowing it..;))

Reviewer: Niska (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 3: Sadistic Pleasure

I be honest, I haven't read the Story, BUT I Scremed when I saw a hole story in JPOV!

 

He is my favorite caracter because he is so quiet... misterios... and handsome...

 

Anyway, I can promise you that I will read the hole stoy and I let you now my opinion.

 

Again, Congrats on the ideia. I love you already!!!!!



Author's Response:

I love you too and hope you love the story!!!

Reviewer: nothing_is_as_it_seems (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 05:13 AM · On: Chapter 2: New and Improved

OUCH!! bitchy Jasper!! lol

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

ahh, why didnt we get to see the consequences of the date, i mean that is what is really interesting- but i will admit i like the backstory,  it gives depth

although i sure hope next chapter has the aftermath of the meadow- otherwise i'll be mad

update faster please



Author's Response:

That will be coming in the next chapter when Edward is actually on the date... I think. I haven't really planned out the next chapter yet. I will get there.

I'll try to update faster but this summer is crazy between all my work.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

jeeeeezo that banner is AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!

I was flicking through my favourites and I saw this new banner and I was like :O OMG!!!

kudos to the creator, Anne Cullen, is it? :-/

anyway, hello :)

oh and guess what, I've got myself a Jasper t-shirt! yay! I said I was working on it. ;D

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2009 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

I like your take on Jasper. This has been an interesting read.

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

please keep writing- its refreeshing to see twilight from someone other than ed, bella and jake- you do an excelent job

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

I love Jasper's about face! I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

I have a lot of Twilight stuff in my room. Its kinda sad. You'll have to see the next updates for what else I have ;)

I know its not a review, but I have to reply to this.. Its not sad, I'm the same LOL.. posters and pictures and books and my cd and dvd and a few key rings.. badges..

I'm completely the same, although I don't have the t-shirt or calender! (although I'm working on the t-shirt!)



Author's Response:

I probably give the wrong impression to all the people that come in my room. My birthday presents were almost all twilight related form my friends. I have about everything you can imagine... I love my t-shirt. Its so comfortable and who can say no to having Jasper's face plastered on myour chest?

Reviewer: ikke (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

great story! I can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

oh and btw, I nominated you :D

 

and I'm now jealous you have a Twilight Calender, I wasn't to get one myself!



Author's Response:

I have a lot of Twilight stuff in my room. Its kinda sad. You'll have to see the next updates for what else I have ;)

And thank you!!!!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

YAY! I'm so glad this ones got updated :D

This is one of my favourite Jasper ficcys, and my other Jasper/Alice fic was updated today as well! I feel spoilt LOL

I like how Jasper stood up for Edward even though it surprised him alittle :)

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.