Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lustfull Wanderer
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 12:20 PM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

This is the point of the story that I always wish the Cullens would realize the danger to Bella and Edward's happiness and just kill the nomads! It would also let the story go in a completely different direction!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 9:Memories

I guess vampires don't worry about total strangers showing up on their doorstep, knowing all about them! Of course, their world is a lot different than ours!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

Good to see Jasper finally make up his mind to not kill Bella because she is to Edward what Alice is to him! Sure enraged Rosalie, as usual!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

I'm sort of surprised that Jasper doesn't get how important Bella is to Edward. The emotions he is feeling should be some sort of clue. Maybe Mr. Whitlock is only seeing this from his own perspective, what he would do in similar circumstances.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2013 09:42 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

Got to go along with Jasper, Alice really is pretty devious! Not to mention manipulative!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

Jasper better be good and not hurt Bella or Alice will hurt him, really bad!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

It always has kind of ticked me off that Jasper and Rosalie were so damn quick to condemn Bella, never realizing that she would not betray their secret. I wonder if part of it was a deep seated wish to hurt Edward?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 3: Sadistic Pleasure

One thousand hits and eleven reviews!n I never have figured out if it's deliberte rudeness or just plain laziness! It must be a real battlefield inside Jasper's head, all those emotions swirling around!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 2: New and Improved

All this from Jasper's point of view is fascinating, and one we don't often see.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

Why doesn't it occur to Jasper that he's feeling his bloodlust plus that of the rest of his family? That has to make it six times stronger! No wonder he wants to drink human blood! That would be a hell of a burden, so he must really be strong to resist! The guy needs to give himself a break!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 14: Night Terrors

I was wondering if you could perhaps have Jasper address an issue I've never been able to find elsewhere: do the Cullen's genuinely care for Bella and want to protect her out of how they feel about her, or do they fight to protect her FOR Edward and the fear of what losing Bella might do to him? Is their concern for Bella genuine or is it due more to their concern for Edward? I ask because I've always wondered if any of them (besides Alice) truly mourned Bella's supposed death in NM or if their grief was more the fear of what it would do to Edward. I'm curious as to your view on this and what Jasper can feel from his family in regards to their feelings for Bella. Thank you!



Author's Response:

First of all thanks so much for reading!!!!! It really means a lot that people out there are enjoying my work. It makes me want to work extra hard to finish the story!

I'll definetly try and address your question sometime in the coming chapters (maybe the next one?). But I personally feel that Alice, Emmett, Esme and Carlisle do truly love Bella and they really want to protect her. We all know how Rose feels about Bella. The reason I wrote this story was because Jasper's perspective was always unclear. I think there are are moments in the books where you see that Jasper does really care for Bella, but I think the fact that he cares for her comes more from the fact that Alice loves her like a sister, not so much that Edward does. Jasper would do anything for Alice and in Twilight I think that's his main motivation for protecting Bella. Through the process of protecting her though, I think he does really start to care about her as a person and as a family member. 

Thanks a million for reading and reviewing!

TJE

Reviewer: Crazy Female LEPrecon (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 01:28 AM · On: Chapter 10: Calm before the Storm (TB)

I love your story; I think that it is hilarious, but you have a lot of spelling mistakes. In a previous chapter you said 'the mail blonde' instead of 'the male blonde,' and in this chapter you wrote 'feat' instead of 'feet' and 'me' instead of 'my.' It's okay if the grammar and spelling are wrong, I just thought that you might not know about it. And besides, you more than make up for it through your hilarity. Keep writing, and thank you for putting the time and effort into writing this story.

 

Crazy Female LEPrecon



Author's Response:

Hi!

Thanks for the review and thanks for pointing out errors! I reread a lot of my chapters and apparently my high school self wasn't the best at proof reading... or writing the first time around. Hopefully the newer chapters are more error free! 

 

Thanks a lot reading and loving the story! I do really try to be funny since most people see Jasper as this silent, brooding, un-fun person. I'm glad my humor is coming through. That was one of the things I was really worried about when writing! 

TJE

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 13: Smoke and Mirrors

So happy to see you updating again. I personally can't wait to see you tackle the airport scene when Edward first arrives to find Bella missing. Now THAT is sure to be a powerful experience from Jasper's POV. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

 Liked Jasper's perspective of things!

Reviewer: shannitwilightmad (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

is this the last one you are doing?

Reviewer: enchantedmind (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2010 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

Interesting start... I'm loving it already! You do have to feel sorry for Jasper - he's been through so much and he is never really able to escape himself and act like the others... I think you've captured his character very well so far. I look forward to more!

Reviewer: shannitwilightmad (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

do u think u cud maybe do the same thing but for jacob new moon????? i think
it would be awesome just like this!!!!!!!! well done you have really made this a
good story.......im just waiting till someone does it from emmetts point of
view!!!!!!!! I REPEAT WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

It is nice to have a little sister of sorts in the family, even if I want to eat her occasionally.

 

God, i laughed so hard at this!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2010 09:39 AM · On: Chapter 11: Flight

I love how you caught the point that James would've stared at Alice...from Jasper's perspective, that would be what he'd notice the most, and its excellent foreshadowing!

Reviewer: fearlessfroggie (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2010 05:50 AM · On: Chapter 3: Sadistic Pleasure

I am loving this story so much.  Jasper is so under-rated. Thank you for telling his side.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2010 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

I don't know why I haven't read this one yet.. I thought i'd read everything in this story.. obviously not.

Anyway, I loved this chapter as usual. It was brilliant! I love how you write Jasper. I think it is perfect :D I like how Jasper and Alice were getting slightly irritated with Bella at times..

It is nice to have a little sister of sorts in the family, even if I want to eat her occasionally.

Hahahah. That really made me laugh!

I wonder what the ending means... :P Even though I'm sure I can guess XD

Reviewer: Twivamp (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 03:58 PM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

This was a very good chapter and I was so excited to see there was an update! I can't wait to see what happens.

 

~Twivamp :)

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 07:56 AM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

Glad to see the update - really enjoying the story

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2010 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

I loved Jasper's remark that it was nice to have a little sister, even if he wanted to eat her occasionally. Mildly inappropriate, but so true!

I felt sorry for Jazz here, though. Bella's moods, while understandable, must have put him through hell.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 12 : Hidden (angelicwish)

Oh wow, what a story. I love looking at things from jasper's POV. Can't wait for more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.