Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lustfull Wanderer
Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

Great chapter!  I really like the story from Jasper's POV...he has a lot of valuable information with being able to sense other's feelings. 

xoxo Sarah

Reviewer: Bonsai (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

I know how writers like reviews, and unfortunately i have not become a great reviewer yet...but...

i really like your take on Jasper...he was always so interesting! Thank you for finding his voice and putting out there for us <3 ya for that!

 

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I must get into the habit of reviewing more. I'm enjoying reading these familiar events from Jasper's point of view. I can't wait until you get to the parts where he's actually interacting with Bella.

Although New Moon from Jasper's POV would be interesting...

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

this is wonderful, really insightful, but you know bella doesn't go to port angeles on monday, and the sunny day edward is secrectly watchin her, so you better figgure that out, and ed has started watching bella sleep by now, sooo

but really this is great, i really really like it, and demand more



Author's Response:

WOW, i never really noticed that. Thanks for pointing it out. I guess its kinda late for me to fix that so I guess we are just going to have to flow with it and keep it a secret so shhh...;) Thanks for pointing it out though.

Also thank you for the review!

Reviewer: alaska4114 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 05:08 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

this is amazing!! i have always wondered about jaspers POV, and its great to see things from his perspective. your my idol! this is great! keep going! o, and lets give a big BOOOOOOOOO to the 99.09% of people that read, but do not review your story. i will submit a review after every chapter if it makes you feel better :)



Author's Response:

Thank you sooooooooooooooooo much for the review!

Jasper is my favorite character and I think all the chracters deserve a voice. Jasper has the smallest role in the books so he should get his little shrine.

I would love a review every chapter, but I'm not greedy so its fine. I thank you for you support and hope you love the rest of the story!

Reviewer: Neecerie (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

Just started reading this and I do like it. Its interesting to hear yet another version of the same story!

Reviewer: alice-cullen-104 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I LOVE THIS STORY!

Reviewer: timelessfamily (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:35 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I'm enjoying this story quite a lot. Some of your interpretations of Jasper's character are a bit surprising, and I definitely think your writing has massively improved since the first chapter, but it's an entertaining read from a fresh new viewpoint. Keep it up!

Reviewer: Aille (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I love Jasper & I love reading things in his POV.  I'm looking forward to seeing more of this.

Reviewer: tinakent (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

love this, keep up the good work.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

Such a great story. UPDATE SOON!!!

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:31 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

Just found your story and it is really great. I have a secret crush for Jasper and I love to read a story in his POV.

 

Reviewer: Panda1499 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

Yay for being part of that motivational 0.91%, Woot!  Hahaha.  Loved the chapter, can't wait for another chapter, hopefully it won't take too long to get out! 

Manda

Reviewer: tigeress (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

i love u i love u i love u lol

love T

Reviewer: kay321 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 02:21 AM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

So glad for an updat! I love Jaspers POV

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

Great story. UPDATE SOON!

Reviewer: missnarmin (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

I absolutely adore every sentence you wrote so far.

Pleaase write chapter 6 already !

Reviewer: soccergirl23 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

Great story, its really different than reading the books with only stupid Bella and Jacob's pov.  This is a pretty good story, keep it up and hurry up with chapter 6!!!

Reviewer: ritz (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

hey nice story!!...i never thought reading twilight from the jaser's pov could be so interesting!!!....great work!

Reviewer: vampireaddict (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

Very good story.  I read all the chapters in one shot.  You did a good job retelling the story from Jasper's point of view.  After Edward, he's my favorite vampire, although Emmet makes me laugh...  Can't wait to read the next chapter.Merci

Reviewer: tina_cullen (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2009 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

I love Jasper. It's a pitty that his character is not explored more in the books. So thank you for you effort in this story.

Reviewer: JLBMOctober (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

I read through this story today, and I LOVE IT! :) Jasper is such an uncelebrated character in the books, and I just love him to death.  :) Thanks for writing this! I look forward to reading more. :)

 

Reviewer: jadesfire2002 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2009 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

I have never given a review to anyone before but, I felt like I had too. I love your story Jasper and Alice are of course my favorite couple. Great job I wouldn't change a thing. Please continue and soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you for making me your first!!! HAHA

Reviewer: kay321 (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

This is great! I cannot get enough of Jasper's mind and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Chloabella (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

Woah, that part where Jasper was messing with Kyle's emotion's was so funny!!!

You mentioned school. Finally (!) I have found someone my age. A bunch of the other authors, mention work, and their college years. Finally I found someone my age!

I'm gonna check out a banner site, maybe I could make up a good one.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.