Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Lustfull Wanderer
Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

I'm so happy Jasper decided he didn't want to kill Bella and understands why Edward needs her. I can't wait to read more of J's POV. I love the unique voice that is Jasper.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

I can't tell you how much I enjoy this story. Great job!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

nice

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 04:35 AM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

nice

Reviewer: Cergog (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

first time ive been persuaded to write a review! i think your story is very good and very well written.

i hope you write some more too :-)

Reviewer: livin_it (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2009 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Changed

im loving this story! jasper is a peice of work and i love hearing it all from his point of view. more please? soon? :P

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

<<<What I own: A t-shirt with Jasper's face on it>>>

*is jealous*

I SO want one of those!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Silly Edward, letting Bella in on the secret ;)

I have to admit now, whatever Jasper seems to want I'd go along with it LOL I can't help it, I'm in love with him!

I'm just another crazed Twilight fan who needs MORE!!!!!

Please please please update soon? I promise to review!!



Author's Response:

I officially love you!

You're reviews made me laugh (in a good way I promise) and I give you a virtual Jasper t-shirt because (as stated before) I love you.

I think we are all in love with the sexy beast that is Jasper... I mean come one. Edward is soooo last season. Just kidding I love little eddie too, but Jasper RULES!!!

I will try to review as soon as possible but it proabably wont happen until school winds down for me and I can go around screaming "I'm Free!!!"

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

Had to laugh at Jasper throwing a bucketful of lust at Rosalie, although I do feel sorry for her a bit!

Edward's very moody, huh? Makes me laugh.

Love the way you are writing Jasper, no two ways about it!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:48 PM · On: Chapter 5: Bound

I have to say that little trick Jasper played on that kid in his french class really made me laugh. I tell you I don't care if the others thought it was mean. I would so join in with Jasper doing that, seems like a funny thing to do. Cruel, I know!

I love how protecting Jasper is, and how he wants to keep their secret safe. You have written these characters quite true to how SM wrote them.

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 4: Torn Apart

*squeals*

thank you, thank you, thank you!!

Seriously, if there is another story like this one that is Twilight from Jasper's POV I don't care, because I just love this!!

I can't seem to get enough Jasper based stories and to read the Twilight story from his POV is just brilliant!

I'll try to keep reviewing each chapter, because I think its foolish that people haven't actually reviewed this!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

I'm glad that Jasper shouted at them all and said that they shouldn't be sad because Edward had left. I think they really needed it.

But hey, Edward's back by the looks of things!

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 2: New and Improved

I love how hes trying to make himself better for Alice, saying that he will get better and be more deserving of her.

 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 2: New and Improved

I love how hes trying to make himself better for Alice, saying that he will get better and be more deserving of her.

 

Reviewer: FrozenSoldier (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 1 : Pathetic

Well done, I really think you have written my favourite character rather well.

I like the little comparison you put at the end, comparing each to himself. Poor Jasper, I wish things could be easier for him!

Will definately keep reading!

Reviewer: minnesodagirl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2009 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

oh gosh, yopu need to update, really this is unfair

on another note, how closely have you read midnight sun- i mean i think you should look at it, i still feel its horrible that it got leaked, but on the other hand it gives the cullen prespective, and alice at least knows/knew that edward was changing and saw bella as more than a fling, and seeing as she's jaspers wife, i dont quite but the fact that this is all so new to him, i mean while im sure alice doesnt tell him everything, she would have seen edward tell bella the truth and thus she probaly would have told jasper- essentially i think you need to work more of jasper and alice's relationship into the story, becasue they (unlike em and rose) aren't super physical, and i at least see them talking, so this can't be 100% new to jasper

although i feel like you've done a great job thus far and its really insightful, so keep working, just keep my long rant in mind...:)



Author's Response:

I'm soooooo sorry...school gets in the way

I've read it (and agree that was horrible that it was leaked) but I think that I want to keep the two away from each other. I'm tryign really hard to stay away from what Steph thinks the Cullen household is like. This is my interpretation and I don't want the two to mix.

I can see where you're coming from, but I still hold to the fact that Alice wouldn't tell Jasper. She wants them to find out in their own time. She keeps secrets and she thought it would be better for the entire family if they found out from Edward that Bella knew. I will try to but for Jalice in the story, becuase they are a huge component of the stroy itself. I think that I haven't focused on their relationship becuase things are kinda hectic with Bella and all, that I felt that it wasn't AS important. I will be adding more in for later chapters.

Thanks for the support!

Reviewer: AlliYoyo (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

Poor Jasper. Seriously, Edward needs to put his brother out of his misery and confess that Bella knew and all he did was confirm, if you follow me. Though I doubt it would make him feel better about it.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 07:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

I just read through all the chapters you have up so far. I love Jasper's pov on things, especially Twilight, and your version is great!! I hope you are able to update soon.

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

Great chapter, I'm a Jasper lover. It is a little disturbing the level of hate Jasper had for Bella, he could have been very dangerous toward Bella. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: sjpomona (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

Happy Birthday!  I'm enjoying reading Jasper's PoV.  I always thought he didn't get enough attention in the books.  I look forward to the next chapter

Reviewer: Merina (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 04:06 AM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

I'm really enjoying your story - look forward to reading more.  Poor Jasper!  It's great reading about things from one of the other's viewpoints.

Reviewer: Joey Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

I hope you had a great day and lots of presents.

This is a really good story, ca't wait for the next chapter, great writing

Reviewer: JohannaL (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2009 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 7 : Square One

WOW, just WOW!

Being inside of Jasper's head is great, so new. And it is actually hilarious the way Jasper thinks about Bella. That she is just showing of Edward, because he is so hot. LOL.

Damn, you are really talented and thank you for giving us this POV of the Twilight.

Wainting the next chapter ;)



Author's Response:

THANKS!!!!

I'm glad you found it funny..heck if I was dating Edward I would be flaunting it ;)

Reviewer: tatie87 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I love that you're writing Twilight from Jasper's POV. I believe that he is the most under used character in the series. I love how you're writing his relationsips with the rest of the family. Please update soon!

Reviewer: shelliemarie (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 01:53 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I love your Jasper, can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: Phoenix Rising (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2009 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 6: Emotion Overload

I wonder what has our Edward in such a mood, haha!  Good luck on AP exams!

xoxo Sarah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.