Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: BaseballGirl (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:35 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh, I was so excited to get the update notice this morning!  I love this story ridiculously and have been eagerly awaiting the transformation.  I love Bella's book and how she gave Edward homework to keep him occupied.  "Keep writing" cracked me up.  You do a great job with all the details, like how many heart beats in one minute.  Of course Edward would keep track.

I'm really curious to read Edward's list too!

Reviewer: Love-joy cullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Can't wait for the next chpater! Thank you for sending me emails to tell me when its updated, I really appreciate it :)

Reviewer: stupidlamb79 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:28 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ha ha that would be have been great, of course I can laugh about it now but in truth you are evil woman!   I love how you made mention of some things that I think make more sense than in BD.  For instance, Edward putting his foot down about the dress.  Of course he knows she wouldn't want that, he knows her and loves her.  Can't wait to see what your vampire Bella is like.

Reviewer: B0babs (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I really hope you share Edward's list!

Reviewer: starlit (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This is amazing - parts of this made me tear up - soooo well done!!!!  xoxoxo

Reviewer: kezcullen (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:17 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

glad to hear we wont wait long.

ok you know its good...............the journal is a great feature and fits the canon, and its better quality than SM- she doesnt do much humour or any smut, which makes it way easier!!...so what else do you want to be commented on??

Reviewer: lulabelljane (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I've been reading...just been sucky at reviewing...but DAMN...this chapter was....wow! Bellas words in her entries...sooo beautiful! loooved it!

Reviewer: twimomof4 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I really love your version of events. The dress cracked me up, this seems more how Edward should have responded to the formal wear! haha. As always, can't wait until the next chapter, but it'll be worth it for sure.

Reviewer: gjmb2000 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This was wonderful, Thank You.

I have cried the whole time I was reading it.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:12 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I really liked this chapter. I'm glad the whole family was there for Bella, but especially Jasper and Alice. I'm glad Edward didn't kill Bella. The entries in the book were really sweet and I can't wait to see Edward's list. Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.

Reviewer: tricky (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:07 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Ohhhh, such a fantastic chapter.  I actually teard up because it was such an emotional treatment..  Thanks for sharing, this story is fantastic!

 

Tara

Reviewer: chasityc (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

OH MY GOD!! this was such an amazing chapter.. can i just say that i loved the idea of the book Bella wrote for him. oh and the homework def kept him busy enough to make it through. i can't wait to read about his list.. 4 page list.. my mind is reeling.. lol poor jasper. he is a great friend to endure that pain for her. i can't wait to read about her awakening so please hurry and write/post it. i think u just keep getting better and better. thanx for writing

chasity

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:58 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

This was gorgeous. Thank you.

 

~Mia

Reviewer: shizzle (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Loved every word. I am betting S.M is wishing she had thought of the journal idea. Briliant.

Reviewer: shizzle (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Loved every word. I am betting S.M is wishing she had thought of the journal idea. Briliant.

Reviewer: KristenDH (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:53 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wow I think this has been one of the best chapters so far.(they all kick ass but this one was so filled with edwards emotions)  I absolutely loved it all. I love how bella wrote the book for him and how it kept him grounded through the whole thing. I think you incorperated enough of the entries to give us enough insight into the book but not overwhelming. I love the fact that jasper felt the need to help bella during this time it was amazing what he put himself through for her. Just an amazing chapter and yes tears in the end even though you know dam well what happens. Just sad for edward and all he was feeling at that moment. So im hoping that since you have written alot that it will not be long to the update cause this vacationing here in angstville is not where I want to be long,haha. THanks again this was an unbelieveable chapter and cant wait till the wake up.

Reviewer: kejones (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

As usual, fantastic. I can honestly say I don't want this storyto be over...although I know it will have to at some point. Thanks!!!

Reviewer: Lori01 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wonderful chapter! Thanks for the wonderful story so far!!! I hope there is still a few to go, or maybe a sequal in the future?  I have enjoyed your writing, it is wonderful!

Reviewer: maiseypattinson (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:50 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Oh that was soooo lovely!  The book was a wonderful idea, Bella knows Edward far too well to let him brood for 3 days without getting in a word of 'chill the fuck out'!

I. Love. Jasper.  Picturing him all curled up on the floor *sigh/sniff*  I don't think he will ever completly get over Bella's 18th birthday :(

I must say I was wondering how you would tackle the whole 'change during orgasm' without it being a little weird for the family!  But as always - it just fit, no akwardness! 

Leave me on the cliff too long and I may just faint!

Reviewer: luv2readff (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

OMG, that was a brilliant chapter! I loved the hourly notes from Bella, but I really loved the homework she gave him. Maybe a sequel could involve Edward's List? LOL See, this is what happens when you write a super fabulous story, people don't want it to end!

 

I really loved Jasper in this chapter. Willing to sit at the foot of her bed and help Bella with her pain as best he could, but the scene between Edward and Jasper was so tender and perfect! LOVED IT!

 

MORE SOON, PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: corya75 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Beautiful!!! No other words to describe this chapter. Great cliffhanger! :) EVIL! LOL Can't wait for the next chapter, of course!

Cory

Reviewer: heatherbug (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I'm so anxious to see Edwards list! And how they are gonna improve on Bella's. GREAT story!

Reviewer: Daisy Mae (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wonderful chapter!  You are one of the reasons that in the past 6 mos. I've become addicted to fan/fiction.  So many are better than Stephanie's---cannot stop reading them. 

I cried through the time/heartbeat count----such love and such sacrifice.  If you've ever experienced witnessing a death---well, you captured the emotions of it.

Will be sad to have this story end.

(oh, and thanks for not "punking" us!)  I couldn't have taken it!!! ;(

Reviewer: jerogers06 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Can't wait for Bella to wake!

Reviewer: hg20 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2009 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Amazing chapter!!! I got a little teary eyed with Jasper helping Bella endure her pain. Very funny that Emmett tackled Edward and he didn't have on any pants. I am so ready for Bella to wake up I can hardly contain myself!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.