Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: sophie921 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Don't fool yourself......this story has no end, epilogue, smepilogue.  The List will go on and on, a classic in eroticism, vampirism, and eternal love. 

Reviewer: purplesayuri (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

OMG!  I read this over & over... and yes, i think i have separation anxiety too!  lol

BUT... your description of Bella's initial response to her change is BY FAR the BEST ever!  (And as a die hard fanfic twi-hard, I have read PLENTY of fanfics takes on the  transformation)  HELL, I actually prefer your version to the all mighty stephenie meyer... *ducks head*

seriously, thanks for taking Edwards advice & posting it now AS IS.  it couldn't have been more perfecT!

Reviewer: mechanicalamber (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

OMG, I AM DIED!  Thank you so much for this story!  I really can't express how grateful I am for the fact that you took the time to write all this and put it out there for us!  I have to tell you that this story is largely responsible for what I'll call a renewal of my relationship with my boyfriend.  It really is my favorite fic out there and is the story that got me hooked on fic in the first place.  Thank you so much for writing.

Now that I've fangirled all over you, there's the matter of epilogues.  Don't think we've forgotten that pint of blood...we want it, please give!  Your lemons are my form of heroin, so please? 

Reviewer: AngelinaBallerina (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy birthday!

Great chapter! I have loved reading this fic so much...you're an amazing writer! I look forward to reading anything you write in the future. :)

Reviewer: jumpandrun (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Fantastic story!  Loved every chapter.

Reviewer: cinemapersians (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:57 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

How could I not review?  What a beautiful rendition of Bella's change and awakening.  Bella discovering Edward again; saying hello to the family; thanking Jasper; well, just everything.

Then the hunt in the woods, with Edward killing two caribou for her, just to help her with her thirst.  How loving, how sweet.  How Edward. *sigh* Followed by some massively HOT sex. Yum!

I love this story.  I've re-read it several times and I'm sure I will again.  Good job with this chapter and I'm looking forward to the Epilogue(s?).

Reviewer: tisaveeone (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

This has been a WONDERFUL story. And I was so thrilled to see this latest update in my box. Knowing that its over...BUT there's still a bit more to come, fills me with all kinds of glee. I couldn't be happier if Jasper infused me with...whatever the hell he infuses people with to make them fell all chipper.

Happy Happy Birthday Baby. With a squishy hug, and a sloppy kiss.

Reviewer: Kim620 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

PERFECTION!!!!!!!

Please don't end it with an epilogue....you have taken us through the change and now the door is wide open for the next stage of this story...........

Reviewer: Victoria Maundrell (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Once again you rock. It was worth the wait!

Thanks

 

 

 

 

Reviewer: Mom of 2 in WI (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Definitely sending you virtual hugs, high fives, and rabid vampire lovin' vibes.  You deserve them!  Great job.  Look forward to the epilogue(s)!

 

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday, by the way . .  .

And, WAIT, you still have some potentially WONDERFUL parts of this story to tell us:  Edward's List, what about Bella's blood that is "stored" for him . . . and other things I can't bring to mind right now.

Oh no, you can't really be finished yet!!!

Reviewer: Luv2readEdward (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Just wondering if we'll get to see him enjoy the gift of her blood???

Reviewer: lovemyedward (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

wow, I can't believe that it's basically over.  :-(  This has been a great ride.  Can't wait for the next trip you take us on!

and of course, Happy Birthday!

Reviewer: Rosat (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Perfect!!!

Reviewer: Beans827 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday Laura...today is my son's birthday so you're in good company in my book!  Oh, but this is a happy day.  Sad that your story is coming to an end but oh so happy that E and B are finally equals.  You did a phenomenal job writing that.  It was beautiful, it seemed realistic, AND it had hot vampire sex.  Can't top that by much!  Loved it.  Thanks for writing that.  And just a reminder, we're still waiting for Bella to give Edward her blood, right?  You're not going to leave that part out I hope!  Oh, and PS...the raised tattoo...another win bb!

Reviewer: Angelique (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Absolutely perfect.  Thank you.

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Enjoyed your story very much and am sorry to see it end.  However, I will be looking forward to your finishing others you have begun!  Hope you make it to your 10K reviews!

Reviewer: Ambra (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:51 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Oh you did a wonderful job bringing it this point.  Lots virtual hugs and I hope you are having a great birthday.

Reviewer: prayingforpattinson (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

The story was Wonderful, you are an amazing writer and I wish you all the luck in the world with whatever path you choose to take. Don't ever give up on your talent. I hope you have a wonderful birthday and God bless your heart. Thanks for giving me a awesome story to read and ideas for future adventures with me husband.

                              Lots of Love, Heather

Reviewer: HannahCullen (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I am SOO sad to see this story come to a close! :[

Absolutly great story!!!

Reviewer: irishwitch (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

mmmm nice chapter...lovely.  I am going to miss new chapters..but this is a story I will be rereading and enjoying for a while to come.  Thanks again

Reviewer: spanglemaker (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy birthday and go get yourself trashed! You deserve it after delivering that to us!

Reviewer: sweek539 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Laura, this story is absolutely phenomenal!! I can't tell you how much I've enjoyed reading it, and I can't wait for the epilogue.

Starla/Lady-Luck

Reviewer: Sophie_2003 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Loved the entire story. Cannot wait for the epilogue.

Reviewer: vampiremama (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I think you need to write a sequel called Edward's List. Just saying. : )

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.