Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: sapphirescribe (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I'm going to go ahead and quote you/Edward back to you: I fucking love you!  This was easily my favorite chapter so far.  I love the conversations that Bella has with the Cullens, and Jasper in particular.  You've added so much depth to a part of the story that SM completely skipped over, and I have loved every second of it!

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

but never would I be able to let the day of her birth pass without celebrating and giving thanks.

I just came back to look for this quote, and thought I could thank you again while I was here.

~Jen

Reviewer: cookiecullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

You are a truly gifted writer.  You filled in some information agonizingly left out by Stephenie in a very detailed, descriptive, interesting and HOT manner that oddly resembled what I had imagined for these characters during this tme frame (and a bit more in terms of the kinky factor - but I'm not complaining) and what would probably represent more realistic expectations in terms of behavior in this day and age regardless of Edward's human birthdate and/or Bella's assertiveness.   Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: RoseT (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

You had me at:  ‘You let me complicate you'  I LOVE CLOSER!!!!!  EVEN THOUGH IT'S OVER 15 YRS OLD, IT CAN'T BE TOCHED!

Chantal Kreviazuk's ‘Feels Like Home', OHHH..TARA SUE ME USES THIS IN THE SUB/DOM.  I LOVE THIS SONG, TOO!

 

Reviewer: BrooketheCat (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That was a great chapter.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

well, i have been looking forward to the blood for awhile now, and even though it didn't go as i'd imagined, it was super sweet. i really liked the, "guys, that's people food" line cracked me up! all in all, i really enjoyed this story. super thanks!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

ok, so i know this story is long finished, but i hope you still read the reviews, because, i like your change much better than the original. i disagree on other issues, (and i really just don't get why so many people are anti-nessie,) but all in all, your change scene has been really satisfying. thanks again:)



Author's Response:

I do still read my reviews and thank you for writing so many!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Alright, I am anti Samantha, and anti no reneesme, which i have a bad feeling about... but i suppose i will let it go, just this once... since your cowgirl scene literally made my knees weak...

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That was beyond hot. beyond my expectations. i can't write more, b/c i must now rush directly onto the next chapter. i love that this story is already finished!!!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Well thank goodness, b/c I have been anxiously awaiting #8! FYI, peek, as in take a look is p-e-e-k, peak as in a mountain, or say, a hard nipple is peak;) Once again, you have outdone yourself. The visual I got with all the candles in the truck bed was uber-romantic!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Ok, forgive the shortness, I lost the first review I typed out. In short, not crazy about the deviation from canon, but at least it's in character. I do wish Bella had been the one to decide not to let edward waste money fixing the truck, b/c i have always thought he would have gladly done that for her. Also, i wish charlie hadn't paid for any of it, i think bella would have disliked that even more. However, i ADORE this story, and it is only out of respect for it that i digress, as being even this negative makes me uncomfortable;) oh, and that little bloody hell that escaped edward's lips sounded more like rob than edward... don't worry, i won't tell, i kind of liked it;)

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

you do a wonderful job of bringing edward and bella to life. i couldn't be happier to share a passion for twilight with such a wonderful storyteller. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

you do a wonderful job of bringing edward and bella to life. i couldn't be happier to share a passion for twilight with such a wonderful storyteller. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Wow, Bella rescuing Edward really literally brought a tear to my eye. That was so romantic. I am pretty new to the world of twilight fan-fic, and it has been so exciting for me to find this and other well written twilight fics. It sort of alleviates that pang you feel as you read, "the end" at the end of breaking dawn. Plus, it's nice to not have to imagine the naughty bits all by myself. Thank you!!!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

... Unghhh....

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I haven't been reviewing, b/c all I could really say is wow, that really turns me on, which seems a bit akward.... but I did want to say good job not screwing up your puncuation/spelling/grammar constantly. I honestly appreciate it, it's very distracting when people do that.

Reviewer: dankbug (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

oh my fucking gawd! talk about damn!!! love it!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:09 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Maybe I have been reading too many nc-17 fics, but I haven't found the characters to be too terribly ooc. I think it's safe to assume that 4 weeks before the wedding there would would be some serious tension, even if it is between the lines in the actual books:) I am seriously enjoying this story:) I must admit it would suck to have no privacy with those meddling vampires around, but I guess Edward would be worth it;)

Reviewer: kaye dizzle (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 03:15 PM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Curious to see where Bella is headed. I've never heard of someone taking a shower with their undergarments on. I wonder how far Edward is going to let Bella carry on with her games.

Reviewer: BrooketheCat (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

i mean, seriously...wow. 

Reviewer: kaye dizzle (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

I can't believe that Edward let it go that far, even though that wasn't the real thing. But that's a big step for the both of them, can't wait to see what happens next

Reviewer: kaye dizzle (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

It must be really hard to have some privacy in the Cullen's house. I don't see how they could live with each other, but then again its human nature. We all have needs. Bella is really stepping her game up. I was shocked that she had actually left her panties on his bed. Lol @ Jasper seeking out what the smell was.

Reviewer: GrampysSchnug (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 03:22 PM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Hey!  I haven't read this chapter yet, BUT I had to say... Happy Belated 19th (or 39th lol) birthday!  :)

A huge fan of your work!

Kristie



Author's Response:

Appreciate that!  Thanks!  Ah, to be 19....or 29.... ;)

Reviewer: Emmettlove29 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I must say that this story has me hooked! it took me two days to read it and I hardly slept at all, just because I wanted to read more! :-D but I don't mind, i slept at work :-D Your story is one of the best i have read on this site and it is my first that I have favourited. You are an amazing and talented writer and I look forward to reading some more of your work. I love the way that you kept me wanting to read more and the way you wrote sometimes made me think that Stephanie Meyer herself had written it, or that you had written Twilight ;-p

Keep up the great work! You're one of the best authors who's work i've read



Author's Response:

Thank you very much!  Oh how I wish I had written Twilight! (Don't we all???  If for no other reason than we'd get to meet Rob in person...really, keep the money, just so long as I'd get to meet Rob....) ;)

Reviewer: slwortham (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I love how you referenced 'Morning Sun'!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.