Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: xtinaonfire (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 04:53 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

WOW!

alice and jasper!!! geez! i never thought about them before...

kinda graffic, but GREAT!

Reviewer: LetMeLove (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:56 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

wow. I don't even have any words to describe what I'm feeling right now! Sad because the story is over. But completely ...proud of the story. I loved every minute of it!! I'm soooo happy a stumbled upon this story you have no idea. Thank you for writing this. Seriously, THANK YOU!!! You did an excellent job. Stephanie Meyer should call you up for some ideas lol

Reviewer: bigsis0829 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:34 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

You want to know which thing I liked? Hummm, I'd need more than 2 pages to list them, haha :)

It has taken me forever to finish reading this.....I'm such a lazy reader.

Reviewer: RoseT (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I can't wait for the wedding and the HONEYMOON!!  WOO-HOO!

Reviewer: hugenkiss76 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

So far so good!  I am looking for a realistic story for the time up to the wedding, and through the honeymoon.  I have a read a few of these "preparation" for the honeymoon stories and I felt that the essence of Bella and Edward were lost.  In my head I think there was a lot more fantasizing and a lot less doing.  I will continue to read and really hope that this story stays true to my two favorite people.  

Reviewer: bakersdozen (Anonymous) · Date: December 22, 2009 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

i've been wanting to review for so many chapters, but my ipod won't allow it, and that is the easiest method for my fanfic addiction.  anyways, i truly adore your story.  i love your voice, the cadence of your words, everything.  it doesn't seem forced at all.  in fact, your edward and bella seem more "real" to me (and better) than SM's original ones.  blasphemy?  pshaw!

i loved how in the very first chapter, bella "took matters into her own hands."  that always annoyed me in the originals that she was content to just stay frustrated and annoy edward with it.  and can i just say how hot it is when edward says "fuck?!"  ha!  love it!

 

and my hubby and i honeymooned in victoria, so reading these last few chappies has been really extra fun and sentimental.  no, we did not stay in that resort, merely a nice little b&b.  but we went to the museum, assorted tea rooms, etc and had a great time.  if  you ever get a chance to visit, it really is a lovely place.

not sure when i'll be able to review again, as the kiddos are drawn like magnets to me when i sit at the 'puter.  but i am truly loving this story, and can't wait to read your others!

Reviewer: ssweeps (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

"to do: edward" ha! hahahaha! i dont know why that made me laugh as much as it did, i mean, its funny, but im rolling on the floor over here. so friggin funny.

Reviewer: ssweeps (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

i love pesky little alice and her know-it-all-ness :) perhaps she shouldnt want to hide the notebook? im getting why this comes so highly recommended :) i want to keep reading all night!

Reviewer: sapphirescribe (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I'm going to go ahead and quote you/Edward back to you: I fucking love you!  This was easily my favorite chapter so far.  I love the conversations that Bella has with the Cullens, and Jasper in particular.  You've added so much depth to a part of the story that SM completely skipped over, and I have loved every second of it!

Reviewer: jenstampin (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

but never would I be able to let the day of her birth pass without celebrating and giving thanks.

I just came back to look for this quote, and thought I could thank you again while I was here.

~Jen

Reviewer: cookiecullen (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

You are a truly gifted writer.  You filled in some information agonizingly left out by Stephenie in a very detailed, descriptive, interesting and HOT manner that oddly resembled what I had imagined for these characters during this tme frame (and a bit more in terms of the kinky factor - but I'm not complaining) and what would probably represent more realistic expectations in terms of behavior in this day and age regardless of Edward's human birthdate and/or Bella's assertiveness.   Keep up the good work.

Reviewer: RoseT (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

You had me at:  ‘You let me complicate you'  I LOVE CLOSER!!!!!  EVEN THOUGH IT'S OVER 15 YRS OLD, IT CAN'T BE TOCHED!

Chantal Kreviazuk's ‘Feels Like Home', OHHH..TARA SUE ME USES THIS IN THE SUB/DOM.  I LOVE THIS SONG, TOO!

 

Reviewer: BrooketheCat (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That was a great chapter.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

well, i have been looking forward to the blood for awhile now, and even though it didn't go as i'd imagined, it was super sweet. i really liked the, "guys, that's people food" line cracked me up! all in all, i really enjoyed this story. super thanks!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

ok, so i know this story is long finished, but i hope you still read the reviews, because, i like your change much better than the original. i disagree on other issues, (and i really just don't get why so many people are anti-nessie,) but all in all, your change scene has been really satisfying. thanks again:)



Author's Response:

I do still read my reviews and thank you for writing so many!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2009 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Alright, I am anti Samantha, and anti no reneesme, which i have a bad feeling about... but i suppose i will let it go, just this once... since your cowgirl scene literally made my knees weak...

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 11:16 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

That was beyond hot. beyond my expectations. i can't write more, b/c i must now rush directly onto the next chapter. i love that this story is already finished!!!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:43 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Well thank goodness, b/c I have been anxiously awaiting #8! FYI, peek, as in take a look is p-e-e-k, peak as in a mountain, or say, a hard nipple is peak;) Once again, you have outdone yourself. The visual I got with all the candles in the truck bed was uber-romantic!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

Ok, forgive the shortness, I lost the first review I typed out. In short, not crazy about the deviation from canon, but at least it's in character. I do wish Bella had been the one to decide not to let edward waste money fixing the truck, b/c i have always thought he would have gladly done that for her. Also, i wish charlie hadn't paid for any of it, i think bella would have disliked that even more. However, i ADORE this story, and it is only out of respect for it that i digress, as being even this negative makes me uncomfortable;) oh, and that little bloody hell that escaped edward's lips sounded more like rob than edward... don't worry, i won't tell, i kind of liked it;)

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

you do a wonderful job of bringing edward and bella to life. i couldn't be happier to share a passion for twilight with such a wonderful storyteller. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

you do a wonderful job of bringing edward and bella to life. i couldn't be happier to share a passion for twilight with such a wonderful storyteller. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Wow, Bella rescuing Edward really literally brought a tear to my eye. That was so romantic. I am pretty new to the world of twilight fan-fic, and it has been so exciting for me to find this and other well written twilight fics. It sort of alleviates that pang you feel as you read, "the end" at the end of breaking dawn. Plus, it's nice to not have to imagine the naughty bits all by myself. Thank you!!!

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

... Unghhh....

Reviewer: nataliem (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I haven't been reviewing, b/c all I could really say is wow, that really turns me on, which seems a bit akward.... but I did want to say good job not screwing up your puncuation/spelling/grammar constantly. I honestly appreciate it, it's very distracting when people do that.

Reviewer: dankbug (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

oh my fucking gawd! talk about damn!!! love it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.