Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

love it love it...i feel naughty just reading it

Reviewer: Donnav (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

I love how Bella has matured thru this chapter, Carlisle reinforces this when she is talking to him about health issues.

The way that Edward is still torn between his wants and what he thinks is better for Bella has been fantastic in keeping with the struggle that SM has shown us thru all the books.

 

 

Reviewer: Donnav (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:52 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I can not review this in a clear and adult manner.

You have a talent, thank god for chocolate lol

Reviewer: Donnav (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 07:40 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I love the new side that we are seeing in bella.

Reviewer: Donnav (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Great opening, got my attention from the word go. Gives me high expectations for the rest of the story.

Reviewer: Penultimate (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

w.o.w.

Reviewer: Penultimate (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 10:17 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

aMAZing! could you please just rewrite Breaking Dawn? This is the kind of thing I wanted to see on their honeymoon.

Reviewer: Penultimate (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:54 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Perfect!

Reviewer: Penultimate (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I loved this! I found it a little jarring that Edward and Bella french-kissed and it didn't kill Bella, but I really liked the way you drew a comparison between Edward's body temperature and the cold water. I also like that even though the thoughts are dirtier than anything we've heard from Stephenie's Bella, this still sounds like Bella.

Reviewer: Mashknight (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Loved the wedding, and the dress. It was perfect.

Reviewer: Mashknight (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:27 AM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I. Want. Them

jajajajajaja priceless.

Reviewer: Kourt17 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

I loved this story!!! SO SO good

Reviewer: SayWhaV (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

BWHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA LOVE THEM EM LINE AT THE END!!!

Reviewer: eternally addicted (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Damn that was hotl.

Reviewer: Edwards_singer (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Whew!

Reviewer: Edwards_singer (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

This is too good.  I laughed out loud.  You have the characters and the tone down pat.  I love it.

Reviewer: SayWhaV (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2009 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

YAY!!!! Edward finally got his! Yay!!

Reviewer: eternally addicted (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:09 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

I'll help him is she can't. LOL

Reviewer: SayWhaV (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:40 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

HOT DAMN!

Reviewer: Mashknight (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

So romantic the Victoria Symphony Splash, loved it.

Reviewer: kronky (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

I've been liking this story so far. It's a bit smutty for my taste but good. I was sort of turned off by the whole Dr. Cullen and officer fantasies, though. All I could think about was Carlise and Charlie because their careers are based in these professions. Maybe, my head is in the gutter but I thought it was werid that Bella would get so excited about Edward playing the roles that her father figures are in for a sexual fantasy.

Reviewer: jacoblover101 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 03:40 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

that was so sweet the last part i really liked it

Reviewer: Satteliteheart (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 02:18 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

lmao--love this story so far--too funny-- bella with a power shower--classic. cant wait to get stuck into the next few chapters!!  :D

Reviewer: PippiLongstocking (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 11:51 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I like what I've read so far - you've got Bella's voice down well.

Reviewer: Mashknight (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2009 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

That was pretty cool with the sun situation.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.