Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: LaRosada (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 03:01 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I'm glad that Edward finally let go of some of his rules.

Reviewer: LaRosada (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2010 01:52 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

This is my favorite story on Twilighted. I was devastated when it ended, and I have decided to read it again. Also, you are my absolute favorite author on Twilighted!!!

That said (groupie rant, over) I will make an effort to review every chapter as I re-read the story. :-)

I love this chapter, mostly because I am an insomniac and I can relate to the frustration. I find myself awake at all hours of the night while my boyfriend is alseep.



Author's Response:

Welcome back!

Reviewer: pamirvine85 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

my favourite out of all the stories I read...  I have read alot and have not reviewed any... My sister and I both read it and both loved it and cried at the end... thanks so much

Reviewer: Agrael (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 08:44 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I waited till I finished the story... WOW!

 

YOU.ARE.TALENTED!

 

I am speechless...

Reviewer: ladyinwaiting002 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I'm new to Twilighted, so I just came across your story. I can tell this one will have me laughing! The making Mike Newton jealous behind the counter image was just great. What a better use of Mike Newton and his store! I'm glad Bella was able to get her release in the end. The poor girl! Hopefully in your story Edward lets loose a little. That wouldn't be bad for Bella or the reader! My mind is in the gutter, I can't help it. :) I'm looking forward to continuing to read this.

Reviewer: ladyvamp74 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 05:46 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow! This was an excellent first read. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: ticatara (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 07:09 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

great story.  you had me wanting more with every chapter and fullfilled every expectation to the hill.  your a great story teller and should continue.

Reviewer: Sakura81 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2010 01:37 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Wow! Lot's happening in this chapter. I like how Bella quickly protects Edward in the park...and then calms him down in the theatre.../Overall, I liked that they are having a nice weekend together and are growing closer--who knew they could even grow closer! And I can't wait to see what Bella's revenge on Emmet is.

Reviewer: Sakura81 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 14: Advice and Plans

Great chapter....I thought the guy bonding time was hilarious! Looking forward to what happens in Edward & Bella's weekend away..

Reviewer: Cullens_Swan (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

ok...i am seriously turned-on by this......
Your writing skills are incredible!

Reviewer: jaja02 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

This is my first time in this sight but i can tell that this will be a great story

Reviewer: Snicket (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

In chapter one, Bella admitted that she wasnt a giggling person. Yet she giggels a lot, and for some reason i find it disturbing; Bella giggling. She doesnt seem like a person that giggles a lot, or, at all. Otherwise its a great story:)

Reviewer: Sakura81 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2010 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OMG! That was so HOT! 

Reviewer: Sakura81 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Woah!!! This is great! I got through chapter 5 without reviewing and HAD to come back and say something! I love it! This first chapter is a great start because I think it really portrays the frustration that Bella in the books would have been feeling but just didn't verbalize too explicitly. I like that you incorporated things that the characters would say like Bella saying "Holy Crow", yet also added a few slight changes--but as I read to 5..I don't necessarily think they are too OOC. I love the little twists and differences.  I can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: meggypoo (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Every man needs is Red Wings, and this is the only way Edward can get them.  Very nicely done.

Reviewer: dance23 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:22 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

any idea when edward's list is coming along.. ur killing me here

 

Reviewer: hottwimom (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:02 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura, WOW!!!! All I can think is Stephanie who???? That was beautiful and amazing and as far as I'm concerned, a better way for the series to end!!! Much lass complicated! I just got into fanfic recently. I devoured your story in 48 hours and I'm left wanting more. It was very enjoyable to read!!!! Thanks for sharing with us!!!

Author's Response:

:)  Thanks so much!

Reviewer: meggypoo (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

OMG!! HOT!!!

Reviewer: whodunit43 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

i realized that those scum where talking about our women. haha fucking hillarious this is some goood shot and its soooooo Haaawwt. <3 <3 AWESOME, thankyou x

Reviewer: tarajb (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 08:57 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

FANTASTIC!....I don't know what else to say...FANTASTIC!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

omg!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 05:59 AM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Disagree with the OOC = jst keep going as your doing - I trust your judgement - dont rely on us too much.

 

Yeah a bathroom for edward is never mentioned and neither is his cock.  He never showers.  The teasers for the storyline flow very well and I want to kep reading.

 

Just remember I assume only women are reading this - and I am interested in Edwwrd's fantasties for Bella but I am not interested in any males fantasties for Bella - and panties is a real male fantasy.  You have to decide your audience  reckon becuase if this starts going off in male fantasties for bella I am outta here.

I am hetro female by the way.

Reviewer: Yaribella (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Great story!!! I loved everything about it!!

Reviewer: MrsMichellePattinson (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2010 04:55 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

I love the way still keep bits of Bella and Edward in your storyline.  This is the very first fan fiction I have ever read and I am impressed.  Its important to me as a devoted fan of Rob and Edward that you continue with those b its eg. for the love of all thats holy, eggs, theres lots of waist holding and chest in Stephanie's books. Also climbing thru windows.  Thanks it was great

Reviewer: hottwimom (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2010 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

That was hot!!! Please keep it up!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.