Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Suvisasav (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

ome. im speechless. like.. ome.

Reviewer: justanotherrobslut (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2010 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Bothered by the blood talk? Hell, they are vampires: it comes with the territory. I love how you are dealing with the menstruation issue. SM should thank you. This is great.

Reviewer: trinity70x0 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 09:04 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow...just wow!

Reviewer: justanotherrobslut (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

SM ought to thank you.

Reviewer: eclipseloversexyedward (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

I love to see the man untwined. He is only a mirror image of what Bella is. They both need it, they both WANT it. Make Edwrad more aggresive, we all need it.

Reviewer: justanotherrobslut (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Pretty darned good. Am proceeding on to the next. I love it that Alice pops up. I like the way you mimic SM's style, but I think you write better.

Reviewer: my-bronze-haired-angel (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2010 12:01 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Oh my gosh the last part was really funny! I love this story your a great writer!!!!!

Reviewer: andnarcissus (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 07:37 PM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Every man deserves his red wings...lol...Good job. Keep up the great work!

Reviewer: andersse (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 05:10 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

You are a very talented writer. I think you improve on the original story! You combine sexiness, romance, and suspense so well. I hope your novel is published. This is the most well-written fan fic I've read yet.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your kind review!

Reviewer: andnarcissus (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

The beauty of Bella and Edward sharing thier sexual desires almost, but not quite, outshines the love shown in your story. It makes one long for something so satisfying. Good job. It's wonderful.

Also, this is my first ever review. You deserve it.



Author's Response:

I appreciate that--thanks!

Reviewer: Faint (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Very good start here, immediately caught my interest but still didn't seem like the story moved too fast. It was easy to read too, and the length was good, not too long but too short either.

Can't wait to read some more...

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2010 12:35 AM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

That was so awesome. I'm sure you've been asked a million times, bit where can i get the cowgirl costume? i'm sure my husband of 19 years would like that.

Author's Response:

I don't remember what site I found it on :(--sorry.  I think I just searched for a sexy cowgirl costume and found it pretty quickly though.  If I ever come across the site again, I'll let you know.  Thanks!

Reviewer: Cullen Eclisped (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 10:41 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

WOW Laura,

This was truly a treasure.  Thank you for all your hard work.  I very much enjoyed your versions of Edward and Bella.  I am looking forward to reading more of your FanFic.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Jesseca (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:53 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

ok so I am kinda new to this but i have read a bunch of stories and yours was deff. one of my favs! you are very gifted keep writing you are awesome!

Reviewer: twi-sessed (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

That was so awesome. I'm sure you've been asked a million times, bit where can i get the cowgirl costume? i'm sure my husband of 19 years would like that.

Reviewer: Twifanficlover (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Yikes!  Cold water showers are not my thing!  I can see how Bella was turned on by it though as she will have to get used to ice cold.  LOL

 

 

Reviewer: CaterinaM (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I agree with Bella: Damn! This is fun! I have to say you are doing a great job with the characterizations and the dialogue. They feel like the characters I loved from the books, but with their sexiness revealed and kicked up a notch. #17 on the list is spot on! And, your writing has humor sprinkled throughout... so far a very enjoyable read.

Reviewer: AngelStardust (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2010 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

i havent reviewd until now but DAMN! i can't help it.. this isnt just a "smutty" fan-fic.. i mean yeah but there's also their love here which almost brings me to tears... you're really getting to know "your" characters and are building upon what SMeyer gave us. i cant wait to keep reading!! it's so hot! and i mean that!!



Author's Response:

Awesome review!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Mummy (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 01:54 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

its hard to review when you dont want to stop reading.so thats gud cant i cant wait to see what happends.

Reviewer: binki (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2010 11:19 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

This is really a beutiful love story!!

Reviewer: Twilightx28 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 11:29 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Took me roughly five nights to finish this. And took around four hours each night dedicated to reading this all, maybe five hours. You here, have an amazing story. Normally I am not for ones that are based around one big thing, but this story was funny, fluffy and everything good in a story. It was definately worth reading. Thanks for posting!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked!

Reviewer: Candidus Casus (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

That was the best Bella-Edward steamy scene I have read - it was really good. I do think that it's a little weird for him to be saying 'come for me', as this is all pretty new to them both - but maybe that's just my little thing!

Other than that, well written and engaging. :)

Sara

Reviewer: Meliha (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 03:05 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I just finished reading your story and all I can say is...wow! I loved everything about it. Even the ending was perfect, though I'm sad that it ended. This will definitely stay in my list of favorites and be read multiple times. I look forward to reading more of your stories.

P.S. I loved the birthday part! Especially the photo album and Cullen crest ideas.

Reviewer: motherof3inva (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

OMG!! That was awesome!!

Reviewer: kanikane (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2010 12:30 AM · On: Chapter 26: Alive and Awake

Happy Birthday!  This is only review number two for me, I'm a poor reviewer, but hopefully knowing I've never reviewed anyother fanfiction stories besides yours lets you know how much I enjoyed your story. 

I have mixed feelings about the change in plot.  I miss Renaesme.  I loved that Belle got to experience that.  It would be interesting if she still could somehow???

Your interpretation of their intimacy was really good. I loved how you brought a deeper level of trust between them.  I also loved your choice in having them at the cottage for their honeymoon, I loved how Jacob imprinted on Samantha, and the way he acted at the wedding.  I loved how you added respect to Bella's character in the way she got to choose her car, the way Edward made sure she was not "dolled" up before waking up.  I loved the extra confidence you gave to Bella.  The panties on his bed was great! 

Overall, I feel I know Edward and Bella more now, and understand them a little better now.  Even the changes you made, I still felt they were the characters I met in SM books.  Thank you for letting me get to read more about my loving Bella and Edward.  



Author's Response:

Thanks for the thoughtful review--I appreciate it!  Sorry you missed Renesmee, I just never liked her as a character.  But I know a lot of people do.  So glad you enjoyed overall!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.