Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

THat was one of the hottest things I have ever read thank you love!

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Removable shower heads are amazing great idea about the cold water feeling like him

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

 I have no words to describe how much I loved reading this chapter!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

This is waaaaaay better than Breaking Down.....made me cry...

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2010 12:12 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

I love the twist you put on the story...I like to know that Jake has found a more appropriate soulmate than a toddler girl...LOL

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 11:24 PM · On: Chapter 22: The Honeymoon

Very beautiful chapter...I like it that you skipped the pregnancy...I like him using condoms...

Reviewer: shoecraz (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:49 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I loved it all!! I am curious about edwards list though..four pages is a lot of yummy things...i love this story! it is totally amazing

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 10:23 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

You reworked the original story marvelously. I loved all the changes, they made sense and felt very natural. Great job!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Just loved it...it is perfect...

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 19: 7 Days

Really good chappy!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I loved this chapter!!!

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 01:19 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I loved this chapter! Edward's surprise was so like him...I wonder which composition he submitted...Bella's Lullaby or Esme's favorite or something else?

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:52 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Thank you for this wonderful chapter...I can't wait to read on, but unfortunately I also have a life so now I'll go and live it for a while and then I'll return to reading.

B.

Reviewer: moonshaadow 31 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:51 AM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

Wow, I just found this story and I am  obsessed with it. I have read 13 chapters in one night. This is great.

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

God, this chapter was amazing!!!! I didn't know whether I would like it, but there are no words to express how fucking sexy it all was. Edward is a sex god!

B.

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2010 12:25 AM · On: Chapter 13: Teasing

Okay.......no words.....

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 12: Words and Letters

Thud...I am dead...the phone sex was fantastic! I think the tattoo is on her hip directly above her pubic bone.

B.

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:38 PM · On: Chapter 11: Music

I just loved this chapter!!!! I can't believe how much I love the whole story. I wonder how you came up with the concept of the list? Thanks for the great entertainment! I hope you had a nice Valentine's Day.

Bethany

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

WOW...goddamnit...this chapter was the hottest so far...you are driving me wild with this story...i just loveitloveitloveit

Reviewer: Love_Dynasty (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 11: Music

Extremely hot!!!!

>

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 9: Games

Wow,I can't wait to move on to the next chapter...what does she have planned for him? Fascinating....

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

Very nicely done...

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 7: Awkward

No, this chapter is perfect as it is...no need to cross off items in every chapter...you're still making me laugh...and I realize that this is the very first fanfic I read where Edward is actually a vampire...so there you go. I love your story.

Bethany

Reviewer: bethanyforever2010 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number 10 was AWESOME!!!!

Reviewer: mlouison (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2010 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

i think it is unlikely that bella would ever do this

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.