Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2010 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 10: Control

I just wanna say this is one of the best if not the best story i have ever read,and i'm only on 10 !!

Reviewer: greylee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Ha ha ha, now I am all giggles.

Reviewer: greylee (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Definitely liking it so far!!!  I was half expecting him to be waiting for her when she got back to her room and something developing from that.  It was great.

Reviewer: nix2828 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

this chapter is one of the most moving pieces of literature i've ever read.

i'm  a huge fan of jasper in the books, and i always wished there was more about his relationship with bella, and this chapter is exactly what i imagined it would be like, having him be there while shes changing is brilliance on your part and ive got to say....i shed a tear!!

thank you for a fabulous story....i can't wait to finish!

 

Nix

Reviewer: liv408 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

It sure does.... Whoa

Reviewer: liv408 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

XD Ar Alice

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

YOU ARE GOOD!! Amazing

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

this story is starting out great!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number 10 really does deserve a review. Wow  that is all i can say  wow

Reviewer: 1010lucy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I've been told by many friends to read this story - I am so glad that I finally am!  This chapter (and all preceding) is VERY well written.  Your descriptive words pull you right in, and keep you wanting MORE!!  Excellent.

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I like her rational on the infiniti and imortal good very good

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I can jut hear the lullaby in all its glory as the orchestra played it what an amzing thing that would be

Reviewer: angelonearth (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Very cute chapter. Human moments indeed. :) nice.

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Holy hell! this just keeps getting better!!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

your writeing is amazing! i love it!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow great stuff!!! I'm already hooked.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Letting him taste her blood is definitely a turn on...wanting to give him what he desires the most.

Good call.

 

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BEAUTIFUL... just... just... TRULY AWESOME.

Reviewer: faireyfan (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I started reading this story as it was on a few of the Top 10 lists. I thought it was going to be a lovely piece of fluff and smut, and while it IS that it is also SO much more. This chapter is astounding. I love the intensity of their time together before the change and how it occurs. You are so good at portraying the feeling of the two of them in their own universe excluding the rest of the world before she gives it all up in one sense to get it all back in another. Heartbreaking, intense, beautiful, erotic and just perfect. It is everything I wanted from the original that it failed to deliver. I also love the concept of the chapters that Bella wrote for Edward to read through the hours. Again, so perfect and what amazing characters you've written, I love that their physical intimacy is directly related to their emotional intimacy. Look forward to reading more of your work. Thank you so much for this story.

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

this chapter was REALLY good!!! but just wondering... did edward bite her by mistake or did he bite her on purpose? and if he did bite her on purpose wasn't she supposed 2 have morphine??? jw... awesome story!! love every minute of it! :)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for this amazing story! I couldn't stop reading (been up till early in the mornings for the last couple of nights) and now it's over... I feel sort of sad, but I am soooo going to check out your other stories right away.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Nice scene between Edward and Bella.  Your writing is very descriptive and sensual.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

First of all, I love this character.  She's funny and imaginative and laughs at herself.  The stray fantasy of Edward "taking her from behind while Mike watches" is hilarious.

I really love your concept of the list.  What a great construct for the story.  Those of us who waited patiently through several thousand pages of buildup in the original books, only to get the PG-13 honeymoon can really appreciate your thoroughness.

The cold water putting her over the edge was inspired. 

I am looking forward to the rest of the story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I don't have words to express all the emotions you've tapped in to with this chapter.

I can say that I adore Jasper!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Okay, now you're breaking my heart and making me bawl like a baby. That was so beautiful and sad.

Oh, in all my sobbing I almost forgot to mention the vampire-sex-scene. WOW! That was intense!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.