Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 04:59 AM · On: Chapter 8: Slight Change of Plans

YOU ARE GOOD!! Amazing

Reviewer: samiam77 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

this story is starting out great!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 12:37 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Number 10 really does deserve a review. Wow  that is all i can say  wow

Reviewer: 1010lucy (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 09:13 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

I've been told by many friends to read this story - I am so glad that I finally am!  This chapter (and all preceding) is VERY well written.  Your descriptive words pull you right in, and keep you wanting MORE!!  Excellent.

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I like her rational on the infiniti and imortal good very good

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

I can jut hear the lullaby in all its glory as the orchestra played it what an amzing thing that would be

Reviewer: angelonearth (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Very cute chapter. Human moments indeed. :) nice.

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Holy hell! this just keeps getting better!!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:21 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

your writeing is amazing! i love it!

Reviewer: meg23287 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 06:00 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

Wow great stuff!!! I'm already hooked.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

Letting him taste her blood is definitely a turn on...wanting to give him what he desires the most.

Good call.

 

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 07:38 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

BEAUTIFUL... just... just... TRULY AWESOME.

Reviewer: faireyfan (Anonymous) · Date: February 22, 2010 05:45 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

I started reading this story as it was on a few of the Top 10 lists. I thought it was going to be a lovely piece of fluff and smut, and while it IS that it is also SO much more. This chapter is astounding. I love the intensity of their time together before the change and how it occurs. You are so good at portraying the feeling of the two of them in their own universe excluding the rest of the world before she gives it all up in one sense to get it all back in another. Heartbreaking, intense, beautiful, erotic and just perfect. It is everything I wanted from the original that it failed to deliver. I also love the concept of the chapters that Bella wrote for Edward to read through the hours. Again, so perfect and what amazing characters you've written, I love that their physical intimacy is directly related to their emotional intimacy. Look forward to reading more of your work. Thank you so much for this story.

Reviewer: Edwardstruelove (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 02:28 PM · On: Chapter 24: Countdown to a Change

this chapter was REALLY good!!! but just wondering... did edward bite her by mistake or did he bite her on purpose? and if he did bite her on purpose wasn't she supposed 2 have morphine??? jw... awesome story!! love every minute of it! :)

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:50 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you for this amazing story! I couldn't stop reading (been up till early in the mornings for the last couple of nights) and now it's over... I feel sort of sad, but I am soooo going to check out your other stories right away.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

Nice scene between Edward and Bella.  Your writing is very descriptive and sensual.

Reviewer: catdance (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

First of all, I love this character.  She's funny and imaginative and laughs at herself.  The stray fantasy of Edward "taking her from behind while Mike watches" is hilarious.

I really love your concept of the list.  What a great construct for the story.  Those of us who waited patiently through several thousand pages of buildup in the original books, only to get the PG-13 honeymoon can really appreciate your thoroughness.

The cold water putting her over the edge was inspired. 

I am looking forward to the rest of the story.  Thanks.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

I don't have words to express all the emotions you've tapped in to with this chapter.

I can say that I adore Jasper!!!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 23: Good-Byes

Okay, now you're breaking my heart and making me bawl like a baby. That was so beautiful and sad.

Oh, in all my sobbing I almost forgot to mention the vampire-sex-scene. WOW! That was intense!

Reviewer: Lisa D (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

That was the best chapter yet! I loved how she took control and let Edward have all the enjoyment. He needed that attention down there, and she obviously did a hell of a good thing for him. Nice detailed experience, loved it and good imagination to boot!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

Forgot to say that the links you enclosed to the dresses, necklace and so fort were inspiring. It really helped me envision everything. Thank you for taking the time to do such research.

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: The Wedding

"Never, Bella. You may be getting a husband today. But I'll always be your father. And it'll always be my job to catch you."

"I'm giving you the most important thing I've ever had, Edward Cullen. You better take care of her like your life depends on it."

I'm a sucker for father-daughter-love so naturally you made me cry again. The toasts were amazing, Jacob imprinting was marvelous and the wedding gifts were astonishing. You dazzle me!

Reviewer: gredelina1 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

Wow! This chapter was one of the best fics I've ever read! Obviously the lab-scene was highly anticipated and you did not let your devoted readers down - HOT, HOT, HOT.

When Bella realized that Edward had read her list I was almost jumping up and down - hysterical.

What really did me in though was the talks Bella had with each Cullen. You managed to make them so heartfelt and beautiful and they were spot on in terms of character. I was crying like a baby when I read the conversations with especially Jasper and Carlisle. You're an exeptional writer!

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I loved imagry and intense situation

Reviewer: Natalina (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 16: The Weekend, Part II

I loved imagry and intense situation

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.