Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The List
Reviewer: Dixiepixie234 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2014 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 10: Control

Helped her find God?😂 Where you born in 1907 as well? Where did you even get this expressions from? But all jokes aside,‘ I think this is really good. This deserves to be published and sent to all those without the internet!😇 Ok jokes are back!

Reviewer: adele1 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2014 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

I'm gna like this story x

Reviewer: herpderp176 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I have reread this story time and time again and it NEVER gets old. I just love it so much! Thank you, Laura!

Reviewer: Sleeping dog (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2014 03:37 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Laura, thank you so much for your wonderful story! I spent almost an entire night and day reading it. I have two children, one with mild autism, and frankly slipping into the Twilight word is a fantastic form of escapism for me. You are truly a gifted author. Forget 50 Shades of Grey, if they made The List into a movie, I would buy all the tickets in the cinema and take my husband along and try to work our way through as many on the list as we could! Your sensitivity in capturing the profound humanity in Edward left me speechless. Favourite parts? How could I ever pick? I think I loved how both Bella and Edward had such respect and care for each other whilst still indulging their fantasies. Maybe when they had sex in the cabin, broke it and were applauded by their siblings. Or the cowgirl scene. Please, please, please write a sequel, addition, addendum, continuation, whatever, just please write more. Oh and if your ever find Edward, send him to my house. I promise to pay for delivery! Now I'm off to buy a cowgirl hat! LOL!

Jodi

Reviewer: Dustymojo (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2014 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Wow!! That was the sexiest thing I have ever read in my life. So well written and erotic. You really have this erotic romance genre mastered. I can feel Edwards frustration and am feeling the very same thing. I can picture the scenes so well, the hotel, the clothes, the food, the sights, this is no trashy sexy literature. Congratulations!

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2014 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 6: Unexpected

Even on rereading this story these chapters are still soooooo hot

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 4: Additions

:)

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 3: Accomplice

Oh, yah!

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 2: Brainstorming, Interrupted

 

Having read this story before I am anxious to egg to the lemony parts but trying to be good and reading the intro chapters also.

Reviewer: DeeDee (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2014 10:53 AM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

I decided to read this story again since I can't find a good story to start...some of the new stuff is so bad  and  amateur-ous.  Ii think this was the first fan fiction I read and it hooked me on this genre

Reviewer: Frozegerbil (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2014 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Best story I've read so far! I didn't want it to end. Thank you so much for taking the time to write it:)

Reviewer: peeka (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 15: The Weekend, Part I

One Word, ache! lol

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Loved this update too. Sigh,got to go to bed now I've finally finished. Thank you so much. Xx

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 11:55 AM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

Wow wow wow! Just read the whole story in two days flat and I bloody loved it! You are such an amazing writer I'm lost for words..... And that doesn't happen often! I'm off now to source out other stories you have written.

Much love from a UK fan xxx

Reviewer: Awestruck (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 1: Frustrated

It struck me as particularly amusing that you use the word 'religiously' in your chapter end note. I am still chuckling, as I go in search of my DH. He will reap the benefits of your highly stimulating prose.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 08:34 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

I really enjoyed this story.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2013 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Story is riveting.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 20: 5, 4, 3, 2, 1

I like how the story intertwines around the existing story.  Makes the rest more flushed out.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 18: 13 Days

I like the car choice.  Way better.

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2013 04:41 PM · On: Chapter 17: The Weekend, Part III

Good writing.  

Reviewer: Shannon30033 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 10:03 PM · On: Chapter 5: Consequences

Yikes, hot!

Reviewer: twimom_missy (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2013 12:16 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

I am so glad to hear you are writing an original work.  I'll look forward to it.  This while story was awesome:-)   I had readers anxiety lol.I didn't want the story to end either.  Although the books and movies are done for Stephanie ,  the beautiful characters will still have great stories to be made for them here.  Thank you Laura, this story was beautiful.  Missy

Reviewer: twimom_missy (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2013 11:45 AM · On: Chapter 25: The Book and the Change

Wow !!  I love your story.  It is in my faves already,.  Every one of the chapters is noteworthy, this one is really  beautiful!  Sincerely, Missy.     P.s.  I love you and you're awesome!

Reviewer: SCWillson (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 28: 2nd Epilogue; Fandom Gives Back Outtake

Wonderful story!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2013 07:42 PM · On: Epiclogue: A Million Tomorrows

EPIC Hard to pinpoint one thing I loved the most everything was just wow!!!!!!!!  Thank you for sharing your story it was an amazing read!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.