Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 21

Nikki is a jealous devil.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh that BITCH!  NR needs an ass kickin'!  I need more!

Reviewer: declan_k (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:34 AM · On: Chapter 20

I've just spent a sinful number of hours reading this fic, word for word, from the very beginning, and I pretty much need more.

You've done an amazing job with this, and oh my god, Taylor annoys the shit out of me, both here and IRL. He needs some serious schooling.

Hope there more to come!

-Declan

Reviewer: housearg (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 20

great story! congratulations!

Reviewer: effleurage (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2009 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 20

OMG. you updated while I was on vacation! Thank you!! I missed my Robsten fix.

Reviewer: nacha_e (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 11:29 PM · On: Chapter 20

i just caught up with this fic and it's AMAZING!! I'm a sucker for Rob and Kristen fics and you know it's not the 1st one when Nikki is a bitch, and it gets to me, to the point that sometimes i wonder is she's really like that hahahah.

I love the role you gave to Kellan..and Taylor xD priceless, i also love that he tries to get Kris and let me tell you jealous, angry Rob is HOT AS HELL.

mmm what else can i tell you.... well your lemons are smocking hot! i had to smoke a few cigarettes after reading them LMAO. OHH i almost forgot the way to write Rob is beautiful.

I can't get enough of this, i hope you update soon =)

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 02:41 AM · On: Chapter 20

Awesome!

Reviewer: cherry (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2009 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 20

ah I want MOOORE!!!! Love u mucho, bb!

Reviewer: sedrax (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2009 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 20

Thank GOD! I thought I was the only one who felt that way about nikki. She just reminds me too much of the average barbie bitch. lol. (I do know that's horrible.) but I think your role for her will work out very well. can't wait to see what Kristen has up her sleeve.

Reviewer: pepper_cucumber (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hi honey, dont worry about hating nikki... she's more evil in real life to get in between rob & kris' relationship right now. You reap what you sow... look where she is now... karma is a bitch

Reviewer: marieandedward (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

Great chapter I have been waiting for a while im glad its finally up it was perfect!

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 20

Excellent, let's take this bitch DOWN!! cat fight, please!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 07:37 AM · On: Chapter 20

Nikki's a bitch but So is Kristen and honestly I can't wait to see what she has planned for NR. *evil laugh*

 

Aww poor broken hearted Rob, he was so hurt and it's understandable, the fact she used her power as Kstew's best friend to her advantage is so beyond wrong.

 

I'm glad they are okay, I seriously can't wait for the next chapter.

 

Wonderful update as always.

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

I don't have a super problem with Nikki myself, but I do know that a lot of Thirteen came from her actual life experiences, so I could SEE her doing this.  And therefore, I agree:  she works well as a villain.  Taylor, not so much.  I think he seems too chill.

I look forward to Kristen getting her sweet revenge!

Reviewer: Zoey0223 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 20

Yeah, I get what you mean by kinda not liking her. Sure. she could be a saint, but.... I feel like she raped Rob. *GAG* Anyways, great chapter, update soon!

Reviewer: Jaspirated (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 20

Oh this is good.

didn't think Bella had the guts to go thru with such a plan:P

xox

 

PS. dontcha just love edward's sentimental on the bridge of being all womanly emotions? :P

 

Reviewer: magicdreams (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 20

Good God I loved this. And I feel the same way - ugh. Nikki. Ugh.

 

GREAAT Installment!!! Seriously, it's one of my favorite stories

Reviewer: BellaEdwardFan2009 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 20

Hey! Great story! Love it! Can't wait to see how things turn out in the end! Keep up the great work and please keep the great chapters/stories coming! and I'm nt to fond of Nikki either! I agree with what u said ab some of the things she's dne in RL that kinda maka u wander if she's just acting like that or if she's really a bitch!

                                - BellaEdwardFan2009

Reviewer: Stellarrose (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 20

Oh hell ya....game on, bitch!  And their "secret" will get out before long...you KNOW it will!

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 07:09 AM · On: Chapter 20

Rob is so sweet.

Nikki is such a bitch.

Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: redsock (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 06:55 AM · On: Chapter 20

Great chapter - it's okay by me if Nikki is the troublemaker in your universe [story]... none of it's real anyway - we're all just having fun!

Your conversations between K&R are very believeable and it's a lovely dynamic they've developed here.  Please continue and thanks for sharing!

 

Reviewer: RobyPattinson (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2009 12:56 AM · On: Chapter 20

Wow .. I imagined the worst ... XD Great chapter I would say !

Reviewer: Antonia Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 20

Great chapter. Poor Rob, I'm sure looking forward for Kristen's revenge. Fucking Nikki, I hate her. Hope you update soon. :)

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 20

Gah! I was nervous about this chapter, and Rob acting super tortured was making me worried...but I'm so glad that he stopped Nikki from going further! My stomach was in knots until I read that he had left without sleeping with her. hah.

Anywho...I don't hate you at all for making NIkki the villainess! I think it kind of suits her ;)

thanks again for the update!!!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 20

Ohhh that evil hussie!!!  We need to make da bitch pay!!!  LOVE IT!!!!!!  More More More!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.