Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: Tigerlily74 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2009 02:55 AM · On: Chapter 28

Love the story. When Can we expect an update?

Reviewer: swilson500 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2009 05:46 AM · On: Chapter 28

Thanks for the update...LOVED it!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 28

*dances impatiently, awaiting explosions*

Reviewer: Cynthia35 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2009 11:08 AM · On: Chapter 28

Girl, You Rock!!!!

Yo make me almost like Michael, almost...

It was perfect, a very cleaver explanation for those pics in VC.

Love your story just as much as I love Robsten.

Thank You!

Kisses from Argentina.

Reviewer: melderead (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2009 06:37 PM · On: Chapter 28

Oh, this whole story is just awesome.  I feel a little sorry for nikki having to play the spoiler in it, but the ex-boyfriend is turning out better than predicted. 

MMMMMM....

Reviewer: HeatherAnne (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 28

That's a very plausable theory to explain "pony-gate".  Nice job.  I still don't think that Nikki did EVERYTHING that people accuse her of based on speculation and hearsay, but to each there own.

I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Bring on the sailor language. lol

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 28

Fantastic chapter. Just what I needed to end my day!

Reviewer: Browns (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 28

I love how you have a reasoning for everything we saw during filming.  I am so loving your take on the occurrences by the way.

Reviewer: heavenlyvixen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 28

Brilliant. Perfect. Wonderful.

I'm actually really glad that Michael turned out to be a good guy. Nikki is a manipulative, devious and cunning little bitch. Something I don't doubt is fact, not just fiction.

can't wait for more. =]

Oh and Paris was full of love wasn't it?! Robsten were at their glorious best on that tarmac. =]

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 28

BB, this chapter almost makes me not want to dislike Michael as much as i do... but well what i can i say for the rest other than i LOVED it, as i always do... the piece of eye candy like had me cracking up. I love that they can have their playful little banter. Oh! and i can't wait to see what Nikki gets comin' to her. I'm sure she's ok in RL but ugh, does she piss me off on this story!

'update soon' LOL

sk&c

dg

Reviewer: xxIsabellaCullenxx (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 28

Yeah, I expected Michael to be part of the Nikki-Bitch plan... but what a nice surprise that he did the exact opposite! I wanna see the krakatoa explode so bad!!!

Reviewer: whiteroses (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 28

OMgahhhh! After the Paris Robsten photos, I almost feel like your story is real! Gosh, I wish! LOL! I get it that Michael was being helpful but then, well, as we already know K-haters will just think that she's a twotiming ho! Hmph! Update soon pls!!! What will explode?!?!

Reviewer: my_edward_87 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

ive only just found this, its 10pm at night i have a feeling im going to be reading all night!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2009 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 28

I really enjoyed that chapter.   That whole "piggy back" riding stuff with MA was always kind of confusing.  It really looked like they were playing to the camera in those pics.

I think the way your story explains how it came about makes alot of sense.

I noticed you referenced the Paris pictures in your End Notes. Wasn't that a great day!! Their love has been so obvious to "most" of their fans, and as each little piece of confirmation comes out, we all smile and think, I knew it all along.

Meanwhile, we have great fanfiction like yours to enjoy. Thanks!!  

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 28

Well I can't wait to see how this turns out.

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 28

OMG!  I don't trust the Herb!  Damn.  UPDATE SOON PLEASE!



Author's Response:

It's all good, you can trust him. ;) I hope to be able to update by next Friday. Thank you so much for reading this story!

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 28

Okay, this was fun. I was all worried about Rob and Kristen being apart, but you gave it an interesting twist by bringing Michael back into the story! Totally unexpected. I was worried at first, but Michael was nice. I am glad. He usually gets so trashed in fanfic. I can't wait to see where you take it next...



Author's Response:

Oh, I'm so glad! I worry too when I have them apart. :)  Michael- yeah, I do feel bad for him in fanfic and I was glad to bring him into this little story. I'm a bit nervous about the next chapter...truly, I am. Nothing terrible will happen, unless you are ficNikki. ;) I hope to have the next chapter up in about a week.

Thank you so much for reading this story and leaving a review. It really means the world to me!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Chapter 28

Great update!  I love that Rob is so trusting, but also so nervous, about being away from Kristen.  Their relationship is still so new and they are so overwhelmed with the depth of their feelings that they don't know how to act or be secure when their happiness depends so wholely on another person.  Wonderful chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Yay! I'm so glad you liked it! Yes, you hit it straight on the head. He trusts her, but is still so very nervous being away from her. And so is she. YES! They really don't know how to act and to be secure since it really depends so wholely on the other person. But they are learning and this issue was just another part of that.

Thank you for your comments and for reading this one. You have been with me since the start of this and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for staying with me for eleven months with this little story.

Reviewer: miss_sophie899 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 02:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

It's a good story so far, although I donno 'bout the Taylor-thing. I really like Taylor, he seems like such a sweet kid, but in this fanfic he is totally annoying - and I don't like that. I've only read like 10 chapters, but something tells me he'll get a bigger part in this rather than smaller...



Author's Response:

Believe me, I really like Taylor too. That is a major part of why when he acts up, he is Shark Boy. I must admit that I am glad you find him annoying in this fic- I was really hoping he was. Yes, he does have a bigger part in this, but it's sort-of background bigger part. He will be just as annoying as he is in the first chapters before he gets better. But trust me, there is a reason for it. I promise there is.

Thanks for leaving me a review. I really appreaciate you taking the time to share your thoughts with me. :)

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 28

sigh.................... needed a fix....... like that you allowed Mike to redeem himself. Might read it again while sucking on a lemon though LOL



Author's Response:

I hope it was a good fix for ya. Yeah, Mike did, didn't he? Next chapter will have a real lemon for sure. hee hee. Thanks for reading this one, sweetie! It really means the world to me!

Reviewer: Lscott (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 28

I like where this is going, looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

So glad! Next chapter is half done so I hope it won't take long to get it out. Thank you so much for leaving a review and reading this little story. It means a lot. :)

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 28

NIKKI IS SUCH A BITCH!

CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT CHAP.

GAME ON!

Author's Response:

Game of for sure! Next chapter is really gonna 'clear the air' so to speak. I have it half done at the moment. Nikki really is, isn't she? She is stopping at nothing to get what she wants. Krakatoa isn't a tease, it really is going to freaking explode. At least, I hope it does. ;)  Thank you for reading and leaving a review!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 28

Ok I would have to kill Nikki if I were her!! She is suspose to be a friend and that is not what true friends do to each other.



Author's Response:

As the writer, I cringe when I write the Nikki stuff! I really do. Thanks for reading and leaving a review! It means so much to know what readers think of each chapter! Thank you!!!

Reviewer: linhey (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 28

Oh man. Loved it, so much. Nikki that bitch *cough* I loved the presents part, so sweet. Thanks for this lovely chapter, hun <3

xoxo



Author's Response:

Yup, and NR is only going to get worse before she just fades away. Well, as much as she can anyway. LOL. Glad you liked the presents, that was hard to figure out, tbh. Thanks for reading this one, BB!!!

Reviewer: anasus (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 5

Please dont brak my heart...goshhhhh!!!! its sweeeetttt!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.