Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2009 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

wow this chapter was amazing. cant wait for the rest!!!!

Reviewer: sbr (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

Loving the hell outta this story!!  Looking forward to much more!!  Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!!

 

 

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

Very, very nice. I got to sip on a glass of wine and read this lovely chapter. What a nice way to end the day.

Merry Christmas!

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm 

Reviewer: alba girl (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:39 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

Excellent as usual, cant wait for part 2, what a Christmas gift!

Reviewer: Libertysfic (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

This is best freaking thing to wake up to on a Hoilday, honestly!!

I won't lie i squeeled and I am tempted to start re-reading the whole story again but like your finally saying this to me is like New Moon and it always makes me happy.

The opening sexytime was freaking hot as hell and I love them teasing each other throughout the day.

NR is evil as can be and will never change.

Still don't like SB but I will say he held his own in the movie.  I can't wait for part two.

I hope you have a wonderful and safe Hoilday thank you so much for sharing this story.

Reviewer: sweetpea (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 01:41 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

Woot woot! It was like an early Christmas present :) I am so happy that Taylor's acting normal...he seems like such a sweetheart in real life! I can't wait until part 2...

Reviewer: Dada2612 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2009 12:55 AM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

I love it. Nikki is such a bitch. Please update soon!!!

Reviewer: Moody One (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

I NEED NIKKI TO GET HER SKANK ASS BEAT BAD!  Loved the chappie!  Can't wait for part 2!!!!

Reviewer: casket4mytears (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 10:35 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

OMG Nikki needs to get cut, and I am volunteering to hold the knife.  Also, dearest love, can I get in on a threeway with your Kris and Rob?  I can?  Excellent!  *purrs*

 

Can't wait for part two!

Reviewer: amazeofgrace (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

gah this was the 1st fan fic to have me all hot and bothered with in the 1st sentence, LOL............perfection as always  :)

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Chapter 13

i find it really funny how u keep commenting on rob being british 'perfect british exterior' because i AM british and its funny reading how u yanks see us!

wtm

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

do hav some serious hatred towards taylor or something?!!!!! dont get me wrong im team rob and edward all the way but taylor seems really nice and he did look pretty hot in new moon!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: wtm (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 05:21 PM · On: Chapter 5

totally awsome love how you wrote this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wtm

Reviewer: Beignet (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

I hope fire & brimstone rains down on & destroys Nikki. :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

Rob needs to tell the bitch to back off.

Reviewer: tigger4 (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 29 ~Part One~

i simply LOVE this story there is never a boring part u r a genius good job

Reviewer: bbericka (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2009 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 28

Great story. Can't wait for the next chapter. Update soon!!!

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 28

love this story can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: MissBella (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 11:31 AM · On: Chapter 28

wow i just found this story today and i. am. LOVING. it! :) keep up the good work im soo adding this to my favorites!

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 08:21 AM · On: Chapter 28

I loved it!! Really your story is one of my favorite!!

Reviewer: melissa19 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2009 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 19

love love love love love love love lovevlove love love love love love love lovevvlove your story!! lol You are a really good writer!

Reviewer: TwilightBritt720 (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2009 05:15 AM · On: Chapter 28

When do you think you'll be posting the next chapter? I can't wait to see what happens next! :D

Reviewer: Chelz29 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2009 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 28

I donno what to say, you're just too awesome for words!

Can't wait for the next chapter! I hope Michael isn't playing her again...

BTW, I hope this review makes you swoon and squee as much as those R/K Paris airport pics did... I was sooo delighted, I couldn't even get mad at the nosy pap!!

Reviewer: mgg (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 12:00 PM · On: Chapter 28

Hi>

I'm a huge admirer of your story, and your writing in general *please excuse my spelling*, I love how you write these characters so realisticaly, I'm infatuated with your Robert Pattinson, and I'm guessing that so is realife Kristen, I bet she reads your stuff and your ficwife's as well, you guys could defenetly be the best team writers ever, I don't want to come between youtwo, but can I at leased be the pet or the daugher that you never had or wanted?

Ok, enough said, please write more, I'm having serious whithdraweld.

Lots of XO's

Mgg *Mely*

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.