Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Behind the Reel
Reviewer: Hawkins (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 08:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it! onto chapter 2.

Reviewer: eternallyedward (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 07:22 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh God-this is so hot!!!! It seems very natural, not ata all contrived-you really did your homework and have it down just right. Please keep going!!

Reviewer: eingana (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 02:31 PM · On: Chapter 11

this is definitely one of my favourite rob/kristen-fanfictions since they usually are so weird and unrealistic. but this one is soooo cute. and it does feel like they could be like this in real life. especially taylor! haha, I'm getting so annoyed with him when I read this. he only makes things complicated. 

ehm, I also agree with one of the other reviewers - it would be very interesting to read this with robert's point of view. perhaps not a whole chapter but maybe just an extract? 

 

Reviewer: Dancing_Dragon (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 11

Love your story! I was looking for RPatz an KStew Stories for a long time now and nothing i found sparked my interest but yours did! yay!

Hope there will be a next chapter soon, because i can´t wait anymore!!!

see ya Dragon

Reviewer: JuicyBooteyhh20 (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 11

OMG! Sooo good!

Reviewer: high noon (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 07:13 AM · On: Chapter 11

hi there, i really like the way you wrote this, i know there's many fanfic on robsten these days, but honestly not many are good....but yours is! :P

their characters stay intact, the words and events flowed out nicely, and feels natural

looking forward for the next chapter! :P

Reviewer: Estelicia (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 11

that was great. please write more and quick please

 

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 06:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

Found this one today...and I have to say, I really like it. You write really well and even though we don't know what the actual people that play our beloved characters are like, you capture what we hope they could be. Great job.

Reviewer: IlCantante527 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 11

Nice twist! Damn that Shark Boy...gRr. I just wanna rip his head off haha. Please don't be away for so long...the suspense is killing me!

Reviewer: ilovedwardcullenmost (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 05:57 PM · On: Chapter 11

oooh so cruel stopping right there! update update!

Reviewer: Dulcinea21bella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 11

Wow.  This was fantastic!!!  I love the insecurities and uncertainty between them.  I am SO eager to read more.  I love this story!!!

Reviewer: cullenfreak (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 8

nice story. finally! i found a story that duzn't consist of edward and bella but rob an d kris! BREAK UP WITH MICHEAL KRISTEN!!!!!!!!! NC-17

Reviewer: mandacullen (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 11

oh fuck! kill taylor, he's a pain in the ass.... lol    'kay, I thought: "oh, poor taylor, he's just alone"  but then, he said that... grrrrr!!!

and I got imagining rob and taylor scrathing each others eyes.... lol lol  it'd be sooo fun!!!

well, you know this was a good chapter, not great 'cause taylor appeared too much... anyway, rob and kris will make peace with lemon next chapter??? can't wait!! you write the best ones!!!=D

=*

Reviewer: kmordinova (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 11

I just want more...need more ;) xixixi great job!!

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 11

PS - have you ever thought about doing one of your chapters in Rob's POV?  Might be an interesting take... (esp with your insight here)

Reviewer: morganlefay (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 11

I love love love this story.  So excited to see an update!  This is the best Kristen and Rob story out there.

Reviewer: belward (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 10:04 AM · On: Chapter 11

So good i sure do hope that they do something to Taylor that makes him baack off

love the story plz update soon plz plz plz 

Reviewer: krisandrob (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 11

Awe and the saga continues!

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Chapter 11

:)

I am in love with your rob..don't tell my husband

Reviewer: rachaelprincess (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:25 AM · On: Chapter 11

Sigh!!  I love when you have them make up :) 

Seriously - it's like your building this perfect life imitating art kind of relationship - it's like reading Eclipse all over again - except with a stronger Edward this time around.

Your story is in my top 3 of happy dance stories!  Keep writing, keep going - I'm loving it all!

Reviewer: selene_romanov (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 11

Stupid Taylor, yaya for Kris/Rob!!

Reviewer: xoTinyxo (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 11

So I love Taylor, but he's pissing me off now! lol. Kristen should start trusting Rob a lil more!! He seems 2 really care about her ... can't wait for the next chapter ... I hope they can salvage the nite!

Reviewer: vampireaddict (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 11

This chapter is very good so the absence of lemon is acceptable... and forgiven:)  But don't keep us waiting too long.

Reviewer: Audrey (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 11

AHHH YOUR KILLING ME!!! PLEASE POST SOON!

Reviewer: SleepyCat (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 08:00 AM · On: Chapter 1

You really are a wonderful witer! Everytime I read your chapters I feel drowned into the feelings and emotions you manage to portrait with these characters...

Also, I love the fact that you write long chapters... I'm always very happy to read very long stories because I'm an avid reader and when I see pages and pages... and pages... I'm always very excited...

I want to tell you that I really like how you have decided to "create" Rob and Kristen: how they behave, what they say, what they fell etc... They are beautiful...

I have to confess that I laughed when I read "the confrontation" between Rob and Taylor... very funny and entertaining...

And I really love Rob and Kristen, how they are dancing around each other...

Thank you so much for writing this amazing story!

Sorry for my English but it's not my first language!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.