Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All The Rest
Reviewer: Oasis_Shy (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2009 03:58 PM · On: Hello Awkward

Please up date soon!! I really am enjoying your story! I came across it today, it brought joy to a terrible day. One of the worst I've ever had. Thank you so much.

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 09:32 AM · On: Hello Awkward

Good chapter! :D

Reviewer: katee412 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 06:52 AM · On: Hello Awkward

I'm loving it, very enjoyable reading!

Reviewer: Tiggy (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:29 AM · On: Hello Awkward

 Yay as i said earlyer i so happy to refind this fanfic!

cant wait for the next chapter! who going to win this round!

Tiggy

Reviewer: Tiggy (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 04:02 AM · On: Prologue

I am so happy right now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was the first fan fic i read and I felll in love with it i thinks its really amazing and gritty and origanal. i didn't you could save them back then and i forgot the name of it. i was looking for it for months and now i have finaly found it again Yay im so excited to read it again!!!!!!!!

Tiggy

Reviewer: tiderider (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Hello Awkward

great

Reviewer: Treysongswifeyy (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:09 AM · On: Prologue

after reading the first chapter i keep coming back for more ...

hehe .

 

=)

Reviewer: Yella_loves_Edward (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 06:56 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

Please update soon!!!!!!! I miss the story! =)

Reviewer: aferriol (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Prologue

It's good to Bella so not shy.  Love it.  Update soon please

Reviewer: twilight girly 1901 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2009 02:11 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

update! k thanks :] lol. i want to see if edward and bella get together!

Reviewer: funkymunky2511 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

awesome i like the mellowness and all the jokes

Reviewer: nicnsweet08 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:08 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

i just luvv this story. update soon plz

Reviewer: anna123 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 06:06 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

I love this story!! :) I like seeing Bella not being so shy all the time. Looking forward to more!! :D

Reviewer: twilightfan4ever2009 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 04:01 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

loved it.

Reviewer: whitwhit94 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 01:10 PM · On: Wrap Your Willy

I love it! I don't know why but I do. The jokes and all! keep updating!

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:30 AM · On: Arizona Swims

Still loving it.

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 09:12 AM · On: Drowning Plant

Emo plants.....yeah thats funny.  I'm also liking her having a car that isn't 50 years old.  Our cool Bella needs to drive around in style right? and be damned if she has to rely on some guy to do it!  Yay, on to the story.

Reviewer: becauseshelovesme (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 08:44 AM · On: Prologue

Loving this bella.  Sometimes I get tired of the same old sweet (boring..oh did I just say that) Bella.  Nothing wrong with dropping a swear word every now and then right???

Reviewer: Bluenoserbaby (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2009 05:21 AM · On: Wrap Your Willy

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: serena_heart_moon_4ever (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 12:02 AM · On: Fresh Start Part 2

Love it, continue plz!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: bnj637 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:02 PM · On: Fresh Start Part 2

just read the story, and i can't wait to read more...

when is the next chapter coming out?

Reviewer: Carly_Cullen (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Fresh Start Part 2

I NNNEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEED!!!!

 

MORE

Reviewer: lilybell1 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2009 01:34 PM · On: Fresh Start Part 2

this story is f**king hul-arious!!! please keep writing! i can't wait to see what happens w/ bella & edward........  :)

Reviewer: Lady (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Fresh Start Part 2

I really wish Charlie was my dad - love the story... looking forward to reading more

Reviewer: ShaeLove (Anonymous) · Date: March 10, 2009 05:15 PM · On: Fresh Start Part 2

hahaha. oh charlie.

I'm really enjoying your take on all of this so far. amazing. i'm silently laughing in the library while taking a break from the all consuming madness that is the week before finals!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.