Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Make_Edward_Growl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 01:06 PM · On: Chapter 4

OMG, reviewing multiple chapters before I'm even done reading!  This is a first for me!

So, I noticed there is a Starbucks in the building.  So, there are a few places (in downtown Pittsburgh anyway) where the headquarters could be.  My husband actually used to work for Starbucks, and at some point he has worked in every single downtown Pittsburgh store.  So, I imagine you were either thinking of US Steel Tower or the One Oliver building?  Steel tower seems more likely, considering all of the offices there.  If Edward and Bella had babies in your universe, you could send them to Kindercare (where I used to work :-) )

Sorry, I get excited about Pittsburgh! :-)



Author's Response:

Wow, you are so informed about Pittsburgh!  I have actually NEVER been there.  I've been a fan of the Steelers for about five years now.  I can't believe that you are able to actually locate places that I just made up. . .that is so cool!  Glad you are really enjoying the story!

Reviewer: Make_Edward_Growl (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

You know, I don't usually review a story until the end, but I have to say a few things:

 

1) I like this very, very much so far!  I love your stories, and I'm sorry I didn't get to this one sooner!

2) YAY Pittsburgh!  I live in Pittsburgh and went to Duquesne University for two years.  Do you live in the area, or are you just a fan? :-)

Reviewer: Nari101 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 5

Hi nice story! keep writing!

Reviewer: GarrettsGirl (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Chapter 3

god, can you say be-otch? i didn't think bella could get this idey, but you've done a great job making it believable.

Reviewer: sydneytwilightmum (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 5

Short & Sweet...Nice!

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 01:51 AM · On: Chapter 5

i love that chapter. it is so sweet! T^T write more very soon.

melanie

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 4

LOVE THIS CHAPTER!!! ; D

 

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2009 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 3

i love that scene!!! :D

 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

aww i love it!

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 5

Very sweet and I loved Rosalie in this

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

Could you possibly be any more incredible? This chapter is tense, rich and hilarious. The stiletto in the head is classic! The picture of uptight Bella Swan standing there with one bare foot... I just about died. Bravo!

Reviewer: Clancy67 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

Holy Shit! This is one incredible chapter. The sexual tension is fantastic. Can't stop now...

Reviewer: Pastiche Pen (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

ah, I liked the first chap... cuz seriously who doesn't like an asshole?

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 5

  He certainly is getting to her - I sure didn't expect her to trust him so quickly after this little Rose thing.  But, I'm sure it will be more fun, this way!

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:23 AM · On: Chapter 4

Ahhh, trust.  Interesting concept.  And even with Edward's little confession here...this will be something to see - I don't think Bella trusts anybody, not even herself.

Nice dynamic with Rose - quite believable.  I can see those two somehow becoming friends.

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 3

Damn you're good!  Nice twists & turns so far.  Love the possessive Edward, the weird idea to have to kiss Emmett, and Bella saying she was done.  Really looking forward to finding out what turned her into the ice queen.

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

Ohhh man.  How quickly can one drop a spokesperson?  Breach of contract or something?  Bizarre....but perfect for the story :)  Go, StilettoBella!  Definitely looking forward to finding out why she is the way she is.

Reviewer: Britt01 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2009 06:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

I LOVE it!  This is gonna be fun.  Hell on earth for Bella, maybe, but fun for us!  Loved the "shall I fetch a couch" comment.  So glad you're sharing with all of us!  Thank you!

Reviewer: Chiefco34 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2009 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 4

Thank you for posting, I really love this!  I've been so far behind from the holidays that I just started to catch up on all my stories that were updated from the week before Christmas.  I can't wait for the 5th and final chapter to be posted.  Great characterizations of everybody, by the way.

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

love it. cant wait to read more

Reviewer: falconcranelove (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

Good stuff! Really good chapter; love the Rose stuff, and then of course, Edward is just too damn charming! LOL

Can't wait for more!
~Cat~

Reviewer: Syndie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:38 AM · On: Chapter 4

The story is good but you killed me with the cheerleader bit, the STEELERS don't have cheerleaders, FYI. They would freeze to death in full underarmor gear, SRSLY. But the story is great and I am going to favorite.

Reviewer: Syndie (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 1

Shout out for the Pittsburgh LOVE!!!!!  It's a Steeler Nation!!!!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 12:52 AM · On: Chapter 4

Aw, that's so sweet!

Reviewer: Feisty (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 4

oh wow, he's good. how could she not melt at a line like that?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.