Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eight Years Later
Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 12:15 AM · On: Chapter 21

ooohh shutters with delight. this is getting good.  i knew that little treatment was not permentant. i cant wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: sharona (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow!!!!!! Great, awesome, fantastic chapter! Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: BabyVampBella (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 08:11 PM · On: Chapter 21

Dum dum dum...cliffie! Lurve it! Can't wait for the next chapter. I really hope they get to stay human, at least Rose and Emmett; for the boys

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 21

Squeal hes not giving up hes not goving up! 

(pumps a fist in the air)

GO Edward hes not giving up!

Wow the whole family just decided Bella will stay human and take care of the boys!  She has no say like she was a teen again no say in waht she wants...  I mean I get it shes the only one who can and should but to give up her immortality to stay on as a temp parent.. I mean she would be what 46 before the boys could be around their parents and she could be willingly turned thats messed up I am with Edward they need to figure thisout and not accept the worst case scenario!

Reviewer: Meegan (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  This story is amazing.  I started on Chapter 1 last night and spent 2 hours reading to the end.  In that 2 hours you broke my heart, mended it, and today, you destroyed it all over again.  Well done and I can't WAIT to read more!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 21

holy crap!  Momma Rose is a force to be reckoned with and i love her.

so looking forward to what's next.

Reviewer: KerriDia (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter (as usual)! 

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 21

I hope, hope, hope that they can all go back to being human.  I'm glad Edward isn't giving up.  He seemed like he was at first.  Such an intriguing story.

Reviewer: Baby_twi (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 21

This so has me at the edge of my seat. Can't wait to find out what happens next.. Your doing great....!!!!!!

Reviewer: meganjo63 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 21

i love this story!  i can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: tneb2009 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Chapter 21

no, don't leave it like this... I am so addicted to this story!

Looking forward to the next update

Reviewer: SuperFrog101 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 03:30 PM · On: Chapter 21

i loved it

Reviewer: Isabelle Vaughn (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Chapter 21

I don't remember if I reviewed yet. If I did, here is another one. I am curious as to whether the rest of the Cullens will turn back into vampires. It would be heartbreaking if the Cullens had to leave Bella again unless they turned her too, but then I would feel bad for the little boys. I just want to read about human Edward again.

Reviewer: mrscullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 21

Oh how I love your story! Great chapter...call me a pessimist (spell?) but I have no idea how this is going to turn out well...but I can't wait to find out! Update soon please!

Reviewer: just_me (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 15

Okay, I spent the first 14 chapters LOVING this story. Then this chapter has caused me to keep saying no no no no no no, yes yes yes yes yes... as I was swept up into the journey.

I hope what I think is happening isn't happening... sort of. It's an interesting twist that's for sure!

Well done!

Reviewer: Bella_De_Luna11 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 21

i hope to hear from you soon, this getting really good

Reviewer: Laura Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 21

I understand it, but so don't like the idea of Bella having no other choice than to raise the boys.  It's like she gets no say in how any of this works out.  She would just selflessly do this without regard for what she wants.  I'm very curious to see how this all works out.  Heartbreaking chapter.

Reviewer: Minlee (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great update I love this story and it is interesting to see Edward go from humanity to vampire.  Can't wait to read what is next!

Reviewer: sdfan92 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 09:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

Do something!! Take the cure again or make it all go away!! Don't take it all away!

Reviewer: Scarlett_Letters (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 21

Is it as exhausting to write this as it is to read it? I mean that in the best possible way. You did such a great job conveying the despair! And now the Volturi...sigh...

Reviewer: LCJ (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Chapter 21

Great, once again.  Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: laurenaked (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 05:25 AM · On: Chapter 21

Man, what drama... so sad for the boys & Bella... can't wait to read more of this story!
-Lauren :)

Reviewer: Star Crossed Lover (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Chapter 21

I love this story, but it makes me nervous about whats going to happen!

Reviewer: SammieSoda16 (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 21

This story is absolutely amazing. Please update soon!

Reviewer: VampSK (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Chapter 21

I was sooo happy to see this update in my inbox this morning!  Great chapter!  Wow, it's GREAT to see EDWARD (of all people) trying to take some responsiblity!!  I didn't think he had it in him!  He's not running when the rest of them were ready to give up!  Yeah!  Maybe those 8 years as a human has done him some good!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.