Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eight Years Later
Reviewer: grneydgurl86 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 10:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

I'm really enjoying this story.  I just found it yesterday and read it all within the last two days.  I'm so sad Edward and his family are changing back.  I hope they can get the antidote again.

Will there be a happy ending?!

 

Yikes... now I have to go check out the forums.

Reviewer: rengisol (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 02:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

Ecellent story, very well written. I really enjoyed that you maintained the characters personalities in the writing. I have read other stories where the personalities were completely lost. I noticed some irregularities in the order of transformations for the vampires. I thought Emmet  was the second to be changed? Will there be more any time soon?

Reviewer: valieelovesspinkiee (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2009 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 21

Wow, what a cliffhanger! I love this story and I've been keeping up with it since ch. 4? maybe 5? You're doing an amazing job!!

I feel terrible for everyone! I hope that they figure out what's going on... :)

Reviewer: esmegmom (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:51 PM · On: Chapter 21

waiting

Reviewer: ds862 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 05:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wow!  I just stumbled onto your story and it is riveting!  So well written and I love that Bella has matured into an adult now-- sometimes it was tiring reading the books from the mind of a 17 year-old girl. So suspenseful too... I had a feeling that as soon as she saw that flash of red in his eyes when he was cooking that the "humanness" was short-lived (no pun intended.. haha). Can't wait 'til you update--I'm hoping that they can just take the "cure" every 8 years and be done with it but I will wait patiently for your ultimate plan! :)

Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: Mora-Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter :-) Hearing Edward voice there is a better way then just running away makes me smile.

Reviewer: lusts_temptation (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2009 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 21

Update !

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 21

I really Loved ALL the scences with Bella and Edward (as Human). 

The only thing that would make the story better would be to see those scences from Edward's POV.

I can hardly wait to see what's going to happen next!!!

Reviewer: Audrella (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2009 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 21

Oh I just can't imagine Bella raising Emmett and Rosalie's kids and not having any contact with the family.  I hope the Volturi can help out because this just keeps getting worse!

This has been one of the best stories and one of my favorites.  Looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: Nessie_Irinitha (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 05:34 AM · On: Chapter 21

hey,, your fic is really interesnting.. i love it!! im waiiiting for more!! you write pretty good!!

Reviewer: alicenative (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2009 03:12 AM · On: Chapter 21

I need to know what happens next.  Please update soon.  Will they remain vampires, then what about the boys and Bella?  Will the Cullens find a way to remain or become human again?  I've gotta know!!!

Reviewer: Humble (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 21

I absolutely love this story so far!

Edward as a human is sexier than he was as a vampire. 

Bella is all grown up and confident.

I was so glad to see that they eased their way into making love. It was sad to see that they were only able to share that experience once before the horrible change. 

I was thrilled that Bella finally put Edward in his place and told him that if he left her again that it was over. 

I am really hoping that Bella is pregnant and that she will end up with Edward one way or another......

I cannot wait to see how this story ends!!!

Reviewer: berrycute105 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 21

thank u finally someone said it CONTACT THE VOLTURI

Reviewer: lizabet1196 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

You are brilliant.  I love this story so far.  I found tears in my eyes when Rosalie came back to Carlisle's house.  Can't wait to see where you take this.

Reviewer: Twilightedaddict (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2009 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wow.  This story is truly riveting.  First, I would say that I loved the twist of turning the Cullens human again.  You did such a beautiful job of Edward's character as a human-- he was completely Edward, but also completely human.  Bella is still very Bella, but I love that you gave her strength and confidence that she didn't have before.  I liked that their reconciliation wasn't automatic, but it wasn't unnecessarily angsty and drawn out either.  But then you have Edward turn back into a vampire!!  And they're talking about Bella staying human to care for Rosalie's children??  Just when Edward and Bella were finally able to live out their love???  I've stayed up til 1 am reading this story!  That has NEVER happened with a fanfic, only SM's books.  So I hope I can trust you to bring this to a satisfying conclusion. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: kiwi (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 21

I love that Edward is human.  I'm so sad he's back to vampire right as he came back to Bella.  i know it was the plot element, but I was very much enjoying the fluff.  Bring back the fluff please!  Please make Edward human again.

Reviewer: vamppy (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 21

ohh u got me in suspence and poor rosalie and her babies:( cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: jjc (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:51 AM · On: Chapter 21

Awesome chapter! 

Reviewer: alaskangirl (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 21

ooohh shutters with delight. this is getting good.  i knew that little treatment was not permentant. i cant wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: sharona (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 03:41 AM · On: Chapter 21

Wow!!!!!! Great, awesome, fantastic chapter! Can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: BabyVampBella (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 21

Dum dum dum...cliffie! Lurve it! Can't wait for the next chapter. I really hope they get to stay human, at least Rose and Emmett; for the boys

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:16 AM · On: Chapter 21

Squeal hes not giving up hes not goving up! 

(pumps a fist in the air)

GO Edward hes not giving up!

Wow the whole family just decided Bella will stay human and take care of the boys!  She has no say like she was a teen again no say in waht she wants...  I mean I get it shes the only one who can and should but to give up her immortality to stay on as a temp parent.. I mean she would be what 46 before the boys could be around their parents and she could be willingly turned thats messed up I am with Edward they need to figure thisout and not accept the worst case scenario!

Reviewer: Meegan (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Wow.  This story is amazing.  I started on Chapter 1 last night and spent 2 hours reading to the end.  In that 2 hours you broke my heart, mended it, and today, you destroyed it all over again.  Well done and I can't WAIT to read more!!

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 21

holy crap!  Momma Rose is a force to be reckoned with and i love her.

so looking forward to what's next.

Reviewer: KerriDia (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2009 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 21

Great chapter (as usual)! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.