Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Eight Years Later
Reviewer: whyamidoingthis (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 23

cruel cliff-hanger! i hope everything works out for them

i love this story. please update soon!

Reviewer: gothrainbow (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 01:13 AM · On: Chapter 23

O.O

Reviewer: snoodles (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 07:50 PM · On: Chapter 23

I'm glad that nothing happened to Edward.This should lead to a very telling time with the Volturi. Demitri could cause trouble.

Reviewer: CT Twilight Fan (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh I must say that I am so nervous for them.  They deserve to be so happy and I am just afraid they will not ever get that in this story. 

Please update soon.

Reviewer: Doyle (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 11:17 AM · On: Chapter 23

.....wow? I have forgotten that I have children and a husband for the day! I could not stop reading it. Please please please please pleeeassseeeeeee add another chapter soon? Orrrr maybe 10 chapters....heck if you could finish it...yesterday...that would be great :)

It all honesty I loved the story, I think its a great take. I have never been fond of a human Edward/Cullens but I am now praying they can keep their human existance or atleast a happy ending for all. I may just have to hunt you down if you don't finish it LOL jk but please... feed my feeble little mind? It loves you right now LOL ;)

Reviewer: aurora83 (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 04:45 AM · On: Chapter 1

this is my first time reading your story, and needless to say, once i started, i didnt stop, despite having a million and one other things to do lol

ive really enjoyed it thus far! the part where edward and bella are reunited at volterra, and they try to embrace was really sweet but at the same time you feel the anguish that this couple just doesnt get a break at all!

i know you only just posted the latest chapter, but really looking forward to the next one. hope we dont have to wait too long :-)

keep up the great work & great story!! tks for sharing!!

Reviewer: Nessie_Irinitha (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 23

oh my EdWARd.. haha i loved this chapter.. i was waiting for the nex chapter.. until i found it was already online.. haha.. i really love your fiction and the way in which you describe everything!!

congrats!!

ill be waiting for the next one!!

Reviewer: meganjo63 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 23

beautiful, love it!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 23

*cries* there has to be a fix.. This is really good... Waiting 4 the next chapter!!

Reviewer: lulu123 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 23

wow this really is an amazing story! the plot is so original, i've never read anything like it, and you are such a good writer that you really make it work. i also really like the small parts that are in edwards point of view, it help keeps the story more rounded!

i really love "eight years later" and seriously cant wait till the next update! =D

Reviewer: ds862 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 23

Love this story!  It's so different and interesting... can't wait until you update!

:)

Reviewer: KerriDia (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 23

Oh, I was oh so excited to see an update sitting in my mailbox.  The excitement was justly deserved ;).  Very awesome chapter.  I'm sure you have many of us sitting on pins and needles awaiting the next chapter!

Reviewer: JingleBells (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 23

I was so happy to see an update! You've set us up for dying to know what they've discovered about "the cure". Gah! I can't wait to read more. Thank you for sharing this story with us.

Reviewer: eoanne (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 23

EEEEKKKKK!!!!! A+++++++......Please write more and quickly!

Reviewer: Mizra (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 23

I've been holding my breath for a little while now and, um, whoa. I was afraid of this. The only thing I can't figure out is how has Bella seen the Volturi before other than the painting? If Edward never came back, she never went to Italy to save him... or maybe I'm just missing something rather obvious.



Author's Response:

Hi-

Several people questioned this, but the answer is fairly simply.  This story takes place after Eclipse so it assumes the events of Eclipse and New Moon have taken place.  Edward left Bella the night before their wedding. 

I hope you liked the chapter!

 

Reviewer: lizzied2702 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:47 AM · On: Chapter 23

Ahhh. I love your story! I read it straight through and hope to see updates soon! This is definitely one of the best stories I have read and so well developed. I can't think of anything else to say, but I love it!

Reviewer: mishel635 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 04:34 AM · On: Chapter 23

Another great chapter!  So glad that the Volturi are willing to help them (at least for now).  But I am worried about what will happen when they take it a 2nd time!!  Can't wait to see what happens.   And I loved when Edward and Bella first saw each other in Volterra.  Especially the line "Tell me to stop".  Great writing!

Reviewer: Sasha Rose (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 23

Its so great to have you back! I've missed the updates so much....the waits all worth it though! :)

Reviewer: Twilight131 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 23

I was just wondering about this story - glad you're back! Great chapter - I really like the E/B moment in the middle of all the Volturi.  Very romantic in quite an odd setting.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: dhArma (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 23

well like bella said things have to get worse before they get better hehe

i do hope they get better, i enjoyed a human edward hehe

Reviewer: sbr0275 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 23

omg ive been waiting for an up date on this story as it's one of myfav's love it please up date soon

Reviewer: Derryni (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 23

More please, soon.

Reviewer: blue2185 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 23

Ahhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!! No!!!!!!!! Poor Rose and Em and Carlisle and Esme!!!!!! Poor everyone but they have kids!!!! Great Job!!!

Reviewer: edward08 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:13 PM · On: Chapter 23

OK THIS IS TOMUCH IT HAS TO WORK OUT

Reviewer: kal0797 (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2009 07:06 PM · On: Chapter 23

My heart has been breaking for all of them for the last few chapters!!  This story is my new favorite!! Please update soon.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.