Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: stavanger1 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 05:40 PM · On: Explanations, Emotions...and Handcuffs?

I liked it. It was funny and sweet.

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 03:43 AM · On: At First Sight

EEEK!!!! I'm so excited! What a cliffhanger there!

A random glow-y boy is making out with your friend in your bathroom... poor Rose hahaha

I'm excited for the next installment!

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 03:19 AM · On: Man Candy

Gah, I love obnoxious Alice... I find it much more relistic if Bella doesn't love every single thing about Alice even though she's her best friend... Very nice Alice you have there. Two thumbs up :)

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 03:04 AM · On: It's About Time!

I was wondering how Alice and Jasper would end up hooking up... And Edward seriously did seem a little too adjusted to this time, so I'm glad that he freaked out over her breakfast hahaha

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:47 AM · On: Collide

you know... I'm really liking the electricy/tingly/warmth when they touch... I'm like Bella n thinking where else he could touch her hahaha

And all this talk about him being huan for one day... I'm wondering if that will happen, or if there'll be some major action scene and Edward triesto save Bella but she dies anyway and they will be together in the end... I have a story like that in my head, but theyre both alive at the beginning lol

next chapter, here I come!

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:26 AM · On: A Peek Into The Past

aw... sad... I feel terrible for Dead-ward... it's even worse than Vamp-ward because at least he had Carlisle and the rest of his family... he's been all alone in this story :(

on to the next chapter to cheer me up!

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:10 AM · On: Clair de Lune

Yayayayayay!!! Edward introduced himself!!!

And I know that Bella swan isn't your average teenager, but I was still surprised at how well she took to meeting a ghost... Dead-ward is just too pretty for his own good! hahaha

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 02:01 AM · On: Big City, Big News

Very sweet story there... I always like seeing Emmett as such a good guy. He can be a goofball and still be a sweetiepie hahaha

although I'm going crazy with your spelling of the word "okay" (lol), I'm still loving this story so much!!!!

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:50 AM · On: A Nice Surprise

AWWWW!!! Dead-ward is a sweetheart! Cleaning her (his?) room for her, making the house smell all purty, and even playing with her clothes... how nice. He's a wonderful person in any form hahaha

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:43 AM · On: A Little Night Music

Darn... your teaser in the beginning AN along with my dirty mind led me to the conclusion that the spirit was feeling her up in her sleep... I was disappointed, but pleased that Deadward is still a gentleman lol

I'm very excited to see where it goes from here :)

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:36 AM · On: Set Up

Lol, Jackson Rathbone doesn't need to have a pizza to show up on my doorstep... I'd settle for a rootbeer hahaha

Reviewer: MuffNbutter (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2009 01:26 AM · On: New Start

I'm imagining that scene from the live action Casper movie when Christina Ricci moves into the house Casper is all "there's a girl. in my room. YES!!!"

lol. i'm strange like that hahaha

Reviewer: WinniePony (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 08:03 PM · On: At First Sight

Omg! This is not cool... But I love Alice and Jasper so much! That was adorable. =D Good job, write more soon.

Reviewer: stylishy (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 05:22 PM · On: At First Sight

Jeez...I can't even guess what's going to happen next! OMG I LOVE EMMETT!!! <3

Great job! Keep updating please!

~Yelda XD

Reviewer: theressomethingaboutmary (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 02:03 PM · On: At First Sight

emmet is freaking hilarious! i always love him he makes everything happier. oh and jasper and alice, woah, get a room hahaha. cute. i can't wait to see everyone's reaction and everything. especially when emmet finds out and in some way will most likely  make a dirty joke about him being a ghost and bella. i can't wait!

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:32 PM · On: Clair de Lune

Finally! Bella is totally dizzy.

I think it's too soon for Bella to get infatuated with Edward. Well, only they have been a few minutes. But Edward is so charming...

This story is getting better.

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:14 PM · On: A Nice Surprise

Wow, a butler ghost! I want one of these, too.

Reviewer: Anazarel (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:08 PM · On: A Little Night Music

Music in the middle of the night in a very old house full of cobwebs? How scary. Typical horror film. And I like horror films. So, I also like your story! I'm waiting for Bella to meet Edward.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 09:32 AM · On: At First Sight

OH NO OH NO!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 12:31 AM · On: At First Sight

This chapter was amazing. I loved Emmett, and Alice meeting Jasper. Edward and Bella were just as sweet as always. I can't believe they got caught. As if she forgot to close the bathroom door! Hope this doesn't end badly. Now they can introduce Edward to everyone and hopefully they don't ge freaked out. Hopefully...

Please update soon.

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:46 PM · On: At First Sight

LOL! "Man, the evening news is more exciting than this shit! They haven't moved for almost five minutes." LOL!!!! This had me in tears! And I cannot wait for more! I truly love this. It's romantic, funny, supernatural, and sexy. Please give us more sexy. The whole "electric" thing is so enticing! MORE!

Reviewer: MidnightSapphires (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:21 PM · On: At First Sight

LOVE THE STORY!!! Can't wait for more!

~Sapphire

Reviewer: historicvampirelover (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:20 PM · On: At First Sight

Caught!  Oh no!  I can't wait to read about the reaction everyone has. 

I think your Jasper/Alice meeting is epic - so perfectly done with the canon dialogue and just so very them.  Great job.

Sorry about your thread - I just can't stay away from the actual reading I never get over there.  And if I had any banner-making skills, you'd be my first project... but I don't :(

Reviewer: nofangsallowed (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 09:13 PM · On: At First Sight

I hope that Rose and co.  aren't too freaked out.  I so like where you are going with this.  Nice job.

Reviewer: Lena (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2009 08:38 PM · On: At First Sight

I love Kate and Leopold too.

I can't wait for the next chapter! So many possible first reactions! (THERE'S A STRANGE MAN IN MY HOUSE MOLESTING BELLA!) 

Thanks for writing. :) 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.