Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:27 PM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

Oh Stupid MIKE NEWTON! Geesh! Take a hint will you!!

Ah, I'm hoping Jake picked up on Bella's not so subtle outburst...can't wait to read the next chapter!


Author's Response:

It's gonna be a looooooong time before Mike gets the message.  LOL!

Reviewer: EMX (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

this chapter was really good!!!

Reviewer: ForbidenFruit (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 10:53 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

lol well one problem diwn much more to go lol that was great as always! lolkeep updating!!!! ^^

Author's Response:

Of course!  In Bella's world, trouble is always right around the corner.

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

They are so cute. Great chapter! But does Rachel have some evil motive...? Update soon. :D

Author's Response:

Thank you!  No, Rachel doesn't have any ulterior motives.  She just worries about her little brother.  At first she was cold toward Bella because she didn't trust her not to hurt Jake.  Now she realizes that Jake's made up his mind (and heart) about her, so she's just trying to make sure Bella doesn't let him down.

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 05:10 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Such a sweet chapter and so many big steps! You know I never realized they never said "I love you" to each other before this chapter. It was so much implied in the previous ones. You're such a great writer, it's amazing!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  While they've both mentioned their love for each other before, it was never something quite as serious as this time.  It's like they just knew they cared about each other a lot and sort of took it for granted.  I wanted to make sure they had their "true love declaration" moment ;)

Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:51 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Aww, Bella and Jake are so adorable together!  Your chapter was awesome as usual, and I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Good chapter!!!  You always leave me wanting more!!!  I can't wait to hear Jake's thoughts on her choice of college :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Rhett (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:18 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

I so loved the "Want me to look at your truck?" Awesome stuff.

Author's Response:

Thanks!  I couldn't have Jake left wondering about that, and I figured something subtle but loaded like that was just his style.

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 01:25 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Aw, I feel Bella here on the choosing a college thing. To go or to stay mostly based on a boy, and if you're not 100% sure, that's a tough one. And she has to deal with the whole possiblity of him imprinting on someone else (she shoud probably look further into that whole thing).... GAH! And then Rachel being so seemingly supportive and nice, that was very sweet!

So I obviously really liked this chapter. Very Nice!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yeah, I would imagine the college dilemma would be a big one for her.  I remember how hard it was for me to leave my boyfriend when I took off for school---and even though I was only 2 hours away, I might as well have been on the other side of the world! 

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:33 AM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

My fav line was "Not afraid of vampires, werewolves, or Newtons." That's hilarious.

And I adore how Charlie calls Bella his little girl, and threatens to charge Jacob with Statutory Rape! That's great! :)

Loved this Chapter!


Author's Response:

Yay!  Someone noticed my favorite line! 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Aww... YAY!  I love smart Bella!  :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm trying to let her grow a backbone and start acting more like the adult she should be turning into!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:18 AM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

Congrats on the success of your story!

I liked this chapter! I always love to see Charlie being the overprotective father! It's so sweet! :)


Author's Response:

Thank you!  I always figured there was more to Charlie than just fishing!

Reviewer: viqii (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:17 AM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

OMG! woohoo she said she loved him! Soo romantic =)

Anyways why is bella so harsh about not having to happen anything with jacob.. i know thay well they are dating for very little time but..some action would not be bad for her... =)


byee! loved it. can't wait for more

Author's Response:

Well, they've only been together for about a week, and she's not exactly the most experienced girl.  She's just trying to keep a straight head about things----but that's not so easy to do with Jake!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 12:01 AM · On: Retribution: Jacob's POV

:) I like!!!

Author's Response:


Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:21 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Awww, Bella! Such a hard decision to make, indeed. Jacob is my kind of guy. <3 

Author's Response:

I think he's slowly turning into the perfect man!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:12 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

ahhhh!!!MORE NOW!!!PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: squeakyshoe (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:19 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

The peek into Charlie's head was interesting.  I don't think I've ever read anything from his perspective.  Good job.  I love this story!  Hope to see more SOON!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  I think Charlie gets overlooked a lot.  And when people do write about him, it's usually his reaction to Edward's marriage proposal, so we don't get a lot of insight there.  I'm glad I had an excuse to dig a little deeper!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:03 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV


Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:48 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

loved it as always.. :))

can't wait for jake's POV.. :D

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:37 PM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

LOVED IT!!!! Poor is hard to remember that he's just sixteen sometimes...but excellent chapter anyways!!

Onward and upward!!


Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:29 PM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

Oh noes!! No going postal on Jacob but...still loved the chapter!! Shows Bella is really starting to rely on I hope he didn't screw up too badly!


Author's Response:

Thanks!  I think Jake's finally got his act together.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:28 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Awwww!  *jumps up and down*  Damn, I really have to start checking here before going to the boards.  hehe  Great chapter, loved it to pieces!  Please update soon!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sciencemom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:13 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Okay, okay, it's me that is confused.  She seems to be deciding to stay close enough to drive to college not somewhere really far away...  Ah, lightbulb on...

Author's Response:

Yep, that's it!

Reviewer: Sciencemom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Okay, so Bella thinks she love, loves Jake but at the end she wants him to look at her truck so she can get away to school. Hmmm.  I think she is still confused...

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:10 PM · On: Dilemma: Jacob's POV

Oh goodness!! Heartfail!!! I love Jacob...and you're right...Twilighted is most definitly Team Edward. LOL.

I love me some Jake though, still wish she would have ended up with him....ah well, that's what fanficiton is for, right? And you're written an excellent one..I look forward to reading it all!!

Onto the next chapter!!

Author's Response:

Thank you!  Jake IS pretty awesome!

You must login (register) to review.


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.