Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: r2d2grrl (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:51 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Aww, Bella and Jake are so adorable together!  Your chapter was awesome as usual, and I can't wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Wants2BeACullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:16 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Good chapter!!!  You always leave me wanting more!!!  I can't wait to hear Jake's thoughts on her choice of college :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Rhett (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

I so loved the "Want me to look at your truck?" Awesome stuff.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I couldn't have Jake left wondering about that, and I figured something subtle but loaded like that was just his style.

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:25 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Aw, I feel Bella here on the choosing a college thing. To go or to stay mostly based on a boy, and if you're not 100% sure, that's a tough one. And she has to deal with the whole possiblity of him imprinting on someone else (she shoud probably look further into that whole thing).... GAH! And then Rachel being so seemingly supportive and nice, that was very sweet!

So I obviously really liked this chapter. Very Nice!!!!

XOXO!!!

:)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Yeah, I would imagine the college dilemma would be a big one for her.  I remember how hard it was for me to leave my boyfriend when I took off for school---and even though I was only 2 hours away, I might as well have been on the other side of the world! 

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:33 PM · On: Questions: Jacob's POV

My fav line was "Not afraid of vampires, werewolves, or Newtons." That's hilarious.

And I adore how Charlie calls Bella his little girl, and threatens to charge Jacob with Statutory Rape! That's great! :)

Loved this Chapter!

XOXO



Author's Response:

Yay!  Someone noticed my favorite line! 

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:27 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Aww... YAY!  I love smart Bella!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm trying to let her grow a backbone and start acting more like the adult she should be turning into!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:18 PM · On: Questions: Bella's POV

Congrats on the success of your story!

I liked this chapter! I always love to see Charlie being the overprotective father! It's so sweet! :)

XOXO



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I always figured there was more to Charlie than just fishing!

Reviewer: viqii (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:17 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

OMG! woohoo she said she loved him! Soo romantic =)

Anyways why is bella so harsh about not having to happen anything with jacob.. i know thay well they are dating for very little time but..some action would not be bad for her... =)

 

byee! loved it. can't wait for more



Author's Response:

Well, they've only been together for about a week, and she's not exactly the most experienced girl.  She's just trying to keep a straight head about things----but that's not so easy to do with Jake!

Reviewer: PrincessElle18 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 07:01 PM · On: Retribution: Jacob's POV

:) I like!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: TwilightRoxMySox (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:21 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Awww, Bella! Such a hard decision to make, indeed. Jacob is my kind of guy. <3 



Author's Response:

I think he's slowly turning into the perfect man!

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 06:12 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

ahhhh!!!MORE NOW!!!PLEASE!!!!

Reviewer: squeakyshoe (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:19 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

The peek into Charlie's head was interesting.  I don't think I've ever read anything from his perspective.  Good job.  I love this story!  Hope to see more SOON!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I think Charlie gets overlooked a lot.  And when people do write about him, it's usually his reaction to Edward's marriage proposal, so we don't get a lot of insight there.  I'm glad I had an excuse to dig a little deeper!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

IT'S ALWAYS SO EXCITING TO FIND A NEW CHAPTER.  I REALLY LOVE THE WAY THE STORY IS GOING. THANKS!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Amber_Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:48 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

loved it as always.. :))

can't wait for jake's POV.. :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:37 PM · On: Moments: Jacob's POV

LOVED IT!!!! Poor Jakie...it is hard to remember that he's just sixteen sometimes...but excellent chapter anyways!!

Onward and upward!!

XOXOXOXOXOXOXO Jess

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:29 PM · On: Moments: Bella's POV

Oh noes!! No going postal on Jacob but...still loved the chapter!! Shows Bella is really starting to rely on him...now I hope he didn't screw up too badly!

XOXOXOXOXOXO Jess



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I think Jake's finally got his act together.

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:28 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Awwww!  *jumps up and down*  Damn, I really have to start checking here before going to the boards.  hehe  Great chapter, loved it to pieces!  Please update soon!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Sciencemom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:13 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Okay, okay, it's me that is confused.  She seems to be deciding to stay close enough to drive to college not somewhere really far away...  Ah, lightbulb on...



Author's Response:

Yep, that's it!

Reviewer: Sciencemom (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Okay, so Bella thinks she love, loves Jake but at the end she wants him to look at her truck so she can get away to school. Hmmm.  I think she is still confused...

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:10 PM · On: Dilemma: Jacob's POV

Oh goodness!! Heartfail!!! I love Jacob...and you're right...Twilighted is most definitly Team Edward. LOL.

I love me some Jake though, still wish she would have ended up with him....ah well, that's what fanficiton is for, right? And you're written an excellent one..I look forward to reading it all!!

Onto the next chapter!!
XOXOXOXOXOXOOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

Thank you!  Jake IS pretty awesome!

Reviewer: oneinamillionz (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 04:08 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

omg i was about to kill rachel when she asked about college!! lol

 

u gotta update!! i hope edward doesn't come back, cause i am loving jake right now, lolz. 



Author's Response:

Well, Bella was avoiding the whole college thing for too long.  Someone had to get her to figure it out!  Who better than Rachel with her somewhat split-personality?

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:47 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Have her go to Udub! That's where I wanted to go but my mom was like "Washington? um, NO.":(


I actually don't get what Rachel's problem is. She reminds me of Rosalie a lot. Is it because Jacob is her brother and she has to go into big sister mode to make sure he wont get hurt?



Author's Response:

You've got Rachel pegged.  She's the overprotective big sister, and she's having a hard time balancing that out. 

Reviewer: wolvesrmyhomeboys (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

*squeal*

SHE LOVES HIM TOO!!  :)

That was the single most romantic thing I have ever read!  God, I love this story.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!!!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 03:24 PM · On: Choice: Bella's POV

Awwwww!!!!!!! She cried! soooo swwweeeeeeet!!!!!!!! and Rachel being helpful?! omg i think ive died of shock! So did you see the new moon trailor?! if ur story didn't make me at least team switzerland that thing definitely did! woooo, i mean jake shirtless, W O W! great chapter@ snaps claps and lollipops for you



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And yes, I have now watched the trailer about a hundred times.  It looks like Laurent is attacking near Jake's house instead of out in the meadow, so I'm assuming Bella doesn't have to go through the whole guessing-what-Jake-is part.  I guess that's cool, though.  As long as we get to see him shirtless, I'm happy!

Reviewer: oceanwaters2006 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 12:11 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I just found this story and am really looking forward to reading it!!

There aren't too many Bella/Jake ones out there and you're looks great!! Can't wait to read more!

XOXOXOXOOXOX Jess



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I found a terrible lack of Jake/Bella stories here, too!  I mean, there are tons of not-so-great fics about these two on other sites, but Twilighted seems to be the meeting place for Team Edward.  I wasn't even sure my story would catch on here, but it seems the closet Jake fans have found it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.