Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I love Jake chapters. I love his insight into his time with Bella. One of the reasons why Jake is one of my favorite characters in the novels is because of how he understands Bella, how he notices all the little things, and how he almost effortlessly can make her feel better. Your Jake does the same things and so I love him just as much, if not more, than SM's Jake. Seriously, getting to read your version of the happenings in Forks/La Push is such a gift to this Jake fan. It's like all the things I didn't get in SM's books, I get in your story. So thank you :)

All thist talk of imprinting has me so interested in who you're gonna pair up. I'm anxious to see who you actually have Embry imprint on. Oh and Leah too. She is going to imprint too, right? I think you said all the pack so I'm just assuming...I'd love to see her happy though. And I'd love for her to imprint on someone that no one would ever expect, lol.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I loved all those things about him in the books, too, so I'm glad fanfic gives me a chance to expand them.  As for imprinting, I'm sticking with the facts from the book as much as I can with an alternate storyline.  So we know who Jared & Quil will imprint on.  Of course, I have free rein with Embry, Leah, and Seth, and as far as Jacob goes, everyone will just have to wait and see. 

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:41 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Sooo good!  I can't WAIT for the next chapter.  Please update soon!!  I'm so spoiled. ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Loved the chapter!  Wish someone could have imprinted on Angela instead of Jessica!  Anyway, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twi-nighter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:34 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Love the story and love the fact that Jake wants to respect Bella. I don't know how I would feel about Edward coming back because I love the relationship between Bella and Jake... I guess if he had to come back then at least Jake will imprint and be happy...clearly I'm a team Jake girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:21 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

awesome chapter! can't wait to read more :) :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:27 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

LMAO Please tell me she is pregnant or something ... keep up with it n UPDATE SOON!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: beatingheartbaby (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:22 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

I absolutely love Jacob's perspective! He's completely attuned to everything Bella. It's so sweet. Also, he's really funny with the inner commentary, which is always a plus.  What's up with Rachel and the stick up her butt?! She irks me, grr! :P I am loving each chapter as updated and I cannot wait for the whole Jessica searching out Embry debacle. I'd love to not only read a side shot of Jessica's perspective, but Embry's perspective on the whole thing too. That'd be hilarious. Anyway, awesome update and I can barely contain the excitement of the anticipation of a new chapter! Lovely writing, as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm working on a couple of one-shots now :)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 12:14 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

too funny Jessica shows up, I am curious about embrys home life now



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Whosi-whatsi (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:59 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

deer in the headlights, huh? this is gonna be good, isn't it?!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:40 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

as much as i like bella n jake together i feel the soulmates are Edward n Bella please I hope thats how it happens in the end



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amandamichigan (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Loving the story!! I have been out of town and was VERY happy to see a new chapter. Jacobs pov is so funny but the story is just perfect having Bellas as well. Thanks!!! Cant wait to see how the Jessica thing pans out. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:23 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

OMG. You have no idea how worried I was, all through this chapter... after you mentioned the imprinting I thought Jacob might imprint on Jessica. Ah i really was worried. Untill the last line. Hang on im still confused... ah crap! More reason to get another chapter out, so I dont die of panic. Urrrggggh Jessica.   (:



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:15 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Oh my...can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nikkiny2828 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

ha ha ha does someone imprint on jess?? lol poor guy



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jasper_rox (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:42 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

What I wasn't counting on was the feeling of her body sliding up mine.

Oh, well I guess it is that big of a deal! If she'd crawled up him he would've lost it LOL!!

I loved hearing her laugh almost as much as I loved kissing her.

He's so SWEET he's gonna give me diabetes!!!

Well, I was picturing you naked...

I love this part!! It's hilarious!!!! Jake POV always has little surprises to reveal, and I always look forward to it. You do a great job of doing 2 POVs without it getting boring. I also like how you really get into the mindset of a seventeen year old boy. EVERYTHING reminds him of sex, just constantly. Not in a perverse way, just in the undeniable way teenage boys have. It's kind of endearing.

...with two of the three most unstable people I knew.

Who's the third? Embry? Sam?



Author's Response:

Thank you! I LOVE writing Jake's chapters.  Oh, and the third person is Leah. 

Reviewer: danieblu (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:00 AM · On: Peace: Jacob's POV

This is a good story 

This story is pretty good

I like this story

allright after three attempts at expressing my feelings for this story here goes

I am absolutely loving this story- its about time that Jacob gets his time in with Bella- I am hoping that in your sequel that Edward has a terrible time when he sees Bella&Jake together.

Good job.... 



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:57 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

I love how you write Jacob's POV!!  I think this si what makes this story SOOO much better than other's I've read.  Thank you so much for sharing this!  I'm so glad there is going to be a sequel :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:44 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Still loving the story...can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nicewordusage (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:02 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

The only thing I love more than your engrossing story is the fact that you update so often!  I love it! 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: jfk06 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:54 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Haha -- oh no!  Someone might imprint on Jessica?!  That would be hilarious.

Random question: We know from an earlier chapter that Bella isn't sure if the boys are ... themselves when they are phased.  Are Bella and Jacob ever going to talk about it?  Is Jacob going to tell her it's exactly him, but in wolf form?

And for the record: Rachel is getting on my nerves :-P  There's no excuse to be mean to Bella!

*sigh* You're going to go make me wade through the GIANT forum thread, aren't you? ;-) Know any tricks for finding the juicy stuff? :-D

Great chapter!  I really like getting into Jacob's head!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  And Bella knows now that Jake is himself when he's phased.  When she looked him in the eye and saw "her" Jacob, that was all the confirmation she needed.

Reviewer: vhdnet (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:50 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

OMG EDWARD... Just kidding! No Eddie talk, I know! Thanks for the quick update on this. I'm glad Jess didn't get imprinted on by Embry but then I don't want her to get an imprint from anyone. I just can't make myself like her. At least it wasn't Lauren at the door. Don't get no ideas there. As far as I'm concerned, Lauren is still crying and licking her wounds.



Author's Response:

Actually, you're right! Lauren IS still crying and licking her wounds.

Reviewer: ravenwhitlock33 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:10 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

PLEASE LET EMBRY IMPRINT ON JESSICA??????  I WOULD LOVE IT - SO SERVE HIM RIGHT....   JUST PLEASE LET IT NOT BE JACOB!!!!  I AM SO NOT READY TO LOSE JACOB AND BELLA...  WHILE I AM BEGGING AND BEARING MY OVERLY ABUSED IMAGINATION, PLEASE LET BELLA AND JACOB FINALLY GO ALL THE WAY, THE CONDOM TEAR, AND SHE END UP PREGNANT.  IT WOULD SOOOO BE BELLA'S LUCK.  ANYWAY, I LOOK FOR UPDATES FOR THIS STORY EVERY DAY - CRAZILY OBSESSED.  THANK YOU AND PLEASE WRITING...



Author's Response:

LOL! Oh, no...I can't do that to Bella...well, unless I want to turn the whole story into a PSA about contraception. 

Reviewer: btvsna (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:44 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Great chapt, darling.  Oh, is she going to imprint on Quil?  Tee hee, that'd be great.  Or Seth!  How embarrassed would Jess be to imprint on someone so much younger?

Are we going to get the deal on Quil's homelife?  What's going on there?  Oh, and can we also get a little on Rachael's deal?  Maybe a O/S from her POV?

"Proof that Bella stood there...naked...wet...shit! I barely managed to dry off before I pulled on my shorts and got out of there. It was either that, or spend the rest of the day in there with a bar of soap."

Love this bit.  *giggles*  Poor Jaky.  Will he be getting some of his, erm, tension relived soon, or will that be in the sequl?  I know you said that one was going to be NC-17.



Author's Response:

The necessary one-shots are already in the works ;)  Oh, and any real relief will have to wait until the sequel.

Reviewer: KaseyLeavitt (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:32 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

I love the little extras that happened with Jake in his POV. Nice chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 06:29 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Another great chapter...I love jake's POV's! Some really funny moments in this one hehehe. Can't wait for the next one to hear what happens with Jessica!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.