Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: TwilightSeductress (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 09:23 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

I just wanted to say that I really LOVE this story! I've always wondered after reading the series, what if Bella had ended up with Jacob instead of Edward. He's all the buzz and with good reason, but I mean there's a new edge with her being with Jacob!

To be honest, it's more appealing because of the fact from the series, we already know she ends up with Edward, but what if she ended up with Jacob? I think a lot of people overlooked that, but I find it interesting to think of what all would happen!

So, a loyal reader I now am of this story, and a huge fan, I would REALLY like to see Bella stay with Jacob, I think it's fantastic to see it from this point of view instead of just like the real series!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Ashmerlin (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 07:01 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

You really are amazingly talanted.  I adore the way your work just flows naturally as you read it.  The only bad thing I can say about your work would be that I always want more, but I somehow think that no matter how much you wrote I would always want more.  So unless you manage to clone yourself (let me know if you figure out how) I will have to settle for showering you with love and praise and practicing that virtue that is patience.

XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOX

 

Ashmerlin



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I'll keep you posted on the cloning ;)

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:45 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

This chapter is SO good... but then you leave me hanging at the end and all I really want is the next chapter!  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jkane180 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:20 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Wonderful as ever!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: norainnorainbows (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 05:05 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

GAHHHH I need more!!! your authors notes are making me crazy haha but as usual amazing chapterrrr please update soon!



Author's Response:

Yeah, I figured that after everyone went nuts at the mention of Edward, I'd throw out another carefull worded hint.  And just as I expected, people began speculating immediately.  Of course, 99% of them are on the wrong track, but that just makes it more entertaining for me... ;)

Reviewer: Foxtrot (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2009 04:40 AM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

hehe  :D



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

THANKS FOR ANOTHER CHAPTER SO QUICKLY!  REALLY LOVE THE SCENES WITH JACOB AND BELLA GETTING COZY!!  THANKS AGAIN FOR THE GREAT READ.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: NicNic (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:42 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I love Jake chapters. I love his insight into his time with Bella. One of the reasons why Jake is one of my favorite characters in the novels is because of how he understands Bella, how he notices all the little things, and how he almost effortlessly can make her feel better. Your Jake does the same things and so I love him just as much, if not more, than SM's Jake. Seriously, getting to read your version of the happenings in Forks/La Push is such a gift to this Jake fan. It's like all the things I didn't get in SM's books, I get in your story. So thank you :)

All thist talk of imprinting has me so interested in who you're gonna pair up. I'm anxious to see who you actually have Embry imprint on. Oh and Leah too. She is going to imprint too, right? I think you said all the pack so I'm just assuming...I'd love to see her happy though. And I'd love for her to imprint on someone that no one would ever expect, lol.

 

 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I loved all those things about him in the books, too, so I'm glad fanfic gives me a chance to expand them.  As for imprinting, I'm sticking with the facts from the book as much as I can with an alternate storyline.  So we know who Jared & Quil will imprint on.  Of course, I have free rein with Embry, Leah, and Seth, and as far as Jacob goes, everyone will just have to wait and see. 

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:41 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Sooo good!  I can't WAIT for the next chapter.  Please update soon!!  I'm so spoiled. ;-)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 09:16 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Loved the chapter!  Wish someone could have imprinted on Angela instead of Jessica!  Anyway, looking forward to more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: twi-nighter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 08:34 PM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

Love the story and love the fact that Jake wants to respect Bella. I don't know how I would feel about Edward coming back because I love the relationship between Bella and Jake... I guess if he had to come back then at least Jake will imprint and be happy...clearly I'm a team Jake girl!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: kaykay86 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 07:21 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

awesome chapter! can't wait to read more :) :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:27 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

LMAO Please tell me she is pregnant or something ... keep up with it n UPDATE SOON!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: beatingheartbaby (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:22 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

I absolutely love Jacob's perspective! He's completely attuned to everything Bella. It's so sweet. Also, he's really funny with the inner commentary, which is always a plus.  What's up with Rachel and the stick up her butt?! She irks me, grr! :P I am loving each chapter as updated and I cannot wait for the whole Jessica searching out Embry debacle. I'd love to not only read a side shot of Jessica's perspective, but Embry's perspective on the whole thing too. That'd be hilarious. Anyway, awesome update and I can barely contain the excitement of the anticipation of a new chapter! Lovely writing, as always!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I'm working on a couple of one-shots now :)

Reviewer: laurelbarnes (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 05:14 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

too funny Jessica shows up, I am curious about embrys home life now



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Whosi-whatsi (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:59 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

deer in the headlights, huh? this is gonna be good, isn't it?!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:40 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

as much as i like bella n jake together i feel the soulmates are Edward n Bella please I hope thats how it happens in the end



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: amandamichigan (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:35 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

Loving the story!! I have been out of town and was VERY happy to see a new chapter. Jacobs pov is so funny but the story is just perfect having Bellas as well. Thanks!!! Cant wait to see how the Jessica thing pans out. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: BonjourLorna1 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

OMG. You have no idea how worried I was, all through this chapter... after you mentioned the imprinting I thought Jacob might imprint on Jessica. Ah i really was worried. Untill the last line. Hang on im still confused... ah crap! More reason to get another chapter out, so I dont die of panic. Urrrggggh Jessica.   (:



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: karebear762 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:15 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Oh my...can't wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: nikkiny2828 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 04:03 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

ha ha ha does someone imprint on jess?? lol poor guy



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jasper_rox (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:42 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

What I wasn't counting on was the feeling of her body sliding up mine.

Oh, well I guess it is that big of a deal! If she'd crawled up him he would've lost it LOL!!

I loved hearing her laugh almost as much as I loved kissing her.

He's so SWEET he's gonna give me diabetes!!!

Well, I was picturing you naked...

I love this part!! It's hilarious!!!! Jake POV always has little surprises to reveal, and I always look forward to it. You do a great job of doing 2 POVs without it getting boring. I also like how you really get into the mindset of a seventeen year old boy. EVERYTHING reminds him of sex, just constantly. Not in a perverse way, just in the undeniable way teenage boys have. It's kind of endearing.

...with two of the three most unstable people I knew.

Who's the third? Embry? Sam?



Author's Response:

Thank you! I LOVE writing Jake's chapters.  Oh, and the third person is Leah. 

Reviewer: danieblu (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 03:00 PM · On: Peace: Jacob's POV

This is a good story 

This story is pretty good

I like this story

allright after three attempts at expressing my feelings for this story here goes

I am absolutely loving this story- its about time that Jacob gets his time in with Bella- I am hoping that in your sequel that Edward has a terrible time when he sees Bella&Jake together.

Good job.... 



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: JennB21 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:57 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

I love how you write Jacob's POV!!  I think this si what makes this story SOOO much better than other's I've read.  Thank you so much for sharing this!  I'm so glad there is going to be a sequel :) 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Sacredom (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2009 02:44 PM · On: Quiet: Jacob's POV

Still loving the story...can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.