Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: Ruka (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 11:10 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

okay, okay, I adore it. Lots. You're an amazing writer. PLEASE DON'T LET BELLA BE WITH THAT ICKY MIKE!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Okay, no more Mike.  Thank you!!!



Author's Response:

LOL! Okay, no more Mike.  Thank you!!!

Reviewer: gijane (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:58 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

loved loved loved it, as i always do, i check in every couple hours incase theres a new chapter :p pleaseeeeeeeeee more xD il give you a cookie ? =)

 

seriously addictive story and extremely well written !



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: XFireandIceX (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 09:47 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Very good chapter.  Can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: SpydrMnky26 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:50 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

This such s good story!! I kept passing it up because I am Team Edward and the last thing I wanted to read about was Bella and Jacob but I saw all of the reviews and none of my fav stories had been updated so I decided to give this one a chance. I am SO glad I did!!!! Jacob is so good for Bella. I never thought I'd say that.

You are amazing!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  This site is definitely a haven for Team Edward, so I was shocked when the story started to get a pretty good following.  I figured seeing Jacob on the banner would have people scrolling right past it!  In any case, I'm glad you dropped in, and even happier that you're enjoying it.  I'm working on an Edward/Bella AH fic, too, and I hope to start posting it soon.  Personally, I love both Edward and Jacob, and I think if I were Bella, I'd have to start practicing polygamy!

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I'm going to say it again. Jacob, Jacob, Jacob :) Your story is amazing. I love it. It makes me happy. It will make me even more happy if you keep it Team Jacob, and Jake finally imprints on Bella. Like, she dresses up for once and it is like he's seeing her for the first time and imprints. That would be fantastic.

You are amazing, fantastic, you make me happy...and I'm hoping that all my buttering up will get you to keep the story the way I want it to go!!

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: bloodofbeckie (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:31 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Please please PLEASE keep this story Team Jacob!! There aren't any really great Jacob and Bella stories out there and I absolutely love this one!



Author's Response:

Well, the ending has been set in stone since the second I started writing it, and it's a HUGE secret.  But BA is all about Bella and Jake---Edward's not even making an appearance until the sequel.

Reviewer: nicewordusage (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 08:24 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I don't care who imprints on whom.  But you did say that all the wolves would imprint by the end of the story.   And Jake is a wolf....

I will totally hate you if/when Jacob imprints on someone other than Bella.

But I'll read your story anyway, because I love it!  =)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 07:19 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

haha, nah probably just too rapped up in the story to review. I love this as i love all the others that you've written. LOVE IT



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks!

Reviewer: melonhead25 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:43 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

A lot of those random readers are cruel, good thing no one imprinted on Jessica because she just annoys me to death and if I were Embry I would probably be 200 miles away from that girl if not for Jake.

But this was really good and I can't wait to see what happens with Charlie and Bella when they talk about Jacob.

spaghettigirl18



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: ravenwhitlock33 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:40 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

OKAY, MY CONCERN IS WHERE IS JACOB????  HE DID NOT IMPRINT ON JESSICA RIGHT ?!?  THAT WOULD BE JUST CRUEL AND UNUSUALLY PUNISHMENT...  PLEASE LET CHARLIE HAVE THE SEX TALK WITH BELLA OVER JACOB...  ALSO, HUGE PROBALY IMPOSSIBLE, COULD EDWARD LIKE FALL OFF THE FACE OF THE EARTH...  ANYWAY, LOVE THIS STORY AND LOOK FOR UPDATES EVERY DAY - SOOOOO OVERLY OBSESSED.  THANKS AND PLEASE POST SOON.



Author's Response:

No, no one is imprinting on Jessica.  That would just annoy me way to much to even write! 

Reviewer: mellyfrisco6 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 06:02 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I like this idea of all the pack gathering for breakfast or for lunch. It really makes them look like a real family. I wonder what will happen with Embry and Jessica, if he'll hang out with her more often or will stop right now. But because of what you said on the forum I assume will have Jessica stick with him for a little bit longer!

I thought Charlie had forgotten the talk he wanted to have with Bella! I guess Bella counted on that, too! It'll sure be an awkaward talk.



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I don't plan on making a big thing of Jessica stalking Embry...well, at least not a long, drawn out, overly-described thing, but she'll definitely be getting on his nerves for a little while longer.

Reviewer: Miaka1977j (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 05:52 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

So, I am doing my part by trying to turn all my co-workers who read fics on this site on to you.  I am pretty sure it is starting to work :)

 

Great story chapter.  I found the interaction between Jess and Bella comical.  It does seem to me that Jess would be genuinely nice to Bella if she were to become "interested" in some of the same things. 

Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

That's awesome!  Thank you.  And thank you for understanding Jessica!!  Granted, I haven't done yet much to explain her, but I've always thought Jessica was pretty insecure and spineless.  She was upset that Edward Cullen wouldn't pay her any mind, jealous of Bella because of Mike, and pretty much went along with mean, nasty Lauren.  She's practically a fair-weather friend, but I don't think she's as bad as people like to make her out to be.

Reviewer: Bethie26 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 05:41 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I'm mad at you:oP Chappys are too short! lol

Thanks for posting so many so close together tho:o)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Make_Edward_Growl (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 05:03 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Ooh!  I wonder what Jake was up to!  Did he break her door handle??  So many questions!

 

You are a right sneaky little skirt, you know that? :-P  I wonder if Embry will imprint so that he will find it easier to get rid of Jessica.  OMG WHAT IF SOMEONE IMPRINTED ON LAUREN???????  I doubt that will actually happen in your universe, but it would be crazy amounts of ridiculous if it happened.



Author's Response:

Oh, Jake broke the door handle when he ripped her door open and she screamed---right after they noticed the fires.  I think a lot of people missed that because there was just so much else going on.  As for Embry getting rid of Jessica, he'll do it in a way that is classic mischievous Embry ;)

Reviewer: Happiness (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:55 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I'm still here and reading... Update soon!

Loving it.

H x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: twilightmommy38506 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:10 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

i jake imprints on bella after all i would hate if it is someone else



Author's Response:

I think most of my readers are in the same boat, though I do seem to have a handful of Edward hold-outs still lurking :)

Reviewer: monique_pending (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:03 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

bella is not getting away that easy with the jake situation, is she? lol



Author's Response:

It won't be too bad.  Charlie trusts her, but he realizes she's pretty much grown.  So in true Charlie fashion, he won't have a whole lot to say, but he'll get his point across.

Reviewer: Anne VIola (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 04:01 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I think it would be hilarious for one of the pack to imprint on jessica...just not Embry...hes to sweet to be able to control her!!! This is one of my favorite stories out there!! Keep up to great work!!!



Author's Response:

Hmmmm...one of the wolves, huh?  Well, Jared has to imprint on Kim, and Quil has to imprint on Claire, so that leaves Embry, Seth, and the soon to be turned Colin & Brady.  Oh, wouldn't it be hilarious if one of the really young ones imprinted on her?  She'd just die!

Reviewer: JuliannaOphelia (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 03:21 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I'm so glad Jessica didn't 'join' the pack. That chick drives me nuts!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: fanofevanescence (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 03:18 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I really really like your story .. Man it's great !!! I LOVE it ;) Please continue ,, But what I really like is that Jacob and Bella are together .. I'm SO against Edward ... I'm 100% team Jacob ..



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Griffs_Shu (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 03:05 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

lol at your note! Another great chapter...can't wait for jake's pov to find out where the heck he went!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: sweetness4683 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:39 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

I can't tell you how happy I am that nobody imprinted on Jessica!  I'm sure a writer could spin her into a somewhat decent character but I just don't want to see it.  Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: na-is-fba (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:27 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Oh, thank god no one is going to imprint on Jessica. I'm a really petty person and I wouldn't be able to stand having her be in the "know." lol.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: IHOWLATTHEMOONTOO (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:07 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Random Reader: Thank goodness he didn't imprint on her. Would have been annoying. is imprinting only a male/female thing, or can there me gay imprinting - gamprinting?



Author's Response:

I don't think there could be gay imprinting---I think imprinting is a matter of selecting the best mate to pass on the wold genes to the next generation, and that just wouldn't work.

Reviewer: lucyv (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2009 12:04 AM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Thanks for a great chapter! No, I never expected Embry to imprint on Jessica . That would have been a little bit too predictable and melodramatic, wouldn't it? And I'm really dying to find who will be the lucky girl. Somebody we know about? A new character? Anyway, it's gonna be unexpected and fun - I trust you in that.

And one more question. Is Charlie going to find out about the vamp-wolf thing one day? I hated his choice of ignorance in SM's Breaking Dawn (I actually hate Breaking Dawn as much as I adore the first three books:)). He's a wise and strong guy, he could handle about anything. Are you going to give him a chance to figure out the truth?

One more thing. I've read some of your posts on the forum lately, and now I'm quite sure Bella isn't going to end up with Edward in this wonderful universe of yours. God, it makes me so sad!!! But I love the story, so I remain your greatest fan and just keep enjoying the ride:)

 



Author's Response:

I'm not sure about Charlie finding out.  Part of me thinks it would be great, and part of me thinks it would ruin the simplicity that makes him so interesting.  But it's definitely something I'll have to decide eventually.

As for the forum...well, I'm not sure what you've read there that would lead you to think one way or the other.  Unless it was that part where we went a little nuts with the crack-fic ideas, but I can't imagine anyone taking that seriously.  Then again, everyone seems to have their ideas, and all I can do is keep them swaying back and forth ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.