Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Breathe Again
Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 06:28 PM · On: Nuisance: Jacob's POV

Once again, Jessica = Bleh, but reading it from JPOV was actually quite entertaining. And seeing Bella be a little mad, well that was funny too.

Great chapter and I hope there are a thousand more to come :) haha.

One can only wish.



Author's Response:

A thousand?  Well, knowing me, it's probably pretty close!

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 05:03 PM · On: Unease: Jacob's POV

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't have jake imprint!!!!!!!! i love him and bella together! dont do it!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 02:12 PM · On: Nuisance: Bella's POV

Okay, so I hate Jessica as a character. She has always annoyed me, and then after reading the partial draft of Midnight Sun, and I saw how mean she really wanted to be to Bella, well now I hate her all the way round. Hopefully she plays into the bigger picture here. But if not, well I could really do without her.

 

Oh, and PLEASE explain Bi-Polar Rachel? I'm very confused by her psycho-friendly behavior. Haha, confused, but VERY interested. I see something coming there...

Anyways, onto the next chapter!!



Author's Response:

Rachel is not mentally ill, and her behavior will be explained in her upcoming one-shot.  If I can get the last paragraph right, I'll probably be submitting it for validation tonight.

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:56 PM · On: Curiosity: Jacob's POV

great job! i can't stop readin! i especially love this story cuz she's with jacob! :) :)

Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 01:42 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Giving my piece, from Team Edward.

 

I think I fell for Edward because he's such a gentleman, and his formal language, and his eyes. And not to mention I've been hot for vampires since I was 7 years old. When I got into the Twilight series I was totally involved. When the 'werewolves' got involved, I was less than enthused.

But, your story's premise, the idea that Alice had never seen anything, well, I've always wondered myself. I like how this is making everything work. Personally, I want Bella to end up with Jacob in the end, because he would never leave her 'for her own good'. And, he can have a more normal relationship with her. Something Bella really needs.

(I'll never forgive Edward for leaving, either.)

Though, I am excited to see what happens when Edward comes back, because I'm unswervingly loyal to Team Edward. But, my allegiance lies with Edward, not Bella, so that's why it'd be okay with me if she ends up with Jacob. Or Emmett for that matter :)

Anyhow, you're doing a WONDERFUL job. :D

Reviewer: BeverlyB (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:31 AM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

Please keep your story with Bella and Jacob to the end! 

Reviewer: BeverlyB (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2009 12:22 AM · On: Unrest: Jacob's POV

I love your story!  Please keep it Bella and Jacob.  I also love reading both POV's.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: magicalheather (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 09:09 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

ummm....WOW!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: MissyCullen (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:57 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

Love your story, love your Jacob, can't wait to see who imprints on who!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: mychild (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 07:46 AM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

I was so scared that he was going to leave her!  Loved the ending, those two are so randy, they just need to get it on. ;)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: jazjo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

I love this story.  keep those chapters coming.  I love the fact that Jacob and Bella are together and the loves scenes just make me want more.  Please don't break them up when Edward comes back, these two are meant to be together.

Reviewer: jazjo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

I love this story.  keep those chapters coming.  I love the fact that Jacob and Bella are together and the loves scenes just make me want more.  Please don't break them up when Edward comes back, these two are meant to be together.

Reviewer: jazjo (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2009 12:53 AM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

I love this story.  keep those chapters coming.  I love the fact that Jacob and Bella are together and the loves scenes just make me want more.  Please don't break them up when Edward comes back, these two are meant to be together.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: LightfromEJ (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 10:22 PM · On: Dilemma: Bella's POV

I LLOVE THE STORY!! ITS JUST AWESOME!

what will happen to jessica and embry? will he be able to make her stop stalking him?

 



Author's Response:

Thank you! And yes, Embry will work something to his advantage, causing Jessica to immediately lose interest.

Reviewer: ravenwhitlock33 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 09:18 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

YEAH!!!!!  I THOUGHT FOR A MINUTE SETH WAS GOING TO IMPRINT ON JESSICA - BUT I LOVE THE IDEAL OF EMBRY GOING TO PROM WITH HER - WOULD MAKE A GREAT SIDE STORY - BY THE WAY LOVED DESTINED - PLEASE CONTINUE WITH THE TEEN LOVE ALMOST THERE SCENE!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

awwww, he does the snea in thing like eddie! Oh i hope they go to prom, and make lauren insanely jealous!



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you!

Reviewer: mjbabe58 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 08:20 PM · On: Nuisance: Jacob's POV

YAYA! I'm happy Embry gets bit in the ass! Hahhaha, poor guy...stuck with te insane chick



Author's Response:

He totally deserves it, right? ;)

Reviewer: Whosi-whatsi (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 06:53 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

haha...wow....nice! loving the fic(and Jake!) as always...lovely job, once again!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Jessy-Anne (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2009 06:02 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

wow that was amazing im glad you stopped it when you did but let that little bit go i lovvvvvveed it amazing job dear



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  I have the feeling a lot of people were a bit disappointed, but I just can't let these two suddenly break out of character.

Reviewer: missingbrinly (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 11:45 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

GREAT CHAPTER AS ALWAYS!  REALLY LIKE THE SEXY JACOB!  CAN'T WAIT TILL NEXT ONE.  THANKS AGAIN!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Edward_hes_mine (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 10:05 PM · On: Quiet: Bella's POV

I am a total diehard Team Edward fan. But in this story, your version, I am not leaning toward Team Jacob. I do want Edward to come back though, to compilcate things. But going on you recent hints shes going to end up with Edward. Which Im fine with. Love the story, gives me something to do when there is nothing else, and when there is things to do. Om reading this anyways. :) Please keep writing.



Author's Response:

Hints?  I really haven't provided any hints.  But you're not alone in drawing conclusions.  It seems the majority of my readers think they have it figured out.

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

Oh boy!  That was...um..quite delicious!  Thank you for that nice little picture--can't WAIT to read it from Jacob's POV!  Whew.  Gotta love your knack for good descriptions...



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: stylindancer (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

Yay, some steaminess.  Jake is trying so hard not to rush her, that's sweet.



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: cece (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 04:47 PM · On: Overwrought: Bella's POV

Whew.. got steamy there for a bit... I loved it! Im glad she came clean about the slap I was afraid she was gonna try to lie about it. I say it everytime but I love this story so much!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!  That slap wasn't planned at all.  In fact, I thought I had the chapter just about finished, but when I went back in to fine-tune it, it spun off in a whole new direction. 

Reviewer: jacobwins (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2009 04:44 PM · On: Perceptions: Bella's POV

this is great!! can't stop reading!

Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.