Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tigerlilylogic (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2013 07:51 PM · On: Asking Questions

I'm in love with this story already and it's barely even started! I can't wait for you to write more. Please update, and quickly:)

Reviewer: whisperwind (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 08:54 PM · On: Asking Questions

I'm really looking forward to the next chapter!

Reviewer: whisperwind (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 08:21 PM · On: The First Day

This sound like it will be a fantastic story!

Reviewer: bkhchica (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 03:46 PM · On: Asking Questions

My heart breaks for Bella... What an awful situation! I hope Edward and Jasper can figure out a way to help her!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2012 09:21 PM · On: Asking Questions

WOW...I am so glad Edward went to Jasper ebcause Jas had soem insightful shit to bring to consideration wow...  Poor Bella its just so sad and you know what its perfect as an author you made me feel so strongly for Bella and almost brought me to tears when Charlie called her.  I can't wait for more post again soon!

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 01:41 PM · On: The First Day

Well, as usual, I am most definitely on board with what I can already see will be another fantastic story.

Can't wait to read more, Darlin'!



Author's Response:

Haha thanks so much!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 05:41 PM · On: The First Day

Love it so far!!! Can't wait for more!! love love love!



Author's Response:

Thank you! love love love you too!

Reviewer: catharticone (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 04:20 PM · On: The First Day

This is off to an intriguing start!  While it's sad to see Bella in such a state, I know that spending time with Edward and his family will help heal her.  I'm looking forward to seeing where you will take this.  :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.