Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 22: Edward

OMG...how sweet was that?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 106: Edward

Snap ! Take that Beeotch ! I hope Garrett rips her a new one as well.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 105: Bella

I can see Bella  being upset...though it's still stupid. She is wondering why he called her in the first place....if he really did.  Just take a trip with the girls to Chicago and kick her cheatin ass.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 104: Edward

Gotta love Charlie...what a good daddy.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 103: Bella

I agree, I really want the Charlie/Edward conversation......

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 16: Edward

Now, I have no idea why, but this chapter brought a tear to my eye.  It's so sweet that he's giving her and out, and without hitting the next button, I know she's not gonna take it, but it's sweet just the same.  Oh, and Costner in Bull Durham...now, that's a man!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 13: Bella

I love how the e-mails are getting longer and they're sharing more personal information!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 102: Edward

I loved this chapter, very sweet and fun. Just what I needed today.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 12: Edward

Get out the AK-47 and just shoot Tanya!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 101: Bella

5 Stars and a big *smile*

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 7: Bella

I truly loved the story of how you met your husband as much as I loved the chapter!  I agree...when has love ever really followed a timeline?  Thanks for sharing!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:01 AM · On: Chapters 5 & 6: Bella & Edward

Old cheese and curry...unfortunately, that brings an olfactory memory of a guy I knew from high school...gross!!!!!!  Very funny!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 08:54 AM · On: Chapters 3 & 4: Bella & Edward

So sweet.  I completely get his coffee request...the darker roast, the better!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 08:47 AM · On: Chapters 1 & 2: Bella & Edward

Great chapter.  Loved the description of Tanya, btw!  Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 08:27 AM · On: Coming Home Prequel: Edward

Love their plan!!!  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 07:30 AM · On: Chapter 100: Edward

Loved the pics

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 99: Bella

Love the bracelett pic, where did you find it. I'd actually like one. 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 98: Edward

Possessive-ward is kinda hott.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 97: Bella

The boys had to know that displaying their women on a beach, on a army base......is gonna attract some attention, DUH Edward.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 96: Edward

I want this man.......it's actually bordering on depressing here....I want a guy like this.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 95: Bella

Gotta love those good morning showers

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 94: Edward

I'll give that an 8.5 (lol)

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 93: Bella

*Swoon*  He totally wrote that song for her....didn't he.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 92: Edward

I can't wait for him to play for her.....

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 91: Bella

Wow!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.