Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 112: Edward

Sexy little guy..umm, I meant BIG guy...

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 111: Bella

Visit on weekends Bella.......

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 12:50 PM · On: Chapter 50: Edward

such a great chapter.  Love that they're talking about their future!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 46: Edward

I love the ILYs!!  Glad he's okay and that they both have good friends there to support them.  Love this story.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 110: Edward

Mike must have been lousy in bed.....how has she not done that before???

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 43: Bella

Le swoon!!!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 12:10 PM · On: Chapter 42: Edward

Loved it!  Emmett's brilliant!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 109: Bella

Sex, mirrors..... can either be awesome or....disturbing.  (Or so I hear, *wink, wink*)

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 39: Bella

Charlie's comment was sweet about giving up his badge.  Loved it!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 11:47 AM · On: Chapter 108: Edward

Who knew mini-golf could be such effective foreplay.....

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 36: Edward

My, my...he's a randy one, isn't he!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 34: Edward

: )

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:58 AM · On: Chapter 28: Edward

He is too damn cute.  "use two hands, Bella"  Hahahahaha!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 107: Bella

I'd like an outtake of Garrett ripping Tanya a new one, then he cuts off her trust fund and she flunks out of Harvard. Next thing you know she is hit by a dump trunk while crossing the street, and all the garbage spills out onto her crushed body.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 25: Bella

That was a cruel thing to do to the poor girl!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:34 AM · On: Chapter 22: Edward

OMG...how sweet was that?

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 106: Edward

Snap ! Take that Beeotch ! I hope Garrett rips her a new one as well.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 105: Bella

I can see Bella  being upset...though it's still stupid. She is wondering why he called her in the first place....if he really did.  Just take a trip with the girls to Chicago and kick her cheatin ass.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 104: Edward

Gotta love Charlie...what a good daddy.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 103: Bella

I agree, I really want the Charlie/Edward conversation......

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 16: Edward

Now, I have no idea why, but this chapter brought a tear to my eye.  It's so sweet that he's giving her and out, and without hitting the next button, I know she's not gonna take it, but it's sweet just the same.  Oh, and Costner in Bull Durham...now, that's a man!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 13: Bella

I love how the e-mails are getting longer and they're sharing more personal information!  Great chapter.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 102: Edward

I loved this chapter, very sweet and fun. Just what I needed today.

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 12: Edward

Get out the AK-47 and just shoot Tanya!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2012 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 101: Bella

5 Stars and a big *smile*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.