Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: petite_femme (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2013 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 173: Bella

The fact that you made the puppy a Havanese...I love it! I swear that's the best breed of dog I've ever met. My little puppy is a Havanese too.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 91: Bella

I loved it! I was SO hoping you wouldn't go the soft and slow route and you did NOT disappoint. :) Moving on to the second half of this much-appreciated double posting. :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 89: Bella

I would not, under any circumstances, have waited. I'll leave a more thorough review next time...I need the sex as badly as they do!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 84: Edward

Yes I'm squeeing and dying even more which I only thought you could die once, but apparently not? I'm also listening to Blake Shelton so Sarge's voice is taking on a twang and I just can't right now. I can't....

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 83: Bella

I'm fine with her lying....just want them to meet already. :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 81: Bella

Still dead. Kinda dying even more. sdlkfhsdjkghdfghdkwejil.,d

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 79: Bella

Yay! I'm so excited! I'll write more later...must keep reading!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 78: Edward

Haha, I think I might love drunk texting even more than Sarge does. Can I pleeeeeease have his number? Lol. <3

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 76: Edward

Can we please have Bella popping out of a cake?!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 75: Bella

Aww, teary-eyed reader again and again. I swear this story makes me need to cry, have sex, eat cookie dough, and giggle all at the same time.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 74: Edward

Dead. Again.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 73: Bella

Yes, when you wrote 'texting' I automatically read 'sexting'. It's my fave... :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 71: Bella

That's gonna be one helluva birthday surprise!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 69: Bella

That bothers me about Renee, too. Not only in your story, but in the saga as a whole. The books deal with Bella revealing her vampirism (in a way) to Charlie, but Renee is never again brought up. I guess it works both ways, but I always through throughout the books that Renee was much more important to Bella than she was to her mother. Aaaaaanywho, just my two cents. I'm glad Sarge agrees with me!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 68: Edward

Sarge on his knees, begging? Cookies are definitely NOT the first thing I'd think to give him... Just saying! Fabulous as alwayssssss.......

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 66: Edward

Sometimes I think Bella can give just as good as she gets, but damn it all to hell, Sarge's teasing just does...things...to me. Totally fine with that, though!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 64: Edward

Awwwww, I absolutely love "reassuring Edward"! :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 62: Edward

I think Bella got all weirded out because she knows other German girls are gonna be ogling Sarge's goodies.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 04:39 PM · On: Chapter 60: Edward

I am hoping the girls really do relax and have some fun! :) So happy my..umm, our..er...her man is coming home!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 59: Bella

I want those dog tags...

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 58: Edward

Okay yes, I screamed a little and I'm all teary-eyed. This story puts me through the damn ringer, I tell you! Love it.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 57: Bella

Aww so sweet :) I'm just... I seriously don't even have words right now. Maybe in a couple chapters.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 56: Edward

Not but trying I am review leaving go now

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 54: Edward

Okay, so I'm not ACTUALLY dead. But it was a close call.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2013 03:21 PM · On: Chapter 52: Edward

I'm dead.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.