Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: twilightluv (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 160: Edward

I'm not a Jake fan either, Deb.  A little too whiny for my taste!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2014 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 176: Outtake 2

Thank you! But I'm so sad. LOL I've read everything, and I feel lost that there is nothing left of "Coming Home" to read. 

How do I go on without my daily fix? LOL I'm done for, I tell ya. 

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2014 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 175: Outtake 1

Such a warm and fuzzy kind of a feeling outtake. Very nice!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2014 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 174: Epilogue

Four days later and I just got through with your goosebump of a story! 

I flew through this story, relishing every word, thought and feeling that Edward and Bella portrayed. There were SO much little snippets here and there that were just so beautiful or a silly-kind-of-funny that I should have commented on. But I just wanted to keep on devouring this story.

Yep...I guess I was extra late for the party as I can't find Sarge's Girls on FB. Is the page deleted? :-(

I loved this fluffy story and your characters, have so much improvements to their personalities :-) yay!

Both of your chapter A.N. were very interesting and informative to read, it helped to keep the story flowing and also very funny and amusing at times. LOL

I'll miss Sarge, but I'll always remain Sarge's girl.

Thank you, Jenny and Deb, this was SO worth the reading!



Author's Response:

No, it's still there. It's just private! :) If you friend me (jenny.rarden), I'll add you! :)

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 10:25 PM · On: Coming Home Prequel: Edward

Great storyline. Got me hooked already!

Yeah I'm late to the party, but nonetheless...I'm reading. :-)

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 12:01 AM · On: Author's Note!

Girls, as an Army wife and non-combat veteran, thank you for taking the time and effort to look out for a service member

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2014 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 174: Epilogue

Excelent!

Reviewer: herdnerd (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2014 07:01 AM · On: Coming Home Prequel: Edward

Just want to let you know--I read this about 4 times!! My husband is retired army--20yrs.  You did get a few details wrong--but nothing big.  You truly captured the emotional pain of separation, worry, trying to be strong for each other--and the JOY of reunion!! All I can say is it's a good thing my generation did not have FB and skype lol. I could relate to it all.  a little overly lemmony for this old lady--but you kept their love above all. I will come back again and again--I really love THIS Edward. He has real problems--not just sitting around with his head up his behind.

Reviewer: petite_femme (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2013 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 173: Bella

The fact that you made the puppy a Havanese...I love it! I swear that's the best breed of dog I've ever met. My little puppy is a Havanese too.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 91: Bella

I loved it! I was SO hoping you wouldn't go the soft and slow route and you did NOT disappoint. :) Moving on to the second half of this much-appreciated double posting. :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 10:50 PM · On: Chapter 89: Bella

I would not, under any circumstances, have waited. I'll leave a more thorough review next time...I need the sex as badly as they do!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 84: Edward

Yes I'm squeeing and dying even more which I only thought you could die once, but apparently not? I'm also listening to Blake Shelton so Sarge's voice is taking on a twang and I just can't right now. I can't....

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:52 PM · On: Chapter 83: Bella

I'm fine with her lying....just want them to meet already. :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:36 PM · On: Chapter 81: Bella

Still dead. Kinda dying even more. sdlkfhsdjkghdfghdkwejil.,d

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 79: Bella

Yay! I'm so excited! I'll write more later...must keep reading!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:27 PM · On: Chapter 78: Edward

Haha, I think I might love drunk texting even more than Sarge does. Can I pleeeeeease have his number? Lol. <3

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:20 PM · On: Chapter 76: Edward

Can we please have Bella popping out of a cake?!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:17 PM · On: Chapter 75: Bella

Aww, teary-eyed reader again and again. I swear this story makes me need to cry, have sex, eat cookie dough, and giggle all at the same time.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:10 PM · On: Chapter 74: Edward

Dead. Again.

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 03:07 PM · On: Chapter 73: Bella

Yes, when you wrote 'texting' I automatically read 'sexting'. It's my fave... :)

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 02:14 PM · On: Chapter 71: Bella

That's gonna be one helluva birthday surprise!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 69: Bella

That bothers me about Renee, too. Not only in your story, but in the saga as a whole. The books deal with Bella revealing her vampirism (in a way) to Charlie, but Renee is never again brought up. I guess it works both ways, but I always through throughout the books that Renee was much more important to Bella than she was to her mother. Aaaaaanywho, just my two cents. I'm glad Sarge agrees with me!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 02:04 PM · On: Chapter 68: Edward

Sarge on his knees, begging? Cookies are definitely NOT the first thing I'd think to give him... Just saying! Fabulous as alwayssssss.......

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 66: Edward

Sometimes I think Bella can give just as good as she gets, but damn it all to hell, Sarge's teasing just does...things...to me. Totally fine with that, though!

Reviewer: shelbielyncullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 64: Edward

Awwwww, I absolutely love "reassuring Edward"! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.