Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Coming Home
Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2015 03:26 AM · On: Chapter 163: Bella

Damn Jacob! Please don't let him ruin Charlie and Sue's day! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2015 03:11 AM · On: Chapter 162: Edward

Yeah. Seeing all that sexy balling and brawling on the court? I'd have whisked him away for a quickie too! Get yours B! Lol

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2015 02:58 AM · On: Chapter 161: Bella

Okay!!!! Score: Edward 1 - Jake, a big fat 0! Can't wait to read on - it's getting interesting 😃

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2015 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 150: Edward

Such a beautiful reunion - these last two chapters are so perfect! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 05:30 AM · On: Chapter 148: Edward

You guys are adorable with the a/n's... And so creative! I've absolutely been addicted to this story since I happened upon it last week. So glad I took the plunge! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2015 04:54 AM · On: Chapter 146: Edward

In the home stretch now! I can't wait for their first home sit down meal together - as a family... Hey - thanksgiving will be soon - I wonder...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2015 01:24 AM · On: Chapter 140: Edward

Whew! So need a cigarette and a new Sham Wow! Edward is an assassin! So damn sexy! I'm ready to claw Bella's eye out after this! So jealous lol! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2015 12:47 AM · On: Chapter 136: Edward

Now that's my kind of homecoming <3 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2015 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 134: Edward

My favorite non Shanty chapte, by far! So happy right now! I loved that he interacted with the students. Boy what a surprise! And the bows....priceless!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2015 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 105: Bella

Oh damn! I was just waiting for this witch to make an appearance. Kinda confused as to why Edward called her though... I mean what for?

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2015 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 88: Edward

Got my Sham Wow ready! Lol YAY!

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2015 11:34 AM · On: Chapter 68: Edward

Would be so awesome if Bella and the girls would show up in time for Edwards bday...

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2015 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 25: Bella

Darn!was looking forward to some steamy phone sex! Oh well, I guess I'll have to wait for the next Skype call lol. Oh well, all I can say is I am so happy to have found this story! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2015 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 9: Bella

<3

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2015 04:21 PM · On: Chapters 5 & 6: Bella & Edward

Oh I feel like I'm waiting for an email from sarge! I can't wait to read on! 

Reviewer: chyla1 (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2015 04:09 PM · On: Coming Home Prequel: Bella

What a lovely thing to do, I'm in love already <3

Reviewer: twilightluv (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2014 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 160: Edward

I'm not a Jake fan either, Deb.  A little too whiny for my taste!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2014 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 176: Outtake 2

Thank you! But I'm so sad. LOL I've read everything, and I feel lost that there is nothing left of "Coming Home" to read. 

How do I go on without my daily fix? LOL I'm done for, I tell ya. 

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2014 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 175: Outtake 1

Such a warm and fuzzy kind of a feeling outtake. Very nice!

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2014 01:34 PM · On: Chapter 174: Epilogue

Four days later and I just got through with your goosebump of a story! 

I flew through this story, relishing every word, thought and feeling that Edward and Bella portrayed. There were SO much little snippets here and there that were just so beautiful or a silly-kind-of-funny that I should have commented on. But I just wanted to keep on devouring this story.

Yep...I guess I was extra late for the party as I can't find Sarge's Girls on FB. Is the page deleted? :-(

I loved this fluffy story and your characters, have so much improvements to their personalities :-) yay!

Both of your chapter A.N. were very interesting and informative to read, it helped to keep the story flowing and also very funny and amusing at times. LOL

I'll miss Sarge, but I'll always remain Sarge's girl.

Thank you, Jenny and Deb, this was SO worth the reading!



Author's Response:

No, it's still there. It's just private! :) If you friend me (jenny.rarden), I'll add you! :)

Reviewer: Lizababy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 10:25 PM · On: Coming Home Prequel: Edward

Great storyline. Got me hooked already!

Yeah I'm late to the party, but nonetheless...I'm reading. :-)

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2014 12:01 AM · On: Author's Note!

Girls, as an Army wife and non-combat veteran, thank you for taking the time and effort to look out for a service member

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2014 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 174: Epilogue

Excelent!

Reviewer: herdnerd (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2014 07:01 AM · On: Coming Home Prequel: Edward

Just want to let you know--I read this about 4 times!! My husband is retired army--20yrs.  You did get a few details wrong--but nothing big.  You truly captured the emotional pain of separation, worry, trying to be strong for each other--and the JOY of reunion!! All I can say is it's a good thing my generation did not have FB and skype lol. I could relate to it all.  a little overly lemmony for this old lady--but you kept their love above all. I will come back again and again--I really love THIS Edward. He has real problems--not just sitting around with his head up his behind.

Reviewer: petite_femme (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2013 12:30 PM · On: Chapter 173: Bella

The fact that you made the puppy a Havanese...I love it! I swear that's the best breed of dog I've ever met. My little puppy is a Havanese too.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.